Reviews over the
Lezyne Pressure Drive

Lezyne Pressure Drive
4.3 / 5
Average from 88 reviews
5
28 reviews
4
6 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
3 reviews
1
2 reviews

5 / 5

Just right

- Salim, 21 June, 2024

Valve tyre lasts longer through hose

Pros & Cons

Enough pressure
Small
Solid
Automatic translation

1 / 5

unusable

- Ben, 13 May, 2024

You have to glue your valve in, otherwise you can't use the pump:(

Pros & Cons

small
spins out fans
Automatic translation

5 / 5

DO BUY!!! recovery from previous review

- Ivo, 16 April, 2024

My earlier review with 1 star was incorrect. Unfortunately, I can no longer edit it. In my review, I mentioned that the pump made a lot of noise because it rattled. That is easy to avoid. The top black part has a ridge at the bottom. Make sure you clamp that ridge just right in the holder. Then the problem is solved. Others complain about not coming off the pump. You fix this by pressing the buttons on the side at the end of the tube after pumping. All in all, an excellent pump, also according to other cyclists I asked about it!

Pros & Cons

works
Automatic translation

1 / 5

DO NOT BUY!!!

- Ivo, 18 March, 2024

DON'T BUY! While cycling, this pump rattles tremendously. I noticed it too late in the reviews. Bizarre that a reputable brand like Lezyne puts this on the market.

Pros & Cons

Makes enormous noise
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Solid pump, but still a misbuy

- Gert-Jan, 31 December, 2023

Solid pump, but absolutely not feasible to get 7 to 8 bar, as claimed and written in some reviews. Tested, among other things, by bringing tyre to 6 bar with floor pump (with pressure gauge) and then trying to get some more with this Lezyne mini pump (S): really no movement in it. Now I don't go to the gym, but I'm certainly not a limp either. However, pumping up to 4.5 bar is fine, so if that's enough for you, it's a fine pump; if you need more pressure, this is no good.

Pros & Cons

good if 4.5 bar is enough for you
solid
more than 5 bar not possible with human strength
very high risk of unscrewing valve core
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Rich, 27 September, 2023

Great product which I carry alongside my pump cartridges

Pros & Cons

Good operation
Good price
Solid material
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

First product

- Jacq, 14 July, 2023

First pump

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommend

- Joëlle, 21 April, 2023

Nice website, is easy to use, and has good products!

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
light
Small

5 / 5

Small sturdy bicycle pump that can be nicely hidden behind a bottle cage.

- Thomas, 27 September, 2022

This is a product you'd rather not need. But should you need it, you should have a good pump. It is very light, has multiple valve connections and can be mounted neatly behind a bottle cage to save space in a pannier.

Pros & Cons

Design
Mounting behind bottle cage
Multiple valves
Solid
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great to have with you.

- Roel, 27 September, 2022

Handy pump size S with a flexible tube and integrated valve core remover. This allows you to tighten the valve core in advance so it does not accidentally come loose when removing the hose. You have to pump hard to get more than 6 bar in the tire. The frame holder is slack so the pump bounces against the mtb frame.

Pros & Cons

Convenient tube
Pretty small
Weak frame holder
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Roy, 16 September, 2022

Pleased with. Easy to get air in your tire. Up to 8 bar.

Pros & Cons

Attaches to your water bottle cage
Good quality
Light
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super pump!

- Henri, 16 September, 2022

Pump functions perfectly and the hose, which is beautifully "hidden" allows you to apply force without stressing your valve. And delivered within 24 hours by Mantel

Pros & Cons

Beautiful
Compact
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product,good webshop and nice people.

- Mohamed, 10 September, 2022

I like it.It is a small and strong pump.I can easily carry it in my pannier. I am happy and satisfied.Thank you Mantel.

Pros & Cons

Portable
Pumps well
Solidity
No
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Absolutely top

- John, 20 August, 2022

It is a fine bicycle pump where you get the pressure forcefully blown in. Super bike pump

Pros & Cons

Compact
Powerful
Solid material
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product.

- Sven, 16 August, 2022

It completely meets my expectations. Small, light, good pump volume. Ideal to take with me every ride.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Good pump volume
Price quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Injury pump!

- Henno, 4 August, 2022

Easy to mount behind a water bottle. Just like a fire extinguisher: I hope to use it as wenly as possible.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Light
Pumps well
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great product

- Onno, 19 May, 2022

Been using the Lezyne pumps for years, always in my back pocket along with a tire. Even after years they still work fine, after all you don't have flat that often. If you lose them after a fall or bounce out of your shirt on a gravel trail, it hurts for a while, they are not cheap, but the feeling that you have a reliable product with you in remote areas compensates for that.

Pros & Cons

Long lasting
Reliable
Small
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Space-saving, efficient pump

- LEIBER, 19 March, 2022

superb pump , small size , easy to install thanks to its flexible hose , good value for money thanks to Mantel .

Pros & Cons

flexible tip
good pressure
small format
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Handig en kompakt

- Casper, 16 March, 2022

Supper handig om je fiets band op te pompen in het bos. En als.je bant te hard is op gepomt kun je hem gelijkelijk de lucht er uit laten.

