Reviews over the
CyclOn Bionet Degreaser

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser
4.7 / 5
Average from 554 reviews
5
152 reviews
4
41 reviews
3
4 reviews
2
1 review
1
3 reviews

Photos from customers

1 / 5

Don't buy!

- Tim, 16 July, 2024

Do not buy! Does not degrease. Previous version did, so I'm stuck with 2.5 litres. Mantel service is disappointing. No trust in me as a good customer and so difficult, difficult.

Pros & Cons

Do not degrease!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good product at a good price

- Marcin, 15 July, 2024

.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Willem, 8 July, 2024

Leave for a while, brush and rinse. Works fine.

Pros & Cons

Works well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very efficient organic product that does what it describes.

- Gino RJ, 3 July, 2024

It does exactly what it says. Degreases what many other products fail to degrease.

Pros & Cons

BIo
Clean and convenient to use
Does not attack materials
Unfat mega good
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Powerful remedy

- Michael, 2 July, 2024

Strong chain cleaner. Makes chain completely clean. Rinse well with water afterwards before applying chain oil

Pros & Cons

Chain like new
Degreases very powerfully
Good for bearings? No idea
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Goede ontvetter voor de ketting

- Pascalle, 15 June, 2024

Goede ontvetter voor ketting. Verdund goed te gebruiken om de rest van je fiets schoon te maken. Doet wat het moet doen!

Pros & Cons

Biologisch afbreekbaar
Prima ontvetter

4 / 5

Meets all expectations

- Ward, 13 June, 2024

Have been using it for 2 years. Meets expectations, use it for cassette and chain. Still unclear what is actually the advantage over "ordinary" house degreaser apart from the price.

Pros & Cons

Meets all expectations
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff

- Jan, 9 June, 2024

Does what you would expect from it. Been using this for years

Pros & Cons

Just top stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent product, nothing to complain about

- Yvan, 9 May, 2024

For me, the best cleaner. Chain degreaser and bike cleaner all in one.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

First spul

- Anke, 6 May, 2024

First spul

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality, good price

- Paweł, 26 April, 2024

after spraying the bike and waiting, everything washes off fine

Pros & Cons

clean
everything disappears
price

2 / 5

Limited environmentally friendly

- Job, 22 April, 2024

I like using the product. However, do not expect the larger packs to be usable as refills for the spray bottle. The cap of the spray bottle is not reusable. A setback for a brand portrayed as the eco-friendly choice.

Pros & Cons

it works
No refill possible
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I validate

- Romaric, 10 April, 2024

Effective for degreasing bicycles, especially the chain and cassette.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top company!

- Frank, 1 April, 2024

Fast delivery. Great company, ordered several times before and always delivered on time

Pros & Cons

Cleans the chain well
Easy to dispense bottle
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good chain degreaser works easily and cleanly

- Ed, 30 March, 2024

After injecting the chain and rinsing it off, it is neatly clean again. A quick waxing and ready for the next ride.

Pros & Cons

good chain degreaser
handy
less polluting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good value for money

- Stéphanie, 15 March, 2024

Does the job

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Martin, 6 March, 2024

I have been using this for years and find it by far the best product to properly clean the entire group and chain.

Pros & Cons

A shiny bike chain again quickly
Easy to use
Environmentally friendly
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine and good stuff to clean everything

- Peter, 23 February, 2024

Spray the chain and sprockets, then rinse with water and everything is clean

Pros & Cons

Always a clean chain
Ungreased good
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Expensive but not effective.

- Laurent, 18 February, 2024

I swear by Morgan Blue degreaser, which is admittedly quite expensive but you don't need much because it's so effective - 5 litres will last me almost 2 years. I had to opt for this Bionet degreaser because Morgan Blue wasn't available, but unfortunately it's virtually useless, apart from foaming a lot it doesn't fulfil its basic function as a degreaser. I'm going to keep it for summer cleaning on bikes that don't get very dirty, but not for winter cleaning on cyclo-cross, mountain bikes or road bikes in wet weather. I wouldn't recommend it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Laurent, 12 February, 2024

Does what I expected it to do

Pros & Cons

Degreases well!
Does what it needs to do
Price is good
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Old and trusted the best degreaser

- Jorn, 12 February, 2024

Does what it is supposed to do and that too very well. Easy to rinse off afterwards.

Pros & Cons

Better than a lot of other stuff
Degreased
Old and familiar
No trendy marketing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect for people who don't have much time!

