Reviews over the
Rehook Tyre Glider

Rehook Tyre Glider
4.4 / 5
Average from 17 reviews
5
12 reviews
4
2 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
2 reviews

5 / 5

Top product

- Henny, 29 February, 2024

Easy to operate, good solution for people with disabilities and less strength in their hands. Do watch the video and try it once at home.

Pros & Cons

Easy to operate
Easy to store.
Small in size
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic!

- Steen, 10 January, 2024

Even the most troublesome tyres can be removed and fitted without any problems, bull glide gets my highest recommendation and I bought 3 extra tyres just in case

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super device

- Astrid, 6 December, 2023

I have a DT Swiss wheel set where it impossible to get any tyre on. I can't believe how easy the tyre glider makes it. Not as good for removing tyres, do it's better to still have the regular tyre levers, but fantastic for putting them back on! Have bought a few of these now and will give them away as Christmas presents to cycling buddies.

Pros & Cons

It actually works!!!

5 / 5

why dabble when this tool is available

- Gert, 21 November, 2023

the must-have for every cyclist

Pros & Cons

simply perfect
weight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

As a woman, you quickly bonded with this.

- Els, 20 November, 2023

As a woman, you quickly bonded with this.

Pros & Cons

very useful
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super tyre fitting and removal tool

- Reiner, 24 October, 2023

Fully meets my expectations, the coat is easy to take off and put on.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Don't look at the price but the comfort with the Rehook Tyre Glider, TOP item.

- Anton, 16 September, 2023

Both removing the outer tyre and mounting it on the rim has become a breeze for even the most clumsy among us.

Pros & Cons

Multi-functional
Reliable
Very convenient.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great little tool

- Leo, 29 July, 2023

Was a little exceptional about buying this, but YouTube videos convinced me to give it a try. Just put on two Continental GP5000 S TR 32mm tubeless tyres, with little to no issues

Pros & Cons

1 piece plastic instead of two tyre levers
Doesn’t damage carbon rims
Easy to use after, reviewing video user guide
A little expensive, for one piece of plastic

5 / 5

We're going to see it

- Roel, 14 June, 2023

Fortunately I haven't needed it yet, but it seems like a handy thing to have.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine for putting on the outer tire.

- Louis, 5 June, 2023

I promptly rode a flat after purchasing the Rehook. For removing the tire, luckily I had other tire levers with me. Teammates said they couldn't get the tire on (the outer tire is very tight). With the Rehook, it worked very quickly.

Pros & Cons

Puts outer tire on easily.
Is somewhat coarse as a tire lever
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Expensive but works super

- Frank, 5 May, 2023

I was skeptical as to whether it would work, but taking off and fitting a tire that I bent normal tire levers on was really easy. The product is quite a bit very expensive for a piece of plastic but still really worth its money.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Works super
Difficult to fit in a saddlebag
Expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Handy thing

- Thea, 17 February, 2023

Getting your tire on is really a lot easier. It is handy to have ordinary tire levers with you as well.

Pros & Cons

Really works
Small to carry
Works less as a tire lever
Automatic translation