Reviews over the
CyclOn Bionet Degreaser

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser
4.7 / 5
Average from 555 reviews
5
153 reviews
4
41 reviews
3
4 reviews
2
1 review
1
3 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Exactly as you would expect

- Patricia, 25 July, 2024

Nice product to degrease the chain, spray and cloth are standard ready to wipe off the chain after MTBing, apply a bit of grease, put away and before the next bike ride, just wipe the chain with a clean cloth and go...

Pros & Cons

Exactly what you need directly in 1 spray
No hassle with mixing yourself
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good product at a good price

- Marcin, 15 July, 2024

.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very efficient organic product that does what it describes.

- Gino RJ, 3 July, 2024

It does exactly what it says. Degreases what many other products fail to degrease.

Pros & Cons

BIo
Clean and convenient to use
Does not attack materials
Unfat mega good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Goede ontvetter voor de ketting

- Pascalle, 15 June, 2024

Goede ontvetter voor ketting. Verdund goed te gebruiken om de rest van je fiets schoon te maken. Doet wat het moet doen!

Pros & Cons

Biologisch afbreekbaar
Prima ontvetter

5 / 5

Top stuff

- Jan, 9 June, 2024

Does what you would expect from it. Been using this for years

Pros & Cons

Just top stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent product, nothing to complain about

- Yvan, 9 May, 2024

For me, the best cleaner. Chain degreaser and bike cleaner all in one.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality, good price

- Paweł, 26 April, 2024

after spraying the bike and waiting, everything washes off fine

Pros & Cons

clean
everything disappears
price

5 / 5

I validate

- Romaric, 10 April, 2024

Effective for degreasing bicycles, especially the chain and cassette.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top company!

- Frank, 1 April, 2024

Fast delivery. Great company, ordered several times before and always delivered on time

Pros & Cons

Cleans the chain well
Easy to dispense bottle
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good chain degreaser works easily and cleanly

- Ed, 30 March, 2024

After injecting the chain and rinsing it off, it is neatly clean again. A quick waxing and ready for the next ride.

Pros & Cons

good chain degreaser
handy
less polluting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good value for money

- Stéphanie, 15 March, 2024

Does the job

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Martin, 6 March, 2024

I have been using this for years and find it by far the best product to properly clean the entire group and chain.

Pros & Cons

A shiny bike chain again quickly
Easy to use
Environmentally friendly
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine and good stuff to clean everything

- Peter, 23 February, 2024

Spray the chain and sprockets, then rinse with water and everything is clean

Pros & Cons

Always a clean chain
Ungreased good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Laurent, 12 February, 2024

Does what I expected it to do

Pros & Cons

Degreases well!
Does what it needs to do
Price is good
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Old and trusted the best degreaser

- Jorn, 12 February, 2024

Does what it is supposed to do and that too very well. Easy to rinse off afterwards.

Pros & Cons

Better than a lot of other stuff
Degreased
Old and familiar
No trendy marketing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect for people who don't have much time!

- Cedric, 12 January, 2024

Perfect

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Peter, 22 November, 2023

Top product, been using it for ages. Not too aggressive.

Pros & Cons

Top product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right

- Jeroen, 26 October, 2023

I have been using this degreaser for years and am very satisfied with it. Does what it is supposed to do, even if you dilute it with water, making it last even longer.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Does what it needs to do
Effective
Automatic translation

5 / 5

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser is a total game-changer for bike enthusiasts!

- Manuel, 18 October, 2023

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser is a total game-changer for bike enthusiasts! It's incredibly effective, effortlessly removing grime from your chain, and making it look brand new. The user-friendly spray nozzle ensures easy application, and it's eco-friendly. Plus, the fresh scent makes bike maintenance a pleasant experience. Give your bike some spa treatment with CyclOn Bionet Degreaser - it's a must-have for every cyclist!

Pros & Cons

easy application
eco-friendly
incredibly effective

5 / 5

Excellent chain cleaner

- Harold, 14 October, 2023

This chain cleaner does a great job. It is easy to use, dilute with water. First clean chain, then degrease with Cyclon bionet degreaser, let it soak in and clean. And a great price at Mantel!

Pros & Cons

Can also be diluted with water
Cleans the chain
Easy to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Berrie, 13 October, 2023

Good degreaser. Fine to work with.