- Cedric, 12 January, 2024

Perfect

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Price is reasonable and works well.

- Matthias, 18 December, 2023

Had purchased the 5L canister. Used it to spray the drivetrain. My chain (MTB) is on wax. Chain is cleaned well by this product, so also takes away the wax along with the other dirt.

Pros & Cons

convenient to use
rinses away well after use
works well
Automatic translation

4 / 5

good product

- Frits, 24 November, 2023

Good stuff I have been using satisfactorily for years. Advice to always buy larger packaging because of the much cheaper price. Keep any older small packaging for easier storage

Pros & Cons

Good stuff
small package relatively expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Peter, 22 November, 2023

Top product, been using it for ages. Not too aggressive.

Pros & Cons

Top product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right

- Jeroen, 26 October, 2023

I have been using this degreaser for years and am very satisfied with it. Does what it is supposed to do, even if you dilute it with water, making it last even longer.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Does what it needs to do
Effective
Automatic translation

5 / 5

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser is a total game-changer for bike enthusiasts!

- Manuel, 18 October, 2023

CyclOn Bionet Degreaser is a total game-changer for bike enthusiasts! It's incredibly effective, effortlessly removing grime from your chain, and making it look brand new. The user-friendly spray nozzle ensures easy application, and it's eco-friendly. Plus, the fresh scent makes bike maintenance a pleasant experience. Give your bike some spa treatment with CyclOn Bionet Degreaser - it's a must-have for every cyclist!

Pros & Cons

easy application
eco-friendly
incredibly effective

5 / 5

Excellent chain cleaner

- Harold, 14 October, 2023

This chain cleaner does a great job. It is easy to use, dilute with water. First clean chain, then degrease with Cyclon bionet degreaser, let it soak in and clean. And a great price at Mantel!

Pros & Cons

Can also be diluted with water
Cleans the chain
Easy to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Berrie, 13 October, 2023

Good degreaser. Fine to work with.

Pros & Cons

Super degreaser!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good and not too aggressive degreaser

- Bjorn, 22 September, 2023

Very fine degreaser that is also safe for the paint on my frame. The standard bottles with spray nozzle are often empty quickly, I use the 5 litre jug to refill the bottle.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Large 5-litre pack is more favourably priced
Safe for paint frame
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic chain cleaner

- Niels, 18 September, 2023

I tried all sorts of things and thought something with "bio" in the name wouldn't be strong enough to really clean a chain well. But a dash of this in one of those chain cleaning devices, spin the pedals around a few times, and presto, done! A quick rinse, let it dry, re-grease and the chain is like new again.

Pros & Cons

Degreases really well
No really
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Bang good product, very effective!

- Marie-Christine, 13 September, 2023

Very satisfied! The product does its job optimally. Handy though is the liquid reservoir that we had also already purchased. Super satisfied!!!

Pros & Cons

Chain runs very lubricated after polish!
Effective
Handy!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Jennifer, 9 September, 2023

Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Cleans super clean!
Quick and easy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Jean-Marc, 6 September, 2023

It suits me perfectly, and doesn't smell too bad after use.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser

- Lutgarde, 3 September, 2023

Have been buying this product for a long time and works very well.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Maarten, 3 September, 2023

I use it in a water bottle and then lay there to soak my chain for a few minutes. Shake a little in between. Rinse it off afterwards and it is like new again

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable, has only advantages
Dilute with water, so very price-conscious
Smells pleasant
Very effective product
Very good quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super satisfied

- Mario, 20 August, 2023

Best degreaser I have already bought

Pros & Cons

Best degreaser at very competitive price
Does what it needs to do
Fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works Top

- Aron, 19 August, 2023

Works well

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Works fine
A bit pricey, it is still soap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very valuable product

- Jean-Claude, 17 August, 2023

yes, super efficient

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Olivier, 3 August, 2023

Works perfectly

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Alain, 24 July, 2023

Fully meets expectations

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Degreases super well, all grease gone without effort!

- Kevin, 23 June, 2023

The degreasing goes really super well. My chain is like new again. Spray it on and let it soak in for 5 minutes. Then scrub well with a dish brush and rinse with water. Then spray the chain and frame (you make splashes with lubrication/water while scrubbing) again lightly with degreaser and rinse with water after a few minutes. Top result!

