Reviews over the
Knog Oi

Knog Oi
4.0 / 5
Average from 581 reviews
5
108 reviews
4
73 reviews
3
23 reviews
2
21 reviews
1
32 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Discreet bell, perfect for a racing bike

- Piotr, 10 June, 2024

Suitable for a racing bike, does not take up much space on the handlebars where it is already tight from the start.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Would easily buy it again and recommend it to another person.

- Michel, 2 June, 2024

Easy to mount, nicely unobtrusive on t handlebars and still a good volume.

Pros & Cons

Easy mounting
Small
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Designer's choice

- Peter, 5 May, 2024

Have several on my bikes. Stand out beautifully with minimalist design. Sometimes a bit tricky with handlebar bags with bikepacking. You have to keep the bell clear then.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to attach
Not the loudest bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Sven, 1 May, 2024

Nice little inconspicuous bell. Has a nice and clear sound If you are looking for a bell, look no further and go for this one

Pros & Cons

Beautifully small
Loud bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Stylish bell that fits well on the frame and ensures a fine bike ride.

- Janine, 28 April, 2024

Fine stylish bell that stands out minimally on the bike. This allows me to make myself known to walkers on gravel paths, but do so very subtly. I have absolutely no problems with unwanted ringing noise due to bumps or forest paths. This is also clearly explained in the "how to" that you should not tighten the screws super tightly when mounting.

Pros & Cons

Falls nicely around the cables
Fits perfectly over my gravel handlebars
I can warn pedestrians on forest cycle paths
Actually not according to etiquette
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just a good product

- Ab, 9 April, 2024

Bike bell that does fit snugly around my handlebars

Pros & Cons

Solid bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nicely unobtrusive and good sound

- Bert, 1 April, 2024

Works well

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out so will not be scrapped easily
Good sound
Nice
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Ulrica, 28 March, 2024

Recommend!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very loud!

- Martijn, 15 March, 2024

Simple installation

Pros & Cons

Nice
Very loud
No more angry looks
Automatic translation

5 / 5

taylor made!!!

- Roberto, 3 January, 2024

fine product, nice sound, easy to apply.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Functional

- Pieter, 18 December, 2023

This is already the 3rd knog OI I buy. Ease of use, clear sound and not really visible on the bike. All my bikes now have these seated.

Pros & Cons

clear sound
Little visible
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Raphael, 27 October, 2023

For use on a mountain bike. Perfectly integrated into the shimono Xt brake handle. Perfect for mountain biking. On the road, in traffic, the sound is a little too weak if we have to find a negative point.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super bubble, super happy with it.

- John, 23 September, 2023

Top bubble

Pros & Cons

Black falls. Fades away nicely
Nice and compact
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great design

- Ruud, 1 September, 2023

Product meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Can be concealed unobtrusively on the handlebars
Ringtone is fine
Quite pricey for a bike bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Wonderful

- Rob, 20 August, 2023

Very nice non-obtrusive clear-sounding bell

Pros & Cons

Clear sound
Design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine bell, if you want to keep your bike stylish

- Dennis, 11 August, 2023

Nicely finished, fits perfectly next to bike computer and you can access it easily from the grips

Pros & Cons

Clear tone
Stylish
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top design product

- Martijn, 31 July, 2023

Bell works fine, you can react quickly and the sound is really audible. A bike bell that doesn't look like a bike bell.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Clear sound
Extensive packaging, incl. imbus
Multiple colours
Absolutely no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell for drop bars

- Sébastien, 30 July, 2023

I've been very pleased with knog oi bell. It's a game changer on the road, now other users can hear me coming and my bike remains cool and aerodynamic

Pros & Cons

Sounds great
Very easy to install
Very sleek and minimalist perfect for drop bars
Not as loud as some other models

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Pieter, 25 July, 2023

Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Design
Easy to assemble
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good easy convenient

- Jurgen, 29 June, 2023

Easy fast small almost invisible,

Pros & Cons

Easy installation
Good sound
Small
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful design and loud sound

- Dominiek, 25 June, 2023

Very nice bike bell that actually does not stand out on your handlebars at all. The sound is tremendously loud, making it easy for other cyclists to hear you.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Loud sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great buy

- Paul, 17 May, 2023

Delivered well and quickly. Easy to install.

