Reviews over the
Schwalbe Marathon Plus

Schwalbe Marathon Plus
4.8 / 5
Average from 334 reviews
5
181 reviews
4
28 reviews
3
2 reviews
2
1 review
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Choice clear fast

- Daf, 16 July, 2024

Delivery good, product review... yes, early to judge that. But looks and feels good quality... further time will tell

Pros & Cons

Clear website, choice guide
Fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ihre Webseite ist hervorragend und sehr übersichtlich alles schnell zu finden

- Hartmut, 8 July, 2024

Die Schwalbe Mäntel ist das beste was es gibt. Wir sind sehr zufrieden damit.

Pros & Cons

Hervorragend
Preis & Leistung stimmen
Sehr gut
Bisher nichts was zu bemängeln ist
Gibt es nicht
Keine

1 / 5

After mounting figure of eight in the wheel.

- Gerhard, 3 July, 2024

Only managed to fit the two coats after a few weeks. First ride last Sunday. The rear tyre hits like a figure 8. I noticed the irregular shape of the reflector strip when fitting the tyre. The reflector strip is closer to the rim where the figure 8 tyre is. I wouldn't care about the visual appearance, but apparently there is a product problem. The front tyre does not wobble, but tends to have a slight radial run-out. It would be nice if a salesperson would get in touch with me. This annoys me immensely because I've managed to get all my tyres to run smoothly after fitting. Before that, they were Conti tyres without any puncture protection. Of course, I also fitted 2 new Schwalbe inner tubes. I thought I would have peace of mind forever. I was probably wrong.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Jim, 1 July, 2024

Meets stated expectations

Pros & Cons

Anti-puncture layer
Been driving this tyre for years without any problems
Long-lasting
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Item and delivery completely meet expectations.

- Bart, 21 June, 2024

Great tyre and easy to fit. Fast delivery.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Schwalbe is the best

- Bart, 19 June, 2024

Schwalbe tyres are strong yet supple

Pros & Cons

Beautiful view
Easy to mount
Quality strap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good tyre

- Pieter, 4 May, 2024

Good tyre but expensive

Pros & Cons

Good tyre
Expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine band.

- Leon, 3 May, 2024

Went smoothly on the rim.

Pros & Cons

Easy to put on rim.
Nice tyre.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A tyre to take a trip with CONFIDENCE.

- Joop, 3 May, 2024

This Schwalbe tyre may be a bit on the heavy side, but that is of minor importance on the hybrid bike. Whether we cycle an average of 15 or 15.5 km per hour it's all about carefree enjoyment.

Pros & Cons

brand
price
puncture-proof
solid
not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best band for me

- Leo, 30 April, 2024

Perfect band, my favourite.

Pros & Cons

Long-lasting
Not expensive at Mantel
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super good solid tyre

- Nicole, 21 March, 2024

Nice strong band

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Very large box
Automatic translation

5 / 5

simply great

- Koen, 5 March, 2024

ordered quickly and easily good overview and comparison possible between different choices good price

Pros & Cons

fast delivery
good price
ordered easily
top quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Totally satisfied!

- Rene, 29 February, 2024

For years I have been riding many miles with this brand of bike tyres, it never lets me down. I am cheaper at Mantel than at our local bike shop.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Have Swalbe on all bikes and don't want anything else

- Bert, 29 February, 2024

fine flexible tyre

Pros & Cons

easy to assemble
fast delivery
smooth-running
Automatic translation

5 / 5

super tyres for commuting

- Ludwig Henderix, 28 February, 2024

super tyres for commuting

Pros & Cons

highly puncture-resistant
little wear
less rolling performance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Trusted and safe buying.

- Jan, 27 February, 2024

This one meets my expectations.

Pros & Cons

Clear site.
Delivered perfectly and quickly.
Returns no problem.
No
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super tyre little wear no more punctures

- Jullien, 22 February, 2024

I mounted the tyre on an e bike . Ideal tyre for the km eater. 10000km guaranteed

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
High grip
Little wear
Reflection stripe is not straight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Philippe, 20 February, 2024

As well as being almost puncture-proof, the shwalbe tyres are pleasant and fluid on the road. A real pleasure....