Pros & Cons

Can also be used on the frame in case of splashes of grease
Degreases super well
Leaves no traces
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser

- Peter, 14 June, 2023

Does what it is supposed to do. Good degreaser

Automatic translation

5 / 5

works as I expected

- Michael, 13 June, 2023

works as I expected

Pros & Cons

Degreased as it should be
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best degreaser I've used!

- Herrie, 7 June, 2023

For me, no other choice left.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Works super
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product. Value for money.

- Annemarie, 1 June, 2023

Super fine degreaser. Also the instructions from the Mantel employee were very helpful

Pros & Cons

Convenient to dose
Not expensive
Works quickly
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Jurgen, 24 May, 2023

A fantastic product

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Vlotte reiniging van mijn tandwielen en ketting

- Koen, 19 May, 2023

Vlotte reiniging van mijn tandwielen en ketting. Voor de ketting gebruikte ik het in een kettingreiniger.

Pros & Cons

Doet wat moet

5 / 5

Very efficient product!

- Pieter, 2 May, 2023

Works really well. Spray the whole drivetrain, tackle difficult places with a brush, let it soak for 5 min and spray off. The only time my gold KMC chain has looked this good was when it came out of the package.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Does not smell too chemical
Works really well: the dirt drips right off
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I highly recommend

- Nicolas, 30 April, 2023

Perfect result for chain cleaning... I recommend them. Mantel, always at the top of their game for fast shipping

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Effective
Value for money
No
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great stuff

- Kees, 19 April, 2023

deot what you expect from it

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Economical in use
Works quickly
no
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top produ t

- Walter, 19 April, 2023

Easily degrease your chain

Pros & Cons

Can be diluted
Can be used several times
Degreases well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it is supposed to do, top degreaser.

- Hans, 18 April, 2023

Very easy to use and degreases very well. Not harmful to the rest of the parts/bike. Also smells pleasant, no pungent odor.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Easy to use
Good price/quality ratio
Little of it needed
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Erik, 17 April, 2023

Product is effective and has good cleansing properties.

Pros & Cons

Does what it promises
Price/Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Work well

- Cris, 9 April, 2023

Works well

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beyond expectations good.

- Ab, 23 March, 2023

I honestly did not expect it to clean so well. Used the degreaser in a chain cleaner from Park Tool. Only downside is that you have to rinse out the chain cleaner again

Pros & Cons

degreases and cleans well
fresh smell
Low consumption per cleaning
Rinsing chain required
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice product.

- Maurice, 20 March, 2023

Have been using this chain cleaner for a long time. Very satisfied with its performance and happy with its good biodegradability.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Cleans very well
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Purely great product!

- Kelly, 15 March, 2023

My friend has been using this product for years for chain cleaning. With an extra bike in the house immediately purchased a 5liter pack to be sure not to run out anytime soon

Pros & Cons

Degreases chain as it should be
Easy to use
Economical buy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser, convenient to apply!

- Paul, 15 March, 2023

Put your chain, cassette or sprockets in a container, spray the degreaser on it, let it soak in for a while, then gently brush with an old dishwashing brush. Done! Also nice that the degreaser is biodegradable.

Pros & Cons

Convenient spray head
Degreases like the best
Shipped well packaged
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top degreaser!

- Marc, 11 March, 2023

Excellent delivery. Been using Cyclon degreaser for years. Top product.

Pros & Cons

Always a clean chain/cassette/hands!
Biodegradable
No degradation of lacquer paint/rubbers Carbon.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

perfect cleaning in minutes

- Federico, 6 March, 2023

Perfect cleaning of my chain for my road bike. the product is very powerful and fragrant. highly recommended! i just wanted to rinse it off with warm water!

Pros & Cons

fast
fragrant
strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Hugo, 25 February, 2023

Chain in bottle, add degreaser, shake and after a few hours of soaking your chain is spotless.

Pros & Cons

Good degreasing stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Hugo, 24 February, 2023

Chain in bottle, add degreaser, shake and after a few hours of soaking your chain is spotless.

Pros & Cons

Good degreasing stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Timo, 20 February, 2023

It is a trusted product that lasts a long time. It works as it should.

Pros & Cons

Cheap, for quantity
Works pricies as it is supposed to work.
No instructions included
Automatic translation

4 / 5

excellent product ,

- Ben, 2 February, 2023

easy to apply with spray bottle

Pros & Cons

excellent degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff.

