Wij gebruiken cookies om het winkelen nog makkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Met deze cookies kunnen wij en derde partijen informatie over jou verzamelen en jouw internetgedrag binnen (en mogelijk ook buiten) onze website volgen. Aan de hand van deze informatie passen wij en derde partijen advertenties aan jouw interesses en profiel aan. Door verder gebruik te maken van onze website gaan we ervan uit dat je dat goed vindt. Meer informatie
Menu
Terug

Lazer Z1 MIPS reviews

9.4 / 10 Gemiddelde uit 33 reviews | Schrijf een review

9.4 / 10

33 reviews
5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Pluspunten

  • MIPS (3)
  • Pasvorm (2)
  • Ventilatie (2)
  • Laag gewicht (2)

Minpunten

  • Geen (3)
  • Nog niet tegengekomen (1)

9 / 10

Michael 19 juli, 2019

Great, lightweight helmet

Lightweight, comfortable, well designed

Pluspunten
  • lightweight
  • comfortable

9 / 10

Richard 23 juni, 2019

Superhelm

Fijne pasvorm en goed ventilerend

Pluspunten
  • Pasvorm
  • Ventilatie
  • MIPS
Minpunten
  • Nog niet tegengekomen

8 / 10

Stephen 18 juni, 2019

Really smart helmet

Smart looking helmet and super safe too!

Pluspunten
  • Aesthetics
  • Lightweight

9 / 10

Daniel 13 juni, 2019

Léger et bien pensé

Ce casque est léger, bien couvrant et aéré. J'apprécie le système de réglage du tour de tête qui fait le tour complet et avec réglage occiputal qui permet également de porter une queue de cheval ou un catogan. Possibilité d'ajouter le capteur de fréquence cardiaque LifeBeam permettant de se passer de ceinture pectorale. A priori, il y aurait moyen d'ajouter une lampe arrière sur le bout de la molette de réglage, ce qui permettrait d'avoir le Lifebeam ET une lampe. Sinon, la lampe initialement prévue (en option) se place au même endroit que le Lifebeam et on ne peut pas porter les 2 simultanément.

Pluspunten
  • Réglages
  • Maintien
  • Légèreté
  • Queue de cheval possible

10 / 10

Aaron 7 juni, 2019

Perfection!

Awesome service from Mantel. This helmet is the best I’ve ever used. The anti tangle straps and their ease of adjustment are very handy. The fit is spot on and the adjust is sooooo much better than the usual dial at the back, it really gives you a comfortable and secure fit. Hopefully I’ll never have to rely on the MIPS but it’s good to know it’s there. Easy to stash sunglasses in the vents and little cutaway at the front means it’s easy to flip the peak of your casquette up when required.

Pluspunten
  • Fit
  • Looks
  • Price
  • Straps

10 / 10

João 6 juni, 2019

Very happy with the purchase!

Very light, cool, beautiful and great fit. The possibility to add the rear light, heart frequency monitor and protection/aero cap is a plus. Doesn’t give my head the “mushroom look” like some others do. If it is good enough for Mathieu Van der Poel, team Jumbo Visma and so many pros, it sure is good enough for me!

Pluspunten
  • Light
  • Good fit
  • Looks
  • Ad-ons

10 / 10

Stephen 29 mei, 2019

Great helmet even better price

Good fit very comfortable. Lots of useful features. Looks like a real road man's helmet

Minpunten
  • None

9 / 10

Colin 27 mei, 2019

Light, comfortable and good-looking helmet.

Light, comfortable and good-looking helmet. MIPS is a bonus, hopefully will never find out if it’s worth paying extra for.

Pluspunten
  • Light
  • Comfy
  • Well-ventilated

10 / 10

Peter 26 mei, 2019

Der er kun èt ord der dur ....Super.....

10 / 10

Alexandre 22 mei, 2019

Au top !

Casque ultra léger et confortable grâce à ses multiples réglages !

Pluspunten
  • Léger
  • Design
  • Confortable

8 / 10

Reggie 9 mei, 2019

Goed en perfect zottend helm

Goed zittend helm! Of MIPS bij een valpartij goed werkt heb ik gelukkig geen ervaring mee. Het zit in ieder geval niet in de weg en heb je geen idee van dat het in je helm zit gedurend een rit. Uitstekende view, geen irritante vooruitstekende helm randen.

Pluspunten
  • Zit comfort
  • Geen vooruitstekende helmrand
  • Goed instelbaar middels draaiknop boven op de helm
Minpunten
  • Geen

9 / 10

Jeremy 7 mei, 2019

Nice safe helmet, slightly larger than I had expected.

10 / 10

Louis 6 mei, 2019

Casque de très bonne qualité et livraison rapide

8 / 10

Frédéric 5 mei, 2019

Simple, efficace et beau...