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Really a band to use

- L.H., 14 February, 2024

Fantastically fine band

Pros & Cons

Delivery
Price of tyre
Quality tyre
Automatic translation

5 / 5

ith tip for anyone who only wants to go flat through a nail, go for these outer tyres!

- Jan, 9 February, 2024

I have been a fan of the schwalbe marathon plus tyres for years. Again with these. I put them on my grandparents' old Koga's and took them to sicily. There is occasional glass there and with the Italians not too familiar with cyclists there is 1 thing you don't want and that is a puncture. My tip for anyone who only wants to go flat because of a nail, go for these outer tyres!

Pros & Cons

anti-leak
grip
long life
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Since then always Schwalbe

- Mark, 28 January, 2024

I am a world cyclist and on my 1st long journey from LA to Rio de Janeiro I had NOT ONE puncture. So that's a sloppy 20,000 km!

Pros & Cons

Durable
No punctures
Runs just fine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The band for me

- Ad, 28 January, 2024

Was looking for a reliable tyre for grocery bike that will be heavily loaded. This is the tyre for that job

Pros & Cons

A-quality
Highest antique class
Sharply priced
Not yet discovered
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good band you can rely on

- Michael, 27 January, 2024

Well-known band of course, with lots of positive experiences. I like the feel of the tyre. Stays straight automatically. cornering takes some getting used to

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Feels familiar
Cornering takes some getting used to
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best choice for many km

- The butcher, 25 January, 2024

Top tyre with good anti-puncture layer. Slightly higher rolling resistance, but for commuting top!

Pros & Cons

Anti-leak
Commuting
Rolling resistance
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Beautiful and safe year-round tyre

- Joran, 25 January, 2024

Every week, I cycle 120km commuting on a sporty hybrid. The Vredestijn tyres, type I don't remember, were starting to run out. After 2x punctures, I decided to try the Marathon Plus, mainly because of the positive reviews about its anti-puncture properties. I have now had about 500 trouble-free kilometres. It's a nice tyre and it's highly visible in the dark because of the reflection. However, I do feel that it cycles a bit heavier than its predecessor and I still have to get used to the feeling when cornering. Maybe the thick rubber makes for a bit less feeling with the road surface? I am convinced, though, that this benefits anti-leakage and longevity. At the moment, I still think that the next set will be more sporty again, but first let's see how long these Marathon Plus tyres last.

Pros & Cons

Anti-leak (thick tread, easy to feel)
Durable (?)
Reflection
Tread suitable for year-round cycling
Fuzzy feeling in corners
Rolling resistance
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good fast tyres

- Remco, 18 January, 2024

The Schwalbe Marathon Plus tyres positively surprised me where the Swalbe One tyres were flat after just 1 ride these tyres were put under my gravel bike. With 4 bar enough grip in the forest and a light run on the road. Mounting is only VERY difficult, the tyres are really too stiff for that.

Pros & Cons

No punctures yet
Smooth running
Sufficient grip
Very difficult to fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Solid tyre that meets expectations

- André, 14 January, 2024

As my previous tyres were worn out, I bought 2 new tyres of the same brand and type. The previous set ran trouble-free with no punctures

Pros & Cons

Good price
Meets expectations
Solid tyre
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good tyre

- Ruud, 2 January, 2024

What a fine and reliable tyre, this is the new standard for me by reliability. Fast delivery.

Pros & Cons

Light rolling resistance
Puncture resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfied beyond my expectations

- AMANDINE, 28 December, 2023

I'm very satisfied with my purchase of these tyres. They don't "stick" to the road, which means that you can drive more smoothly and more lightly.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent tyre, delivered promptly

- Geert, 25 December, 2023

Fitting fine, this is a standard tyre.