Pros & Cons

Bell sound is fine
Fits perfectly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine, improved and now also loud

- Jasper, 5 May, 2023

My second Knog Oi, the first one lasted for years and also still serves on another bike. Bought a new one, this one is clearly louder (it says something about it on the package) and that's an improvement because the first one was not always easy to hear. Although sometimes this is also due to the ears of my fellow cyclists. I am happy with it.

Pros & Cons

Design
Loud
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice little bell. Takes up hardly any space on the handlebars.

- Christ, 4 May, 2023

Nice little bell with good sound. I've had more bells that didn't work with gloves on, this one does. It comes in handy when you are in the woods on your mountain bike warning hikers that you are coming.

Pros & Cons

beautiful design
good sound
small but brave
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product, happy with the purchase

- Michael, 15 April, 2023

Also on the road bike you need to be audible and with this bell fellow road users hear you coming fine. Well helped by employee of mantel rotterdam. I like to come there even if it is sometimes for the good coffee.

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Fits im handlebar nicely
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nicely finished and unobtrusive. Toppie.

- Gino RJ, 12 April, 2023

I have tried Knog Oi on several bikes. It is just a good and nicely finished product.

Pros & Cons

Knog Oi always works
Knog Oi is easy to hear
Knog Oi is unobtrusive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent purchase!!!

- Tony, 20 March, 2023

Great bell, mounting super easy and just looks really tight on the bike

Pros & Cons

nice sound
slim model
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top bike bell!

- Ruby, 15 March, 2023

If you had ever said, I would spend more than a few euros for a bike bell, I would have called you crazy, but this little inconspicuous, surprisingly loud bike bell is worth every penny!

Pros & Cons

Fits well on my road bike
Good sound
Nice matte black, fits my handlebars well
Just a bit too small, difficult to attach
Pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

this is recommended

- Ester, 18 January, 2023

Exactly what I am looking for. I am satisfied this bike bell.

Pros & Cons

Good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice minimalist design does not stand out on mn cockpit.

- Sven, 14 January, 2023

Nice minimalist design, good quality and plenty loud. I bought 2 immediately 1 for mtb and 1 for gravel bike.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Quality material types
Sufficiently loud
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful and does she work

- Niels, 14 December, 2022

Hope find him too quiet but he just has good presence. Feels solid. Sits on me mtb and doesn't really stand out because of ze shape which I like.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful bright ping
Doesn't really stand out on my mtb
Slim
None yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Incredibly satisfied with super quality and golden service!

- Merle, 12 December, 2022

This is certainly not the first time I have given this bike bell as a gift to an avid cyclist. Every time I get asked where I got this beautiful bike bell. And every time I give the same answer: MANTEL!!!

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Durable
Good sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality

- Christian, 4 October, 2022

It fits perfectly on the handlebars.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

A nice bell that you do want to have on your bike.

- Thomas, 27 September, 2022

A nice bell that is nicely concealed around your handlebars. I asked through customer service if the bell could be blocked by brake cables on the handlebars. The answer was that it is, but I ordered it anyway. With a Tie-wrap on the brake cables this was fixed and now this bell shows off nicely on my handlebars.

Pros & Cons

Design
Eliminated
High tone is sometimes hard to hear
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bike bel

- Pablo, 25 September, 2022

Nice design, sometimes when is wet it sounds less noisy

Pros & Cons

Design
Sound

5 / 5

Beautiful functional bell

- Wil, 23 September, 2022

Beautiful matte black bell purchased Beautifully designed and ringing is easy Really an ornament on my racing bike

Pros & Cons

Beautiful model
Easy to attach
Good bell
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell

- jan, 22 September, 2022

The bell works well, is in harmony with the handlebars.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design!
Easy assembly
Spring a little fragile
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Bicycle bell pur sang

- siem, 25 August, 2022

Easy to mount with all the parts it fits any handlebar great

Pros & Cons

Eeg nice clear and crisp sound
Invisible on handlebar
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Awesome ringing bell

- Per, 23 August, 2022

Great ringing watch! Design and function in perfect harmony

Pros & Cons

Discreet
Great sound
Stylish
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good audible bell

- Remon, 21 August, 2022

Ideal for the road bike and a must have for every cyclist. Weighs nothing. Well audible for other road users

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Practically invisible
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The reinvention of the bicycle bell

- Jean-Pierre, 21 July, 2022

It doesn't look like a bell, it fits perfectly into the handlebars of a road bike, but sounds like the real thing.