Joli design, tiens bien sur la tête, roulette non pas derrière le casque comme d'habitude mais sur le haut. Il faut prendre le coup de main, mais ça ne gêne absolument pas, bien au contraire. Seul défaut notable : il a une odeur très forte au début quand on commence à s'en servir.

Pluspunten
  • Design
  • Roulette
  • Maintien
Minpunten
  • Odeur

9 / 10

Joris 3 mei, 2019

Fijne en mooie helm

Mooie helm, welke makkelijk te verstellen is en goed ventileert.

Pluspunten
  • Mooi
  • Makkelijk verstelbaar
  • Ventilatie
  • Door MIPS extra veilig

10 / 10

Lander 26 april, 2019

Perfect

Perfecte pasvorm zit heel goed

Pluspunten
  • Pasvorm
  • Uiterlijk
Minpunten
  • Geen

10 / 10

Alessandro 19 april, 2019

Confortable and light

Pluspunten
  • confortable
  • aerodinamico
  • ventilato
  • MIPS

10 / 10

Silke 14 april, 2019

Super Sitz und ganz leicht

10 / 10

Troy 11 maart, 2019

Excellent

Great product, exactly what I was looking for and fits like a dream

Pluspunten
  • Comfy
  • Light
  • Looks good

10 / 10

Jean gervais 7 maart, 2019

légèreté

Belle technologie mips,très léger cela a un cout mais en promo chez mantel c'était très avantageux

Pluspunten
  • mips
  • légèreté
  • réglage
  • présentation

10 / 10

Joakim 29 januari, 2019

Top of the line!

Har provat många hjälmar men denna är helt klart i en klass för sig. Sitter riktigt bra på hela huvudet och känns inte som den sitter för högt, vilket ger ett riktigt säkert intryck. Justeringsfunktionen för omkretsen är riktigt smart och bidrar till att hjälmen faktiskt dras åt runt huvudet istället för bak på huvudet.

Pluspunten
  • Säkerhet
  • Spännet
  • Mips

10 / 10

François 19 september, 2018

vraiment très classe en noir mat !

j'apprécie ce casque, par son originalité et sa rareté sur les routes. J'ai aussi adoré le carton d'envoi de Mantel, je l'ai trouvé marrant et du coup je l'ai garder. l'envoi est très correct en terme de délai. merci MANTEL !

10 / 10

Alessandro 15 september, 2018

Qualità e leggerezza

Ottimo casco Lazer con tecnologia Mips. Leggero, comodo e ventilato

Pluspunten
  • leggero
  • mips
  • comodità
Minpunten
  • prezzo

10 / 10

Wouter 21 december, 2017

topmateriaal

prachtige, zeer lichte helm die zeer goed past.

Pluspunten
  • snelle levering
  • kwaliteit
  • zeer licht
  • vlotte service

8 / 10

Karel 4 december, 2017

je voelt haast niet dat je de helm op hebt.

9 / 10

Chris 2 oktober, 2017

Fantastisch draagcomfort

Na een lange zoektocht naar een perfecte helm, denk ik hem gevonden te hebben. Echt fijn. Kunnen jullie de verlichting die in de helm gemonteerd kan worden leveren?

Pluspunten
  • MIPS
  • licht
  • draagcomfort
  • design

8 / 10

Hans 24 september, 2017

Uitstekende combinatie tussen gewicht en veiligheid

Zit goed en weegt weinig, al zou ik niet zo ver gaan om te zeggen dat je nauwelijks weet dat je hem op hebt

Pluspunten
  • Makkelijk in te stellen
  • Laag gewicht
  • MIPS

9 / 10

Joost 23 juli, 2017

Heel erg fijne en comfortabele helm

Pluspunten
  • Goed afstelbaar.
  • Comfortabel
Minpunten
  • Geen

10 / 10

Marcus 20 juli, 2017

Light weight but high in tech & features

Fantastic helmet! It's extremely light weight, so much so I hardly notice I'm wearing it. Airflow is really good at both high and low speeds, so no overheating problems. The retention system is easy to use and the added MIPS is a handy bonus.....plus it comes with a cool helmet bag to store it in when not in use. Much better than my old Giro helmet.

Pluspunten
  • Light weight
  • Great airflow
  • Easy to use retention system
  • MIPS
Minpunten
  • Expensive

10 / 10

Timmo 17 juli, 2017

Great helmet

Great helmet. Very comfortable and light. Eas adjustable.

9 / 10

Herman 30 juni, 2017

Prima helm die erg prettig zit

10 / 10

Simon 5 juni, 2017

Bert comfortable helmet that is easier then other brands to adjust to a perfect fit

Pluspunten
  • Very thin and soft straps
  • No buckle under ear gives closer fit
  • Tightens around entire head, not just back

10 / 10

Aitor 31 mei, 2017

Excelente producto.

Producto de una calidad impresionante, muy comodo y ajuste muy bueno, recomendable al 100%