Pros & Cons

cycles lightly
good anti-puncture
good rear tyre
With one rotation, be careful when mounting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good products, pleasant service

- Charlotte, 17 December, 2023

After consistently soft tyres and heavy pedalling, had the original outer and inner tubes replaced. What a difference! We are now cycling much faster, smoother and a lot more comfortable. Almost as if the bike suddenly became electric.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Supple
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I just don't want any more tyres on my bike

- Jan, 14 December, 2023

This is the kind of tyre I prefer to have fitted to the bike and now at Mantel for a very reasonable price.

Pros & Cons

best anti-leak tyre
stable tyre
very good value for money
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Already used many Marathon tyres, never flat tyres again!

- Jeroen, 12 December, 2023

Very reliable, hard-wearing tyre. Easy to fit, sits well on the rim straight away.

Pros & Cons

Exceptional anti-leak properties!
Strong pricing compared to official price.
Sturdy carcass yet easy to mount!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Tyres are very good quality.

- Andre, 2 December, 2023

Tyres are of very good quality and have not yet had a puncture with them.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

What I need for the bike I buy from mantle

- Chris, 30 November, 2023

Content and shipping as agreed.

Pros & Cons

correct delivery
fast delivery.
lowest price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Goed product en goede prijs

- Tim, 24 November, 2023

Gebruik deze buitenbanden al jaren. Lekke band komt nagenoeg niet meer voor. Bij Mantel scherp geprijsd en zeer snelle levering.

Pros & Cons

Nagenoeg lekvrij
Scherp geprijsd bij Mantel
Snel geleverd

5 / 5

Super tyres and affordable

- Norbert, 21 November, 2023

Runs very lightly . I had initially ordered only 1 piece . When I put it on and used it . I immediately replaced my other wheel as well. With these tyres it is impossible to have a flat.

Pros & Cons

And affordable
Super tread
Very strong yet very light tyre
Does strain a bit more to mount it
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Clear information on website

- Agnes, 10 November, 2023

For me, Schwalbe is THE brand for bicycle tyres.

Pros & Cons

Clear website
Fast service
Generously packed.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

My first experience at mantle was top-notch and will not be the last.

- Berry, 7 November, 2023

The swalbe marathon plus that I ordered super meets expectations,this for me because of the anti-leakage pressurisation.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Neatly packaged
Top tyre
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good choice for commuter ebikes

- Matthew, 5 November, 2023

Bought to replace the set of OEM tires on my daily workhorse commuter ebikes. As non-folding tires, installation was quick and easy. Grippy in rain. This is a heavy, robust tire, so expect rolling resistance, but that's not so noticeable on an ebike.

Pros & Cons

Decent grip and handling in wet conditions
Robust puncture protection
Very easy installation
High rolling resistance

5 / 5

High-quality tyre at a low price

- Robert, 27 October, 2023

Beautiful and of high quality tyre. Good grip even when the road is slippery. And also lasts a long time. Does not cost much

Pros & Cons

Cheap
Excellent grip even in rain
Is strong and resistant to punctures
Lasts a very long time
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top band and, as usual, delivered quickly

- Robert, 22 October, 2023

Good band!!!

Pros & Cons

Assembles well.
Reliable.
Top price!
No
None
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine, BUT...

- Mark, 13 October, 2023

This one is for electric bikes, not for bikes that sometimes ride on sand. Because, in the the groove of the tyre creep sharp pebbles that eventually push their way through the tyre (at least from an ordinary outer tyre) and so you will puncture much faster. If you sometimes take on sand, don't take this marathon, but another type (I don't know the exact designation).

Pros & Cons

Solid
Walking profile
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great tyre, for this price

- Richard, 12 October, 2023

Fine tyre that is easy to fit. Lies nicely around the rim, giving good roadholding. Lots of grip. Could be slightly wider for more comfort. Now we just have to wait and see what the lifespan does.

Pros & Cons

easy to mount
good grip
good roadholding
comfort
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very good safe anti-puncture tyre.

- Jos, 2 October, 2023

For several years I have been using Swalbe Marathon Plus tyres, never had a puncture with 30,000 km on the clock. Now replaced with, of course, Swalbe Marathon Plus again.

