Reviews over the
AGU Bold Anti Fog

AGU Bold Anti Fog
4.6 / 5
Average from 14 reviews
5
8 reviews
4
6 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

Photos from customers

4 / 5

Good glasses for not too much money

- Jeroen, 7 May, 2024

Good glasses for not too much money

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Price/quality
1 lens
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Flashy glasses that cut the person away.

- Jan, 16 April, 2024

Got it as a birthday present for a person cycling, a flashy appearance, with the glasses attracting attention.

Pros & Cons

Colour
Styling
The look
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great cycling glasses

- Joost, 28 March, 2024

Good value for money. Used twice since purchase. Does not slide off my head.

Pros & Cons

Good price
Snug fit
No hard cover storage case
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine fitting glasses!

- Rens, 11 February, 2023

Fine glasses with a nice large lens. Feels a little off in quality, but fits great. Comes with colored glass only.

Pros & Cons

Fits nicely
Sits nicely
Feels a bit plastic
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good glasses with good vision on both sunny and cloudy days.

- Pim, 2 December, 2022

These glasses meet my expectations, give calm and clear vision on both sunny days and cloudy days. Does not fog up very much, if at all. Looks good too! Very satisfied.

Pros & Cons

Anti-fog
Build quality
Good protection
Weight and fit
Feels "plastic-like"
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Pleasant glasses that you will not regret.

- Michel, 2 August, 2022

After cycling a few times, I am very satisfied. The look appeals to me, and you have a clear and wide view of the road. I haven't made long trips with it yet, possibly soft padding would be nicer then, the frame is solid plastic. But so far no problem what I have experienced. After being tried by the cycling group, a couple concluded that they would rather wear these glasses than their own €150+ glasses.... It was especially found to be brighter and lighter.

Pros & Cons

Black/red is my theme
Seat top
Wide visor
Soft padding would be an idea
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Leonoor, 17 July, 2022

Great glasses with excellent vision. Definitely for this price the best glasses I found. Too bad there is no box included.

Pros & Cons

An excellent choice for the money
Great fit
No sturdy case to hold the glasses
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Rob, 3 June, 2022

I have owned cheap sunglasses for years (between 5 and 10 euros) but never actually put them on. The glasses didn't sit well and I sweat quite easily so there was a 'puddle' of sweat in the glasses' lenses very quickly and wearing glasses actually felt irritating and consequently didn't really use them. However, wearing glasses on the bike is wise: flies, a branch that passes your face (mountain biking), ... So a few weeks ago, I decided to buy these slightly more expensive glasses. I haven't regretted it for a second. In the meantime I went mountain biking twice and did 5 rides on the track: I had the glasses on every time and they just work. Seats great and does its thing and so far I haven't had any problems with a 'puddle' of sweat. Really highly recommended.

Pros & Cons

Also good visibility in the woods
Anti Fog seems to work well
Nice
Not too big
Seats very well
Nothing to complain about
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine glasses at such and clouds.

- Iwan, 20 March, 2022

Great glasses and great price quality. Not too small not too big..... fits perfectly. Does not fog up, does not notice you are wearing them..... Great value for money.

Pros & Cons

Fits perfectly
Great visibility in both so-so and cloudy weather
Light
No hard case all storage bag
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice glasses

- Willemijn, 14 March, 2022

Fits well on your head, does not fall off.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful model
Seats well
Scratches quickly
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good glasses for reasonable glasses!

- Bram, 13 March, 2022

First experiences (about 10 rides) are positive. It is a nice pair of practical glasses for a reasonable price. I have worn them both on sunny and gray days. They are light and you hardly notice when you are wearing them.

Pros & Cons

Good price / quality
Large lenses so you don't look on the rim
Stays securely on the nostril
Packaged in a simple pouch
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top glasses!

- Anoniem, 13 January, 2022

The glasses look very slick and are also more than suitable for women with a slightly narrower face! In addition, it stays well in place and thus does not slide off the nose. The lens looks calm and most importantly... it does not fog up! Very nice! So far very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Pros & Cons

Does not fog up
Good visibility
Stays well in place
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Sleek glasses and fits well!

- Matthew, 4 August, 2021

Whether the sun is shining or it is cloudy these glasses provide good and wide vision. Looks tot too. Good choice if you want to spend less than an Oakley for example. Yes normally I put the glasses over the helmet straps :).

Pros & Cons

Great looks
Non-fogging
Snug fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Rain or shine these shades got you covered

- Frank, 24 May, 2021

Top!!! Glasses have wide field of vision, does not fume, pinch or cut. Protects well from the sun. But Even in less weather, the yellow lens provides a clear image and great contrast.

Pros & Cons

Can also be used in less clear weather
Comfortable
Wide view
Automatic translation