Pros & Cons

Super degreaser!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good and not too aggressive degreaser

- Bjorn, 22 September, 2023

Very fine degreaser that is also safe for the paint on my frame. The standard bottles with spray nozzle are often empty quickly, I use the 5 litre jug to refill the bottle.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Large 5-litre pack is more favourably priced
Safe for paint frame
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic chain cleaner

- Niels, 18 September, 2023

I tried all sorts of things and thought something with "bio" in the name wouldn't be strong enough to really clean a chain well. But a dash of this in one of those chain cleaning devices, spin the pedals around a few times, and presto, done! A quick rinse, let it dry, re-grease and the chain is like new again.

Pros & Cons

Degreases really well
No really
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Bang good product, very effective!

- Marie-Christine, 13 September, 2023

Very satisfied! The product does its job optimally. Handy though is the liquid reservoir that we had also already purchased. Super satisfied!!!

Pros & Cons

Chain runs very lubricated after polish!
Effective
Handy!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Jennifer, 9 September, 2023

Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Cleans super clean!
Quick and easy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Jean-Marc, 6 September, 2023

It suits me perfectly, and doesn't smell too bad after use.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser

- Lutgarde, 3 September, 2023

Have been buying this product for a long time and works very well.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Maarten, 3 September, 2023

I use it in a water bottle and then lay there to soak my chain for a few minutes. Shake a little in between. Rinse it off afterwards and it is like new again

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable, has only advantages
Dilute with water, so very price-conscious
Smells pleasant
Very effective product
Very good quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super satisfied

- Mario, 20 August, 2023

Best degreaser I have already bought

Pros & Cons

Best degreaser at very competitive price
Does what it needs to do
Fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works Top

- Aron, 19 August, 2023

Works well

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Works fine
A bit pricey, it is still soap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very valuable product

- Jean-Claude, 17 August, 2023

yes, super efficient

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Olivier, 3 August, 2023

Works perfectly

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Alain, 24 July, 2023

Fully meets expectations

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Degreases super well, all grease gone without effort!

- Kevin, 23 June, 2023

The degreasing goes really super well. My chain is like new again. Spray it on and let it soak in for 5 minutes. Then scrub well with a dish brush and rinse with water. Then spray the chain and frame (you make splashes with lubrication/water while scrubbing) again lightly with degreaser and rinse with water after a few minutes. Top result!

Pros & Cons

Can also be used on the frame in case of splashes of grease
Degreases super well
Leaves no traces
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser

- Peter, 14 June, 2023

Does what it is supposed to do. Good degreaser

Automatic translation

5 / 5

works as I expected

- Michael, 13 June, 2023

works as I expected

Pros & Cons

Degreased as it should be
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best degreaser I've used!

- Herrie, 7 June, 2023

For me, no other choice left.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Works super
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product. Value for money.

- Annemarie, 1 June, 2023

Super fine degreaser. Also the instructions from the Mantel employee were very helpful

Pros & Cons

Convenient to dose
Not expensive
Works quickly
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Jurgen, 24 May, 2023

A fantastic product

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very efficient product!

- Pieter, 2 May, 2023

Works really well. Spray the whole drivetrain, tackle difficult places with a brush, let it soak for 5 min and spray off. The only time my gold KMC chain has looked this good was when it came out of the package.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Does not smell too chemical
Works really well: the dirt drips right off
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I highly recommend

- Nicolas, 30 April, 2023

Perfect result for chain cleaning... I recommend them. Mantel, always at the top of their game for fast shipping

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Effective
Value for money
No
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great stuff

- Kees, 19 April, 2023

deot what you expect from it

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Economical in use
Works quickly
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it is supposed to do, top degreaser.

- Hans, 18 April, 2023

Very easy to use and degreases very well. Not harmful to the rest of the parts/bike. Also smells pleasant, no pungent odor.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Easy to use
Good price/quality ratio
Little of it needed
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Erik, 17 April, 2023

Product is effective and has good cleansing properties.

Pros & Cons

Does what it promises
Price/Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Work well

- Cris, 9 April, 2023

Works well

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beyond expectations good.