Pros & Cons

anti-puncture
good tyre
safe tyre
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top tyre

- Herman, 8 September, 2023

Never had a puncture, replaced the old one because old age cracks came n, driven more than 8000 km with this tyre. For me always Schwalbe Marathon Plus.

Pros & Cons

super
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good purchase

- H.G.M., 6 September, 2023

Being able to cycle undisturbed and enjoy the surroundings

Pros & Cons

Runs light
Stable grip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Totally met my expectations, super.

- Chris, 5 September, 2023

Very satisfied

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Remains great tyres, I have never had 1 puncture.

- I.N.S., 22 August, 2023

Tyres were delivered quickly and well-packaged. Pleasant pricing. I always use washing-up liquid on the 'lace' and tyre levers for moped tyres, then they are right on. Of course, be careful not to puncture the inner tube, which has never happened to me. Also follow the tyre pressure on the Schwalbe website, in my case 6 bar. Last set (so not the plus, because that didn't exist back then) 11000 km.

Pros & Cons

As known, it remains a nice stiff tyre
Lifetime
Low rolling resistance
Good tyre levers
Automatic translation

5 / 5

All in all, a very good tyre at an acceptable price.

- Dennis, 2 August, 2023

All in all, a very good tyre with multiple rubber types for plenty of grip, even on wet and cold surfaces. The protective layer makes punctures much less common, and the wear resistance ensures that your tyres last a long time, even with a smooth and sporty driving style.

Pros & Cons

Excellent grip, even in cold and wet weather
Fairly wear-resistant, long-lasting with smooth riding
Thick puncture protection layer
Fitting is slightly more difficult due to the protective layer
Slightly more expensive than 'normal' tyres
Automatic translation

5 / 5

An excellent band.

- Freddy, 23 July, 2023

Sturdy strap that is easy to put on without painful fingers.

Pros & Cons

Almost no rolling resistance
Nice ride
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Seems like an excellent band

- Ceriel, 17 July, 2023

Haven't had a puncture yet, have had it for a month now, so that's not saying much.

Pros & Cons

Fits well
Seems particularly sturdy
Not the easiest strap to fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good and fits well

- Wim, 10 July, 2023

fits perfectly as I expected good value for money

Pros & Cons

as pictured on the website
fast delivery
top service
N/A
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Never a flat again? Schwalbe Marathon Plus!

- Jan Arend, 4 July, 2023

Super tires! Check them once a month for sharp things that would definitely cause a puncture with other tires. Last (for me and with luggage load) about 8000 km. Without a single puncture!

Pros & Cons

'Unflattenable,' yes really!
fit nicely around the wheel
last a very long time
heavy
length ridges can be felt
Tight, so use soap when mounting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Superband

- Piet, 2 July, 2023

Always a good connection. No bad experiences

Pros & Cons

Good price
Strong bond
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Johan, 23 June, 2023

Super fine band from Swalbe lasts for years.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice tire with considerable puncture resistance

- Amos, 15 June, 2023

Solid band

Pros & Cons

Leakproof
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

superband

- Jack, 14 June, 2023

See pluses, with tire pressure balance between bounce and suspension is fine to dose

Pros & Cons

feels comfortable
have had the tire for 500 km and like it a lot
nice firm quality rubber
super tire, rolls beautifully,
unlikely to get a flat
Couldn't get the tire around without plastic tire levers.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A perfect outer tire!

- Willem, 2 June, 2023

Schwalbe Marathon Plus Is an excellent outdoor tire.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good buy.

- Jan Willem., 6 May, 2023

The tire rides perfectly. No heavier pedaling.

Pros & Cons

Almost no chance of a flat.
Super tire, rides great.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Tanja, 8 April, 2023

The tire fits the bike and lasts a lot of miles - good purchase so ...

Pros & Cons

Durable
High profile
Strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfied with the purchase, delivered promptly.

- Ronny, 3 April, 2023

Meets description.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality bicycle tire.