Pros & Cons

Je kunt ook lucht uit de banden halen.
Klein
Makelijk

5 / 5

Easy and sturdy

- Ernst-Jan, 16 March, 2022

That hose makes it so you can easily pump your tire anywhere. It doesn't come off (as you sometimes have with other pumps) and that also makes it more comfortable

Pros & Cons

Convenient different heads
Light and small
Not expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Sturdy pump that delivers sufficient pressure for road bike tires.

- Didier, 8 February, 2022

Very good compact bicycle pump that allows to build enough pressure. No bad experiences yet with disconnecting the pump tube as read in previous reviews. Very good system to release -> just push button on side and turn -> as simple as can be and very sturdy material.

Pros & Cons

Sturdy bicycle pump
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Finally a small pump that can reach 6 bar

- Hans, 18 January, 2022

Great pump on the go

Pros & Cons

Excellent pump that can inflate tires hard
Nice quality and finish
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

good product but try at home first if intended for emergency use

- Martin, 5 January, 2022

Specially bought for mtb with schrader (car) valve. Works well only you have to be very careful that you screw the hose-accessory really tight on the schrader valve. So definitely try it out before you ever need it somewhere in a remote area at -3 degrees...

Pros & Cons

robust
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Small is not always nice

- Jesse, 3 January, 2022

Inflated two inner tubes with this, which went fine. When taking the pump off, both valves went out so they were empty on the spot. Then I could continue walking.

Pros & Cons

Easy to carry
Valve spins out when removing pump
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice little pump

- Cyrille, 10 December, 2021

small model but great result and very easy to use with its fitting

Pros & Cons

Homogeneous
Practical
pump with connector
small and efficient
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A great little pump!

- Eelco, 22 October, 2021

What a great little pump this is, works great! I was looking for a pump that was small and easy to carry. With this pump it is really a piece of cake. Also very convenient that you can store the tube in the pump. With the optional holder, you can mount it next to your bottle cage. Or put it in your backpack/back pocket.

Pros & Cons

Easy to carry
Light weight
Small
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Feel free to buy these at mantle, you are not fooled !

- Raphaël, 21 July, 2021

This is a good pump, also easy to carry, I am satisfied. Also satisfied with "Mantel" who delivered it incredibly fast, in 1 day!

Pros & Cons

efficient
light
takes no space
no known
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality, multifunctional (all valves) and handy

- Hans, 14 June, 2021

Fantastic pump! Nothing so annoying that after a flat, you can't get your tire hard! With this buy you buy that problem away! ' no more worrying about pressure always cycles better!!!'

Pros & Cons

For all valves
Nice and handy
Powerful
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Small but fine

- Ralph, 8 April, 2021

Small so easy to carry. Even in a saddle bag. The flexible hose makes it easy to pressurize a tire.

Pros & Cons

Fixation included
Flexible hose
Small size
Solid material
Suitable for multiple valves
Takes longer to pressurize a tire
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect pump to go (and go)

- Cor, 25 March, 2021

A great little powerhouse that takes up little space and even fits in a saddlebag...!

Pros & Cons

Beautiful
Powerful
Small
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great pump and does what it needs to do

- Andre, 30 January, 2021

Great pump. Fits well on my MTB frame. Does have a "rattle" while cycling because the pump cannot be fixed.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Does what it needs to do
Pumps to good pressure
Rattles when cycling
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Mwa..wouldn't buy it.

- Bobs, 10 January, 2021

Pumps well. But that is all. It is extremely irritating that when you unscrew it the valve keeps coming with it. Recently left the hose on and attached it to a spoke to buy home.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal for the back pocket!

- Michael, 16 November, 2020

Pros & Cons

Small size
Sufficient air
Automatic translation

5 / 5

help on the way

- Tom, 2 November, 2020

my cheap pump turned out to be a bad buy but this one meets all expectations

Pros & Cons

emergency pump
flex hose
handy
light
small volume for MTB
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal pump, although size S might be better

- Nicky, 25 October, 2020

Good pump, practical use. I ordered size M, although S is more practical to carry and it's not supposed to be needed often anyway :)

Pros & Cons

Light
Powerful
Versatile
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A mini pump that does an excellent job!

- Paul, 31 August, 2020

A mini pump with a tube. The tube makes this pump stand head and shoulders above the competition, because it eliminates mechanical (over)stress on the valve. Moreover, the tube also allows for more freedom of movement, so that your hands and wrists can assume a more natural position while pumping. The pressure relief valve completes the ease of use, allowing the tube to be depressurized and easier to unscrew from the valve, it is details like these that distinguish this topper - because that is what this pump is - from the plebs. The quality of the pump is very good, feels very solid and the workmanship is beautiful. The pump is well worth its money, especially considering the experiences I have already had with numerous other brands of mini pumps that have brought me more annoyance than convenience.

Pros & Cons

Ease of use
Finish
Ingenious design
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good pump

- Thomas, 3 August, 2020

Quite OK pump in size Fits well in your back pocket

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super handy pump

- Rinie, 2 August, 2020

Nice compact and working well

Pros & Cons

Compact
Looks
Operation
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Small, light and efficient

- Albrecht, 31 July, 2020

Nice compact thingy that fits in anywhere and is quick to get going. Fortunately I do not have an MTB valve, because I did not understand from the manual how I would use THAT. I can't find the reducer.

Pros & Cons

light
small
Manual unclear
Automatic translation