- Ab, 23 March, 2023

I honestly did not expect it to clean so well. Used the degreaser in a chain cleaner from Park Tool. Only downside is that you have to rinse out the chain cleaner again

Pros & Cons

degreases and cleans well
fresh smell
Low consumption per cleaning
Rinsing chain required
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice product.

- Maurice, 20 March, 2023

Have been using this chain cleaner for a long time. Very satisfied with its performance and happy with its good biodegradability.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Cleans very well
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Purely great product!

- Kelly, 15 March, 2023

My friend has been using this product for years for chain cleaning. With an extra bike in the house immediately purchased a 5liter pack to be sure not to run out anytime soon

Pros & Cons

Degreases chain as it should be
Easy to use
Economical buy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser, convenient to apply!

- Paul, 15 March, 2023

Put your chain, cassette or sprockets in a container, spray the degreaser on it, let it soak in for a while, then gently brush with an old dishwashing brush. Done! Also nice that the degreaser is biodegradable.

Pros & Cons

Convenient spray head
Degreases like the best
Shipped well packaged
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top degreaser!

- Marc, 11 March, 2023

Excellent delivery. Been using Cyclon degreaser for years. Top product.

Pros & Cons

Always a clean chain/cassette/hands!
Biodegradable
No degradation of lacquer paint/rubbers Carbon.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

perfect cleaning in minutes

- Federico, 6 March, 2023

Perfect cleaning of my chain for my road bike. the product is very powerful and fragrant. highly recommended! i just wanted to rinse it off with warm water!

Pros & Cons

fast
fragrant
strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Hugo, 25 February, 2023

Chain in bottle, add degreaser, shake and after a few hours of soaking your chain is spotless.

Pros & Cons

Good degreasing stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Hugo, 24 February, 2023

Chain in bottle, add degreaser, shake and after a few hours of soaking your chain is spotless.

Pros & Cons

Good degreasing stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Timo, 20 February, 2023

It is a trusted product that lasts a long time. It works as it should.

Pros & Cons

Cheap, for quantity
Works pricies as it is supposed to work.
No instructions included
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff.

- Niek, 11 January, 2023

I have been using this remedy for years to degrease my chain. Have been very positive about it. Have now purchased a large pack so I can use it longer.

Pros & Cons

Degrease well.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good value for money

- Ratna, 21 December, 2022

Easy to use, does what it is supposed to do. Also nice that it is biodegradable.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well
Price
Quality
Smells good
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what needs to be done

- Ruben, 12 December, 2022

Does what needs to be done. Usually use diluted for stubborn dirt/grease use a little pure.

Pros & Cons

As described
Fast delivery
Good stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff, does what it promises: degreasing

- John, 14 November, 2022

Good cleaner for chain and derailleur.

Pros & Cons

Also nice to clean on your hands.
Great stuff, works very well!
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I don't want any other stuff for my as Cyclon

- Joop, 8 September, 2022

Products chains and gears become clean again

Pros & Cons

Good chain cleaning
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Removes all the black from your chain and makes it shine again

- Arnoud, 24 August, 2022

This degreaser does a very good job. I use it with a chain polishing machine where you see the blue color turn to black very quickly making the chain shine again. The fact that it is said to be biodegradable is another plus.

Pros & Cons

very good degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Gerwin, 1 August, 2022

Cleans the chain well and is also immediately degreased with this. Great product.

Pros & Cons

Cleans well
Smells good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended

- P., 29 June, 2022

Sprayed on the chain and you could see the dirt dripping off. Great stuff!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product good for the environment.

- Luc, 4 June, 2022

After 2 times, the chain is like new.

Pros & Cons

Cleans the chain nicely with parktool chainr
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Joop, 29 May, 2022

Very good product works best if you don't dilute it

Pros & Cons

Cleans very well
Little of it needed
Better not to dilute
Automatic translation

5 / 5

If you want to maintain your bike properly, this is highly recommended

- Richard, 28 May, 2022

Does what it needs to do in a very short time.

Pros & Cons

Delivered on time
Good value for money
User-friendly
Works fine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good degreaser and cleaner for your bike

- J.J., 23 May, 2022

A good degreaser and cleaner for your bike. Since using this I have said goodbye to WD40, diesel and gasoline as a degreaser to clean your chain etc. with. This is better for the environment.