- Niek, 11 January, 2023

I have been using this remedy for years to degrease my chain. Have been very positive about it. Have now purchased a large pack so I can use it longer.

Pros & Cons

Degrease well.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good value for money

- Martijn, 7 January, 2023

The Bionet degreaser seems to be slightly less powerful than the Mucc-Off degreaser, but I personally find the price of Mucc-Off (much) too high. This degreaser just does a good job. I also really like that the degreaser is available in a 5L jerry can. Next time I will buy this one again!

Pros & Cons

Dutch brand
Fresh smell
Good price-quality ratio
Slightly less powerful than Mucc-Off
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good value for money

- Ratna, 21 December, 2022

Easy to use, does what it is supposed to do. Also nice that it is biodegradable.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well
Price
Quality
Smells good
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what needs to be done

- Ruben, 12 December, 2022

Does what needs to be done. Usually use diluted for stubborn dirt/grease use a little pure.

Pros & Cons

As described
Fast delivery
Good stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff, does what it promises: degreasing

- John, 14 November, 2022

Good cleaner for chain and derailleur.

Pros & Cons

Also nice to clean on your hands.
Great stuff, works very well!
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Degrease well

- Richard, 8 November, 2022

Degreases well, Does spill a lot due to too large/coarse spout of canister

Pros & Cons

Degreases well
Environmentally friendly
Clumsy spout 5 liter canister
Expensive
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Ron, 7 November, 2022

Cleaning is fine too bad it does not fit a thin hose for precision work

Pros & Cons

Excellent cleaning
If you use it for a bicycle chain a
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Still, with some help, good results.

- H., 18 September, 2022

Chain cleaning must be helped with something like a brush. grease does not dissolve on its own by chain shaking in a container or jar. Reason for max 5 minutes in degreaser is ?

Pros & Cons

good price
satisfied with end result
Smells good
greasiness does not dissolve easily.
Shaking chain in container is not enough.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I don't want any other stuff for my as Cyclon

- Joop, 8 September, 2022

Products chains and gears become clean again

Pros & Cons

Good chain cleaning
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Removes all the black from your chain and makes it shine again

- Arnoud, 24 August, 2022

This degreaser does a very good job. I use it with a chain polishing machine where you see the blue color turn to black very quickly making the chain shine again. The fact that it is said to be biodegradable is another plus.

Pros & Cons

very good degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Gerwin, 1 August, 2022

Cleans the chain well and is also immediately degreased with this. Great product.

Pros & Cons

Cleans well
Smells good
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine degreaser for the chain.

- Jorrit, 6 July, 2022

Fine degreaser for the chain.

Pros & Cons

Degreases very well
Price / Quality ratio is good
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great product

- Edwin, 4 July, 2022

Degreases fine and works as described

Pros & Cons

Environmentally friendly
Good price
Good stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended

- P., 29 June, 2022

Sprayed on the chain and you could see the dirt dripping off. Great stuff!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product good for the environment.

- Luc, 4 June, 2022

After 2 times, the chain is like new.

Pros & Cons

Cleans the chain nicely with parktool chainr
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Joop, 29 May, 2022

Very good product works best if you don't dilute it

Pros & Cons

Cleans very well
Little of it needed
Better not to dilute
Automatic translation

5 / 5

If you want to maintain your bike properly, this is highly recommended

- Richard, 28 May, 2022

Does what it needs to do in a very short time.

Pros & Cons

Delivered on time
Good value for money
User-friendly
Works fine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good degreaser and cleaner for your bike

- J.J., 23 May, 2022

A good degreaser and cleaner for your bike. Since using this I have said goodbye to WD40, diesel and gasoline as a degreaser to clean your chain etc. with. This is better for the environment.

Pros & Cons

Cleans thoroughly
Easy to use
Non aggressive
No spray lacquer
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality, organic and good price

- Jo, 23 May, 2022

first bought in small quantity, and for the sake of satisfaction bought large canister.

Pros & Cons

organic
price
quality
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good stuff

- Henry, 19 May, 2022

It works perfectly, have used it for bike, chain ez.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Degreases quickly and well

- Dennis, 18 May, 2022

Chain in a jar, add degreaser and leave for 20 minutes. That's all it takes to have a nice clean silver chain again. Even with a chain I hadn't cleaned in years. And nice that the whole house doesn't smell afterwards.