Pros & Cons

Very aesthetic
Very discreet
Very loud
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super horn

- PATRICK, 25 June, 2022

I'm very happy with my knog Oi horn, which looks great on my handlebars, and its powerful sound makes all the hikers on the forest paths turn around.

Pros & Cons

great design
top
very clear, powerful sound
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Elegantly meets the legal need for a doorbell

- Xavier, 13 June, 2022

A sound system with a great sound, which is discreetly mounted on the black handlebars, and makes it easy to be heard in the distance.

Pros & Cons

cable guide for brakes / gears
discreet
plastic clip can be fragile
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Not annoyingly visible bike bell, top!

- Buddy, 14 May, 2022

Walkers appreciate a bike bell instead of a "good morning! Not expected, but it does indeed work. And this version is the least annoying on my handlebars. Win win

Pros & Cons

Not annoyingly visible on the handlebars
Walkers appreciate a bike bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a bell in harmony with their bike.

- Luc, 11 May, 2022

This doorbell is exactly what I was looking for. It's really complete, even with the installation key. Its design and tone are perfect. Modern, discreet look.

Pros & Cons

Design
Stamp
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top call for singletracks in mountain biking

- Jaap, 9 May, 2022

Very useful

Pros & Cons

Functional on the mountain bike
Loud enough
Round and unobtrusive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good to hear and nice and unobtrusive on the handlebars (the eye wants something too

- Sophie, 1 May, 2022

Good to hear and nice and unobtrusive on the handlebars (the eye wants something too

Pros & Cons

Clear sound
Unobtrusive on the handlebar
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Michel, 14 April, 2022

Handy little thing , loud enough and nice modest size. I have 3 in total and all work as they should.

Pros & Cons

Light
No big thing on the handlebars
Works well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Most beautiful extension on my bike

- Mike, 14 March, 2022

Just do it, functional and nice and tight on the handlebars. Had read the reviews on the internet, soft sound, breaks down quickly. If you use it normally there is nothing wrong. Subtle bell sound, but then enough. someone with earbuds on won't hear it, even if you yell at such a person. i have an all black bike, but that copper looks classy.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery through mailbox
Functional and very beautiful
Minimalist design
Completely plastic, so be careful with tightening
More expensive by design, but worth it
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Must have !!!

- Daniel, 14 February, 2022

Great bell, little bulky really nice and integrates well in the bdc and gravel

Pros & Cons

Easy to install , great look
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Tim, 7 February, 2022

Matte black is hardly noticeable that it is mounted on the handlebars.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Discreet
Small
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good sound and integrates well with the handlebars

- Oscar, 22 January, 2022

It is the best I know to warn passers-by without breaking the aesthetics of the bike and without standing out too much. Indispensable in our days where it is very easy to find pedestrians in the bike lanes or on the paths and roads.

Pros & Cons

Effective
Handlebar integration
Spring deformation according to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very neat and unobtrusive bell

- MB, 1 November, 2021

Very neat and unobtrusive bell compared to standard bells. Sound is definitely loud enough without scaring people.

Pros & Cons

Minimalist
Simple
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Definitely recommended

- Arthur, 20 October, 2021

Bell does not stand out because it is so small but is easily audible

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Does not stand out
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good and aesthetic product with first class sound

- Eduard, 10 October, 2021

good and aesthetic product with first class sound

Pros & Cons

aesthetic
correct and fast delivery
processing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top purchase

- Sunil, 29 September, 2021

Very easy to assemble and for the price it was really a valuable purchase. Will buy more of it.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Good quality
Handsome bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super nice bell that also does what it is supposed to do ;)

- Sander, 28 September, 2021

Super nice bell that also does what it is supposed to do ;)

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount
Fine sound
Nice
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good and not expensive

- TF, 27 September, 2021

Meets above expectations!!! Super product

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Easy mounting
Nice design
Not expensive
Unobtrusive design
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product that can be heard from a distance

- Anthony, 24 September, 2021

On gravel as well as canal banks

Pros & Cons

Design
Sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top bubble!