Pros & Cons

Cleans thoroughly
Easy to use
Non aggressive
No spray lacquer
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality, organic and good price

- Jo, 23 May, 2022

first bought in small quantity, and for the sake of satisfaction bought large canister.

Pros & Cons

organic
price
quality
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff

- Henry, 19 May, 2022

It works perfectly, have used it for bike, chain ez.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Degreases quickly and well

- Dennis, 18 May, 2022

Chain in a jar, add degreaser and leave for 20 minutes. That's all it takes to have a nice clean silver chain again. Even with a chain I hadn't cleaned in years. And nice that the whole house doesn't smell afterwards.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well and fast
Does not smell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

To be recommended

- Steph, 13 May, 2022

A totally different product from what I was using before... Much cheaper, and just as effective

Pros & Cons

Does the job more than well
Great product, no need to use a lot,
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent degreaser for chain and derailleur

- A., 12 May, 2022

Strong cleaner and degreaser for bicycle chain and derailleur. Filling the plastic chain cleaner with the degreaser is difficult directly from the large 5 liter jerry can without a funnel. After cleaning, rinse well with water and mild detergent, then re-grease.

Pros & Cons

Good degreaser for chain and derailleur
Handy in combination with plastic chain cleaner
Funnel needed to fill brush chain cleaner
Not convenient to pour from 5 liter jerrycan
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very good product

- Hans, 8 May, 2022

does its job very well really recommend it chain really shines and the sprockets are nice and clean

Pros & Cons

very good product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Affordable deep cleaning that keeps your drivetrain running at its best!

- Justin, 5 May, 2022

This is a great product to keep in your selection of bike cleaning products. It's great value for money as the product can be diluted or used in its concentrated form. Living in the UK my bike tends to get pretty muddy in the winter months when out on the trails. I live a short ride to my local forest trails and as soon as I'm back I use my dedicated bike cleaner to wash the bike all over and follow up with a diluted solution of 1:5 ratio to clean the drive train so that it keeps the drive train running smooth and also extend the life of the drive train. Definitely a worth while product to use to keep things running at there best. As an added extra I also periodically remove the chain and soak in a small tub of the concentrated cleaner to really give a deep clean.

Pros & Cons

Excellent cleaning performance
Value for Money

5 / 5

Top product at a competitive price

- Wim, 2 May, 2022

Good product, cleans your bike chain really well and fast.

Pros & Cons

Competitive price
Fast delivery
Top product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good degreaser.

- Daan, 18 April, 2022

I like the degreaser and it gets my bike clean a lot better than degreasers from other brands.

Pros & Cons

1 bottle lasts quite a while
Cleans well
Easy to apply
Good price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser!

- Rolf, 6 March, 2022

Good degreaser, but helpful to buy a good brush or one of those devices that the chain goes through with it!

Pros & Cons

Good degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super and efficient

- Serge, 24 February, 2022

For bikes and motorcycles

Pros & Cons

Efficient and clean
for motorcycles too
No problems with paints
No weak points
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Powerful and effective degreaser

- Robin, 19 February, 2022

Powerful degreaser to make your chain shine like before! The bottle does go quickly with regular cleaning of your chain, but then your chain and cassette also last a lot longer and for a cassette you can buy a lot of bottles of degreaser!

Pros & Cons

Makes your chain shine like new again!
Powerful degreaser
Bottle is so on
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product with desired results

- Miguel, 9 February, 2022

With little product good result

Pros & Cons

Makes chain and cassette really clean
Organic so good for the environment
Really helps to degrease
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Really excellent degreaser

- DE, 7 February, 2022

Super product, I apply it with the spray can and then brush it out well. Beautiful clean chain and still green grass.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Easy to apply
Really good degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent degreaser

- Florian, 26 January, 2022

Top degreaser, I use this 50% diluted for cleaning a chain. Spray on, wait 5min and scrub away.

Pros & Cons

Affordable
Easy to dilute
Good degreaser
No damage to nature
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Cyclon Bionet Degreaser does its job!

- Ruud, 26 January, 2022

Works very simply. Brush the chain and derailleur well with this product (undiluted) using a brush. Rinse off and repeat if necessary. Rinse off and repeat if necessary. Afterwards, brush the chain with a cotton cloth (old clothes) and, if necessary, a little Cyclon Bionet Degreaser. Brilliant result!

