Reviews over the
Park Tool CN-10C

Park Tool CN-10C
4.9 / 5
Average from 29 reviews
5
11 reviews
4
1 review
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

Top pliers

- Frank, 25 June, 2024

Should have bought them earlier, until recently I worked with blunt pincers, which always caused a piece of the cable to fray. With these pliers you go through it like butter and can immediately secure the heatshrink tubing.

Pros & Cons

Cuts like crazy
Shrinkage is included
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Met deze kniptang heb je prima materiaal in handen.

- Bart, 2 October, 2023

Prima kniptang. Knipt binnenkabels af zonder rafel. Ook knipt hij buitenkabels, zonder overmatige vervorming.

5 / 5

Top quality cable cutter

- Maurice, 30 May, 2023

Fantastic cable cutter, does exactly what it is intended for. Cutter effortlessly cuts inside and outside brake cables like a knife in soft butter!

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Top quality
Very strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good quality cuts easily

- Bruno, 17 March, 2022

Very good quality cuts easily

Pros & Cons

Very good quality

5 / 5

Top quality cable cutter

- Leroy, 21 January, 2022

Cuts without having to apply much force.

Pros & Cons

Quality!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Wonderful cutters for all

- Maarten, 18 January, 2022

I had bought this Park Tool cutter after years of using blunt pliers to cut my brake and gear cables. What a relief! Cuts the brake through the brake cables like a knife through butter. It also has a crimper for crimping housings back open and sealing end caps. Ideal.

Pros & Cons

Built-in crimper for housing and end caps
Cuts well and accurately
Hook for storage
Park Tool quality
Not cheap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top tools

- Jan, 1 November, 2021

Great device

Pros & Cons

Does what I bought the tool for.
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Precise, easy work.

- Chris, 9 September, 2021

Another fine achievement from Park Tools, the cable is cut with ease, cleanly and neatly. The pliers are also used to crimp the cable ends, and to work on the chain to give it a rounded shape if it has been crushed or deformed too much. A little expensive, but that's the price of quality.

Pros & Cons

Clean, effortless cut.
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Don't save on 1 or 2 tens but buy this tool right away that will last you a lifetime.

- Lorenzo, 4 July, 2021

Cutting is very easy with a single movement, leaves no unwanted fraying. Professional-grade tools at a small premium price.

Pros & Cons

Cutting (thick) cables is easy
Easy crimping of cable ends
Strong and high-quality material
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I recommend this product

- Maschio, 1 July, 2021

Really happy with my purchase, very good quality product, precise cutting of sheaths and cables.

Pros & Cons

Product quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Michael, 1 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Excellent cutting
Quality build
Price

5 / 5

Excellent cutters from Park.

- Andy, 22 April, 2020

Best pair of cable/ hose cutters i have found. Nice clear clean precise cut every time.

Pros & Cons

Brilliant
Crimping tool is very useful
Cuts clean
Doesn't squash hose to much so cable runs through
Quality equipment
None