- Anne-Marie, 20 September, 2021

Was very easy to assemble and at least now I am heard.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Good loud sound
Lots of packaging for a bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Safe and

- Corey, 11 September, 2021

Works perfectly and the sound is excellent

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to assemble
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A must for your bicycle

- Jordy, 9 September, 2021

This is an unmissable product on your bike. Riding without a bell is anti-social and this bike bell certainly does not mar your bike. Reasonably priced, but good quality product. Bought both for myself and my friend's bike.

Pros & Cons

Almost invisible on the handlebar
Easy to attach
Excellent sound
Reasonably priced
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Would buy it again.

- Christine, 4 September, 2021

The bell fits very well into the bike and thus does not disturb the overall appearance.

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out on the wheel
Loud sound
Very simple
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does exactly what it is supposed to do!

- DJ, 28 August, 2021

In the store, I asked the salesman, "I don't want a bell, can you help me with that?" He understood exactly what I meant! This bike bell works perfectly and you actually don't even notice you have a bell on your bike! (Salesman also just pointed out to me that there are two different sizes, so just pay attention to which size you need!) Also while MTBing no 'rattling' and functional when needed! Also on behalf of my fellow road users thank you for this advice and this 'I don't want a bike bell' bike bell!!! ;-)

Pros & Cons

Functional
Solid
You almost can't tell it's a bell!!!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good value for money and design

- Frédéric, 30 July, 2021

Beautiful design. Easy to install, it comes with an adapter for different handlebar sizes. Simple to use, with pleasant continuous sound.

Pros & Cons

Design
Practical
Price
Quality
Sound
Number of colors
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The eye wants something too!

- Pieter, 17 July, 2021

If you buy a bell for just its function, there are cheaper alternatives. But the eye wants something and especially on your MTB this bell also makes for a more pleasant landing on your handlebars when falling. It comes in a nice package and the sound is fine!

Pros & Cons

Design
Sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Meets!

- SJ, 30 May, 2021

After 3 weeks of use very satisfied with it.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Good sound, works top
Expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent bubble

- Rik, 11 April, 2021

Does exactly what it is supposed to do

Pros & Cons

Sleek design
Sufficient volume
Unobtrusive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I should have had 1 a long time ago

- Jeroen, 10 April, 2021

The trails are pretty crowded these days, that you can't go without a bell, and this one doesn't stand out. Top bell

Pros & Cons

Beautifully fine
Does not stand out
Top bubble
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top bubble

- Ties, 5 April, 2021

The best bell I have had as well. It fits well on the road bike and makes a loud sound.

Pros & Cons

Loud
Nice
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super bubble! Absolute must

- Tim, 26 March, 2021

Nice bell and super alternative to hide-my-bell. Fits great on wide aero handlebars(deda superzero). Found the hide-my-bell rather plastic-like and read that it breaks quickly.

Pros & Cons

Fits well
Good sound
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied.

- Johny, 11 March, 2021

Sound better than expected and road bike worthy appearance.

Pros & Cons

Good sound
Unobtrusive
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Certainly no shame in putting this bell on the road bike

- Johan, 10 March, 2021

The clear tone is easy to hear. The bell itself is almost unnoticeable when it is on the handlebars. Because of the different colors, there is a suitable bell for everyone.

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out on handlebars
Easy to fix
Pure tone
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top product

- Jos, 5 March, 2021

small in size big in quality

Pros & Cons

clear sound
easy to assemble
super design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good design .

- Frans, 26 February, 2021

Good not too loud bell

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out on the handlebars
Nice design
Not too loud
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent bike bell that I am happy with in any case.

