Menu
Back

Mantel Superstore
Den Bosch

Today: 10:00 - 18:00

Address

Balkweg 7
5232 BT, Den Bosch
Parking and PT Virtual look inside Open Google Maps

About our bike store in Den Bosch

Opening hours

Monday 18 Oct 13:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 Oct 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 24 Oct 12:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 Oct 13:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 31 Oct 12:00 - 17:00

Maintenance & Repairs

Plan an appointment with our bike mechanic for a servicing or repairs of your bike. Arrange this easily through our online workshop planner. Make an appointment

Pickup your order

If you place your order before 22.00 hrs, you can pick it up the following day from 12.00 hrs and on Mondays from 13.00 hrs. Payment can be done at the store. More information

Do an indoor test ride

All bikes are ready to be tested on our special test track. Ride as many laps as you like inside the bike shop and you'll know then and there if you have found the right bike.

Personal advice

Our expert staff will help you choose the right bike as well as any parts, accessories and/or cycling clothes. Many of them are keen cyclists themselves.

Mantel Exchange Service

If, after a few miles, you should find that you and your bike are not a perfect match, you can usually exchange the bike within 30 days for a fee. More information

Working at Mantel

Working at Mantel is great fun! And not only that, as every day we make sure that bikes are fixed, packages are shipped and customers are helped. View vacancies