Bike store Den Bosch

Mantel Superstore
Tomorrow: 13:00 - 18:00

Address

Balkweg 7

5232 BT, Den Bosch

About our bike store in Den Bosch

Opening hours

Monday 17 Jun 13:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 Jun 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 22 Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 23 Jun 12:00 - 17:00
Monday 24 Jun 13:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 Jun 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 Jun 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 29 Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30 Jun 12:00 - 17:00

Maintenance & Repairs

Plan an appointment with our bike mechanic for a servicing or repairs of your bike. Arrange this easily through our online workshop planner.

Make an appointment

Pickup your order

If you place your order before 22:00 hrs, you can pick it up the following day from 13:00 hrs. Payment can be done at the store.

More information

Personal advice

Our expert staff will help you choose the right bike as well as any parts, accessories and/or cycling clothes. Many of them are keen cyclists themselves.

Do an indoor test ride

All bikes are ready to be tested on our special test track. Ride as many laps as you like inside the bike shop and you'll know then and there if you have found the right bike.

Mantel Exchange Service

If, after a few miles, you should find that you and your bike are not a perfect match, you can usually exchange the bike within 30 days for a fee.

More information

Working at Mantel

Working at Mantel is great fun! And not only that, as every day we make sure that bikes are fixed, packages are shipped and customers are helped.

View vacancies