Reviews over the
Squirt Lube Low Temperature

Squirt Lube Low Temperature
4.7 / 5
Average from 17 reviews
5
9 reviews
4
1 review
3
1 review
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

Fine chain wax!

- Maurice, 6 February, 2024

I always use Squirt wax for my bikes, both the Low temperature and regular. Is easy to apply and does not give off black smudges. Works perfectly for me!

Pros & Cons

Does not smudge black
Easy application
Price?
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff!

- Ha, 27 November, 2023

Just do it! Never dirty hands again.

Pros & Cons

Easy to clean
Wouldn't want anything else
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top lubricant

- Eric, 19 December, 2022

Was skeptical whether or not it is better than the normal one, and it is. With the temperatures of -2/-4 it works fine, and with the brine no rust on the chain so....

Pros & Cons

Good dosage
Little of it needed
Works well at -4 degrees
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The first wax that also works at low temperatures.

- Ruud, 17 February, 2021

At low temperatures, wax becomes very hard resulting in the chain coming off quickly. Last weekend I tested it at -3 on the mtb and it remained smooth. The biggest advantage of wax over oil is that you need to polish much less and the chain and cassette last much longer. Do degrease the chain very well the first time.

Pros & Cons

Does not stick
Easy to apply
Stays supple
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Also smooth with cold weather

- Richard, 19 January, 2021

To add to the lubricant collection. Does indeed remain liquid at temperature around 0 deg C.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

perfect at low temperatures

- rovar, 4 January, 2021

Wax stays perfect at low temperatures, does not flake. Really worth buying an extra one especially for low temperatures. Drips a little more than the original as it is slightly more fluid

Pros & Cons

perfect at low temperatures
drips when applied
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Too product

- Heidi, 21 December, 2020

Works perfectly keeps dirt and sand off your chain and lubricates perfectly

Pros & Cons

Does what it is supposed to do lubricating
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just like the normal one: Super!

- Tim, 20 December, 2020

Since I use the normal Squirt, I bought this one to try it out. After two rides and the daily trips to work, I have to say: also great! - Chain stays clean - Easy to apply I didn't do the necessary chain reservation, as the normal Squirt was on it. And even that was known to me.

Pros & Cons

Chain stays clean
easy to apply
(pre-treatment of a new chain necessary)
= but was known
In large None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

super stuff

- Paul, 6 October, 2020

Lubricate my MTB for years with Squirt, very nice stuff, the chain is easy to clean with a dry cloth. After that, put some Squirt on again and you can ride again.

Pros & Cons

Does not stick like oil
easy to use
Works very well
no
Automatic translation