- Tim, 19 February, 2023

Solid bicycle tire with a high-visibility reflector

Pros & Cons

Feels and looks solid.
Fits easily around the rim.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good experience, previous tires were of the same make and type.

- Hein, 12 February, 2023

Meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

Long lasting
Never a flat tire again
Strong tire
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent advice from Mantelmen to change 23mm tire in winter for the wide profile tire

- Koen, 12 February, 2023

A perfect solution for sliding parties in winter. Replace the "regular" narrow road tire with wide profile tire and your road bike looks like a gravel bike

Pros & Cons

Better grip
Braking power
Comfort
Mounting is a little more difficult than narrow 23mm
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Arjan, 10 February, 2023

Product is what I expect from it

Pros & Cons

Good product
No minus points
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Just an excellent band.

- John, 1 February, 2023

An excellent tire, just rode about 50 km, nice grip even on wet pavement. The tire is a bit stiff. Fitting the tire to the rim is also a bit tricky due to the strongly outward standing tire flanks.

Pros & Cons

Good grip
Sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Buy if you want a good band.

- Stefan, 28 December, 2022

Decent band, good fit. Easier to put on than expected

Pros & Cons

Schwalbe durability
solid tire
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Don't want another

- Frans, 14 November, 2022

Does what it promises, never leaks.

Pros & Cons

15000 km
Never leak
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just an excellent band!

- wim, 12 November, 2022

Been riding co-determination tire for quite a long time, and I like it toe well, because rarely do punctures with this! Just Excellent and well worth its money!!!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Well worth the money!

- Edwin, 18 October, 2022

After several flat tires in two months (thanks municipality cleaning Amsterdam for not cleaning the streets!) I was fed up and bought these tires on the recommendation of a number of cycling enthusiasts. On a number of websites, the downsides are the lesser riding comfort due to the thick layer and not being able to fit the outer tire around the rim or very difficult to do so. I really have to contradict both, because the riding comfort has actually only improved because now I don't think "that's another flat tire" at every crunch or bump, otherwise the tires roll just fine. I was able to fit the outer tires without any tools, it's exactly the same as with "normal" tires. I don't think there is enough space here to give a complete explanation, but if you already have the tire around the rim at the top of the wheel, you need to pull the metal bead deep into the center of the rim at the top, you will automatically get space at the bottom to get the bead into the rim here as well. No need to use screwdrivers. Pay attention to the rolling direction of the tire, there is an arrow on the sidewall.

Pros & Cons

Good size
Ride comfort
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good price

- Marc, 16 October, 2022

I bought this tire because of its puncture resistance

Pros & Cons

Delivery
Packaging
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended for mile-eaters.

- Fred, 13 October, 2022

Superband, tried it for years at the post. Don't want another.

Pros & Cons

Almost impossible to puncture.
Incredibly hard-wearing.
If tire pressure is too low, the sides break.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good anti-leak tire with long life.

- Michael, 12 October, 2022

These tires were delivered new under my 2014 RIH omega and have held up fine hence the choice of these tires. What also plays into it is the good anti-puncture protection.

Pros & Cons

Easy installation on the rim
Good service life (previous one was 8.5 years)
Leak protection (none in 8.5 years)
The reflector edge wants to fade a bit over time
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent and solid product, well packaged.

- Marius, 10 October, 2022

bicycle outer tire

Automatic translation

5 / 5

fast delivery, neat price

- Hans, 26 September, 2022

Delivered as expected

Pros & Cons

packaging
price
speed of delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Been a good purchase

- Geert, 24 September, 2022

Neatly packed and with instructions Drives top again without sway and bump

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery Mantel
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just perfectly arranged

- Jan, 24 September, 2022

Tire likes very well and very satisfied with your delivery TOP

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good packaging
Good price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good experience

- Guy, 23 September, 2022

Yes

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Price quality is excellent

- Gerard, 22 September, 2022

For the first 50 to 100 km, the front tire is a little searching. I only did front braking to let the tire wear a bit. After that, a fine tire.

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount
Favorable price
Good road holding
Bit stiff as a front tire
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality at competitive prices and delivered quickly.