Pros & Cons

Available in large quantities
Better than many more expensive degreasers
Biodegradable
Can be used for both chain and frame
Pleasant to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good organic degreaser.

- Max, 24 January, 2022

Cleans the chain perfectly! And organic too, so can quietly use it on my lawn.

Pros & Cons

Cleans perfectly
Organic
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Use and environmentally friendly degreaser

- Ruud, 13 January, 2022

Put degreaser in a small container and with a brush, lubricate the chain and sprockets, let it soak in briefly and then with brush remove the grease and dirt as you run the chain backwards with pedal

Pros & Cons

Environmentally friendly
Grease and dirt quickly and easily removed
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent degreaser, convenient to use

- Jt, 3 January, 2022

Excellent degreaser!

Pros & Cons

Cleans chain nicely
Easy to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Ferry, 2 January, 2022

Does what it needs to do. I myself have a spray bottle already pre-filled. Works easier than from a container.

Pros & Cons

Cleans very well
Lasts a long time if dosed properly
Not very expensive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

One of the many toppers within the Cyclon segment!

- Ron, 22 December, 2021

The solid trigger bottle allows you to apply the goodness to the right spot. As a result, you need very little. Let it act for a few minutes and rinse with lukewarm/hot water. I then use an air gun to blow the chain/cogwheels/derailleur dry. Then treat the chain with All Weather Lube and go for many hours!

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Can be used for many more purposes
Ease of use
Solid Trigger Bottle
Label damages quickly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works well, even easier to use with the chain cleaner!

- Niels, 14 December, 2021

Have been using it for some time and mix it with water 50/50, works perfectly and especially in combination with the chain cleaner (Asista Chain Cleaner). In other words definitely to recommend.

Pros & Cons

Cleans the chain well
Environmentally friendly
Powerful
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended

- Maikel, 5 December, 2021

Chain gets super clean

Pros & Cons

Chain gets clean very well
Highly recommended
Super cleaning agent
Quite expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good and effective product.

- Johan, 26 November, 2021

Product was delivered quickly and works very well.

Pros & Cons

Efficient to polish chain and sprockets
Even dirty car rims are no problem
Very economical due to large bottle
Automatic translation

5 / 5

GREAT

- Pascal, 26 October, 2021

SUPER nice product to get your bike nice and clean again

Pros & Cons

IMMEDIATELY FINE product
Like new without using a drop of water
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works well

- Dieter, 9 October, 2021

Works perfectly

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic

- Lucio, 9 October, 2021

The best chain degreaser I have ever used. It does its job very well...Irreplaceable

Pros & Cons

Effective
Automatic translation

5 / 5

super nice

- Aldert, 14 September, 2021

ideal stuff to clean your chain, spray it in, meanwhile clean the rest of the bike fixed after 5 minutes or so rinse and chain is like new again. dry oil/lubrication on it and ready to go again.

Pros & Cons

handy with spray bottle
works well
not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very good product.

- Chris, 9 September, 2021

Cleans chain quickly and effectively. I use a simple toothbrush to apply it to my chain (tip: fill the cap of the can and use it to soak the toothbrush). In 5-10 minutes I had a shiny chain, ready to be greased.

Pros & Cons

Powerful
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The all in one product

- Etienne, 30 August, 2021

Been using this for years there is nothing better

Pros & Cons

Economical price
Super product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Michiel, 24 August, 2021

Excellent degreaser, even diluted still very good.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Especially with their own lubricants
Large 5l can, we can go for a while
Tricky the 5l
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product at the right price

- MB, 4 August, 2021

My regular degreaser in the product range. Satisfied as always. This time I spilled a large amount on a concrete floor, my first reaction was to wipe it with water, but I was very surprised that no stain was left when it dried.

Pros & Cons

Does not stain
Good performance
I love using it so much that it runs out too quickly :)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Price/quality fantastic!

- Jan, 21 July, 2021

I use this degreaser to clean the chain and derailleur, and am extremely satisfied with it!

Pros & Cons

does what it needs to do
good degreaser
price/quality!
N/A
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff

- Sven, 14 July, 2021

This chain cleaner cleans without much effort. Just lightly brush the chain and rinse off. You can do the same for the rest of the bike. Top stuff

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Clean well
Easy to use
No idea
Automatic translation