Reviews over the
SiS Rego Rapid Recovery

SiS Rego Rapid Recovery
4.6 / 5
Average from 37 reviews
5
22 reviews
4
6 reviews
3
2 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Delicious recovery drink

- Etienne, 24 June, 2024

Is easy to mix in a blender with water or chocolate milk. Does not clump

Pros & Cons

Drinks deliciously
Not heavy on the stomach
Automatic translation

5 / 5

an essential basic product for muscle recovery and glycogen storage.

- Thierry, 18 June, 2024

A former top-level biathlete, I've been taking sis rego for recovery for many years. The right mix of slow carbohydrates and proteins enables glycogen stores to be replenished quickly and facilitates muscle rebuilding. Easily digestible and easy to dilute, I take a shaker of three scoops after each session, plus one at a distance after heavy training or competitions. I add one or two doses of whey isolate and BCAAs for bodybuilding sessions. This is the basic product for muscle recovery and glycogen storage. I tried making my own maltodextrin-based mixes, but I soon went back to that!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Mikael, 9 June, 2024

Contains just about everything you expect in recovery shake. And on top of that, leucine, which is said to have many good things about it. The taste (chocolate) is absolutely right. Tastes a bit like chocovit. Only it contains even more vitamins and minerals. Whether it really works will partly be between the ears. In any case, I had no cramps and could easily complete 4 consecutive days of riding in the Vosges.

Pros & Cons

Great taste
Leucine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice work

- Pascal, 6 April, 2024

Nice work

Pros & Cons

Fast smooth service
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Efficient top quality

- Sébastien, 20 September, 2023

Effective after a good running or cycling session Prevents aches and pains the next day, making it easier to continue sporting activities the following day, for example Mixes well with water, follow the dosage recommendations on the pack. Best price to my knowledge at Matel

Automatic translation

5 / 5

I recommend it!

- Rémi, 7 September, 2023

Very good product, works very well and above all top delivery

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Ferdi, 5 June, 2023

Can't compare it to other recovery drinks, as this is my first experience with it. First encounter was very positive. After quite an effort I drank this and to my surprise I hardly felt hungry that day, which I normally do after such an effort. Hardly felt that afternoon and the next day as if I had exerted myself. Does its job well!

Pros & Cons

Fills well
Great to drink
Relatively inexpensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product.

- Fauve, 5 April, 2023

Nice recovery shake that does what it is supposed to do.

Pros & Cons

Delicious taste
Easy to use on the go with water
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good recovery shake

- Tim, 3 April, 2023

This product meets all expectations

Pros & Cons

Cheaper alternative than etix products
Easily digestible
Very good recovery drink
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent recovery product

- Pierre, 28 January, 2023

I use it at the end of every training session or competition in the next 1/2 hour. I follow through much better

Pros & Cons

Allows you to keep training sessions going
Excellent recovery product
Great taste
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Benjamin, 8 January, 2023

Recovery experience is evident. I often do endurance runs three days in a row. Compared to other work (own brand Vitaminstore), this is clearly effective. Recovery is present after 24 hours.

Pros & Cons

Does what it promises
Easily soluble
Narrow opening (don't get anything halfway through)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good product

- Robert, 1 September, 2022

finally found recovery drink that is easily digestible for someone who is lactose intolerant

Pros & Cons

flavor
lactose free
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Delicious sports drink that provides recovery when you have also consumed substantial carbohydrates.

- Maxelle, 16 August, 2022

I have been using this variant of SIS for years. After a race or big workout, I drink this within 30 minutes of the action. It really helps with recovery. And I need it more now than I used to. We are also getting a year older.... In addition, I love the taste and it fortunately contains no sweeteners or added sugars, which many do.

Pros & Cons

No sugar added
Taste
The ratio of carbohydrates to protein
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent product I recommend

- Pierre, 1 July, 2022

Since I started taking sis rego, I've recovered more quickly

Pros & Cons

Excellent for recovering faster and getting on with the rest of the day.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works perfectly

- Remy, 4 February, 2022

Top stuff, often had a big dip after cycling a long stretch, this shake replenishes your values quickly and no/less heavy legs the day after. The chocolate flavour is also really good, just like chocolate milk

Pros & Cons

Tasty, it's like chocolate milk
Works well, no after-bike dip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best recovery shake on the market in my personal opinion.

- Dwayne, 7 January, 2022

Top product, my first choice for years

Pros & Cons

Flavour
Protein-carbohydrate ratio
Solubility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good idea after a hard training

- Abraham, 24 October, 2021

Always good after a long ride, makes the next day much better

Pros & Cons

Helps to prevent cramps after a long ride

5 / 5

Lactose-free recovery shack with active ingredients.

- J., 4 October, 2021

Chocolate milk I could no longer tolerate. Looking for an alternative, I ended up with SiS. Vanilla flavour is off the market it seems but well it's all about the active ingredients. And this product works well, better than chocolate milk. Recovery is faster and with less muscle pain.

Pros & Cons

Efficacy
Lactose free
Vegan
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Person with a weak stomach and allergic to dairy whey, this strawberry recovery shake is perfect!

- Michael J. A., 14 August, 2021

I have a weak stomach and am also allergic to dairy whey (cow's milk and soy). After trying numerous different recovery shakes, I gave this one a try and have to say it is perfect for someone looking for a "vegan" alternative with a good taste. Definitely recommended for should you be looking for vegan but effective recovery shake!

Pros & Cons

Strawberry flavour is tasty
Vegan
Small packaging
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top because without lactose

- J., 20 February, 2021

This my intestines do tolerate unlike chocolate milk. The vanilla flavour is also good, slightly present. The jar i almost empty, definitely bet a same again.

Pros & Cons

Vegan
Mixes laboriously with water
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Prevents dips after cycling

- Jasper, 14 January, 2021

After a long ride or a tough interval training session, I use this product. It prevents the well-known dip after exercise. So you can get right back to work after exercising.

Pros & Cons

Complete shake
flavour
High price per serving
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent recovery drink

- Serdar, 30 August, 2020

It does fine after veele kms, easily soluble as a vegan recovery drink.

Automatic translation