Pros & Cons

Degreases well and fast
Does not smell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

To be recommended

- Steph, 13 May, 2022

A totally different product from what I was using before... Much cheaper, and just as effective

Pros & Cons

Does the job more than well
Great product, no need to use a lot,
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent degreaser for chain and derailleur

- A., 12 May, 2022

Strong cleaner and degreaser for bicycle chain and derailleur. Filling the plastic chain cleaner with the degreaser is difficult directly from the large 5 liter jerry can without a funnel. After cleaning, rinse well with water and mild detergent, then re-grease.

Pros & Cons

Good degreaser for chain and derailleur
Handy in combination with plastic chain cleaner
Funnel needed to fill brush chain cleaner
Not convenient to pour from 5 liter jerrycan
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very good product

- Hans, 8 May, 2022

does its job very well really recommend it chain really shines and the sprockets are nice and clean

Pros & Cons

very good product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Affordable deep cleaning that keeps your drivetrain running at its best!

- Justin, 5 May, 2022

This is a great product to keep in your selection of bike cleaning products. It's great value for money as the product can be diluted or used in its concentrated form. Living in the UK my bike tends to get pretty muddy in the winter months when out on the trails. I live a short ride to my local forest trails and as soon as I'm back I use my dedicated bike cleaner to wash the bike all over and follow up with a diluted solution of 1:5 ratio to clean the drive train so that it keeps the drive train running smooth and also extend the life of the drive train. Definitely a worth while product to use to keep things running at there best. As an added extra I also periodically remove the chain and soak in a small tub of the concentrated cleaner to really give a deep clean.

Pros & Cons

Excellent cleaning performance
Value for Money

4 / 5

Good remedy/ quite expensive

- Frans, 3 May, 2022

Great remedy to clean your bike with. I usually use it diluted. Works great if you want to clean the cassette. I use an ultrasonic bath with this middle in dilution for that. Comes out like new!

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Good solvent for street dirt and grease
quite expensive
Toxic?
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product at a competitive price

- Wim, 2 May, 2022

Good product, cleans your bike chain really well and fast.

Pros & Cons

Competitive price
Fast delivery
Top product
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Reasonable product. When it runs out I will still try another product first for comparison.

- P.S., 28 April, 2022

Works reasonably well. But for a non-dirty cassette, it only worked well when I used it undiluted. For a biodegradable product, I am disappointed that it hits your throat so much. I used it outside and inside with the outside door open. So that's not the reason. As a result, not as nice to use as expected. First I used it diluted like it says on the instructions. But then it does not work as well as expected.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Not much needed if you don't dilute
Reasonable price
Does not work as well diluted as expected
Strong smell that hits your throat
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good degreaser.

- Daan, 18 April, 2022

I like the degreaser and it gets my bike clean a lot better than degreasers from other brands.

Pros & Cons

1 bottle lasts quite a while
Cleans well
Easy to apply
Good price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Product does what is expected

- Kees, 17 April, 2022

Degreases very well.

Pros & Cons

Economical in use.
Very good degreasing
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Makes clean / but beware of side effects.

- Karsten, 12 April, 2022

Thought actually that is a biodegradable cleaner and quite harmless. But this is not so. Cleaning effect excellent (apply with toothbrush / then remove with rag) Absolutely use protective clothing (goggles and gloves)! Ingredients hazardous to water! Therefore, let as little as possible of it come into the environment!

Pros & Cons

Cleaning effect excellent
Quite aggressive. Follow safety data sheet
Automatic translation

4 / 5

top product

- Christoff, 24 March, 2022

is a good degreaser for the bicycle chain and accessories , it leaves no trace on your bike, and is environmentally friendly

Pros & Cons

GOOD DEGREASER
IS READY TO USE
LEAVES NO TRACES
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good degreaser!

- Rolf, 6 March, 2022

Good degreaser, but helpful to buy a good brush or one of those devices that the chain goes through with it!

Pros & Cons

Good degreaser
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super and efficient

- Serge, 24 February, 2022

For bikes and motorcycles

Pros & Cons

Efficient and clean
for motorcycles too
No problems with paints
No weak points
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Powerful and effective degreaser

- Robin, 19 February, 2022

Powerful degreaser to make your chain shine like before! The bottle does go quickly with regular cleaning of your chain, but then your chain and cassette also last a lot longer and for a cassette you can buy a lot of bottles of degreaser!

Pros & Cons

Makes your chain shine like new again!
Powerful degreaser
Bottle is so on
Automatic translation