- Mark, 22 September, 2022

Bought a 2nd hand bike through Marketplace , from a bike shop it turned out, where 1 tire needed replacing. These tires were on it, so ordered these again as well. I looked on the internet, and here at Mantel there was a good price, and they had other things (e.g. seat post) that I also had to have. So the first time I ordered from Mantel, I liked it because it was well packed, fast delivery and good quality stuff for a very competitive price. The tire is a bit stiffer than a cheap tire due to its non puncture properties, so when putting it on you have to do the steps carefully with the right tools and it will be fine.

Pros & Cons

Good value for money
Received super packed
Sturdy band when put on
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality band

- Wilma, 14 September, 2022

Great service, quick appointment and the bike was ready the same morning

Automatic translation

5 / 5

TOPsite

- Geert, 14 September, 2022

fast delivery and strong prices

Automatic translation

5 / 5

TOP PRODUCT! Fast processing and delivery!

- Christ, 10 September, 2022

Perfect tire! Been using Schwalbe Marathon Plus for many years without a puncture! Top product

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great tire for many miles

- Adri, 8 September, 2022

Great tire for me we can go for miles again.

Pros & Cons

Driving pleasure
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quite right

- Jaap, 7 September, 2022

Fully as expected in use

Pros & Cons

Fast
Price
Shipping
No
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Meets expectations

- Rob, 1 September, 2022

This is not the first time I have purchased this tire. Meets expectations every time and the anti-puncture system seems to work (fingers crossed).

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Rolls well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

RECOMMENDED THE BEST OUTER TIRES

- Ria, 31 August, 2022

Swalbe marathon plus very good anti-puncture tires .

Pros & Cons

All clear
Fast home delivery
Good contact
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Henk, 30 August, 2022

The tyre is good quality. Quick shipment and easy to track.

Pros & Cons

Quality tire
Service
Shipment

5 / 5

Quality band at Mantel for very attractive price. Very fast shipping too!

- Marja, 29 August, 2022

Fine band.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fast delivery time.

- Cees, 24 August, 2022

Excellent rolling characteristics and excellent puncture resistance, at least my experience with the predecessor.

Pros & Cons

Good tire
Tricky to fit.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Schwalbe plus outer tire sales throughout the country

- Corrie, 24 August, 2022

we are very satisfied with this product always buy the same and

Pros & Cons

far too many to mention
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good feeling about.

- Ernst, 21 August, 2022

This tire is known to be very good anti-leak tire and time will tell.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good feeling with both supplier and the band.
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Swalbe Marathon Plus is a top tire !

- Jan., 20 August, 2022

I have had a great experience with the Swalbe Marathon Plus for many years. I cycle 30 to 40 km almost every day and have never had a flat with this puncture-proof tire.

Pros & Cons

I have trusted this tire for many years.
Swalbe Marathon Plus. An excellent puncture resistant tire
With Swalbe Marathon Plus you cycle wonderfully.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great tire for great price.

- A.P., 19 August, 2022

Sturdy tire, with good anti-puncture reputation, yet quite easy to put on the rim. And for a neat price at Mantel.

Pros & Cons

Good price
Nice firm band
Still easy to apply
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine band

- Bert, 17 August, 2022

Great tire For this price

Pros & Cons

Flexible band
Good fit
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Price/quality = 100% GO

- Ronny, 11 August, 2022

Use the more often on andete bike. Longevity is long with proper pressure. Too low pressure icm heavily loaded will cost you the tire sidewall.

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit (not absurdly tight)
Excellent anti-leak protection
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Ron, 10 August, 2022

Super fast delivery and neatly packaged Tires exactly as described am very satisfied

Pros & Cons

Delivery speed
Price
Quality
Nothing
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Cloak is good

- Raymond, 6 August, 2022

Good product

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super well packed, top of Mantel

- Ron, 3 August, 2022

Just what I needed, thanks for the fast and good delivery

Pros & Cons

Best choice for lots of km fun
No
Automatic translation