- Frans, 25 February, 2021

Beautifully designed bell that does not stand out because of its design and gives a sound that does not startle your predecessors.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Does not stand out
No sound that scares me
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

nice bell

- Ton, 20 February, 2021

wonderful beautiful bell, topper

Pros & Cons

light
nice
sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Prachtig design en hard volume

- Nick, 2 February, 2021

Super fijne bel die een goed volume produceert. Mooi design en handig dat je eventuele kabels onder de bel kan wegwerken.

Pros & Cons

Design
Geluid
Makkelijk te monteren
Iets duurder

5 / 5

Beautiful disign and very good working luxury bike bell.

- Sjaak, 19 January, 2021

A beautiful disign and very good working luxury bike bell. But with a price tag.

Pros & Cons

Nice compact.
Nice disign
Works fine.
Not cheap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful and above all loud and clear

- Pieter, 9 January, 2021

Should have purchased much earlier - perfect.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Clear
Loud
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Superbel

- Stan, 17 December, 2020

Best bike bell I have ever purchased.

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Ease of installation
Price
Reliability
Sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Jasper, 8 December, 2020

Very good and stylish bell.

Pros & Cons

Design
Easy to hear
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Minimalist and sufficiently loud

- Annick, 1 December, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful design, audible

- Dylan, 30 November, 2020

Pros & Cons

does not stand out
sometimes noise on cobbles
Automatic translation

5 / 5

more bell you do not need

- Markus, 19 November, 2020

Pros & Cons

compact
Sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Enzo, 17 November, 2020

Very subtle bell but with a very good sound.

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount
Loud
Sturdy
Unobtrusive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Stylish and discreet ping that sounds great!

- Sune, 12 November, 2020

Top marks!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Discreet and efficient

- MICHALSKI, 28 October, 2020

My 2nd of this type. A Knog bell for each of my bikes. Discreet on the handlebars, sufficiently audible. Just be careful not to force the parts too much, and it's reliable. A very good product.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Stylish and it works.

- Tom, 22 October, 2020

Stylish bell that doesn't look like a bell. So it does not stand out on your handlebars at all but makes plenty of audible sound. It also has cutouts to place over the brake and shifting cable. Just a bit more expensive than most "regular" bells.

Pros & Cons

Easy assembly
Not immediately noticeable
Still well audible
Stylish
Slightly more expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

sounds great and plenty loud

- Luc, 1 October, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very nice bicycle bell

- Saskia, 21 September, 2020

A nice bike bell that fits on your road bike. Nice model and easy to mount.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice design and good audible bell

- Lieke, 20 September, 2020

Nice design and the ringtone is loud and clear. There is room for cables, however, it sometimes slides off my handlebars so it is not nice and tight.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Loud ringing sound
Sometimes a little loose around handlebars due to cables
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great! Very discreet and efficient!

- Frédéric, 8 September, 2020

Pros & Cons

Compact
Discreet
Easy to position
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful compact design

- Mirjam, 19 August, 2020

Nicely subtle for on the mountain bike. The sound is easy to hear.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Compact
Good sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell for the road bike!

- Alexander, 14 August, 2020

What a fine bell, very unobtrusive to mount and a very clear ping. Literally a nice piece of safety for the street

Pros & Cons

Looks
Sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best design bike bell available

- Pascal, 12 August, 2020

Pros & Cons

cable routing
Design
Sound
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful subtle bell

- Henk, 10 August, 2020

Good sound and nice little bell on your handlebars. Because I chose a black one, you can hardly see the bell.

Pros & Cons

Easy mounting
Good sound
Small and narrow bell
Pricey though
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell

- Ad, 9 August, 2020

Ideal bell for cyclists placed next to the mio 210 handlebar mount now seems to be one unit. Totally awesome

Pros & Cons

Compact
Good sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal on the road bike

- Ad, 9 August, 2020

Great product right next to the support of navigation now seems one whole recommended for every cyclist

Pros & Cons

Compact
Good audibility
Various colors
Automatic translation

5 / 5

a must have for cyclists

- Bruno, 6 August, 2020

quasi-invisible, feather light and a sound like a bell

Automatic translation