Reviews over the
Continental MTB

Continental MTB
4.6 / 5
Average from 162 reviews
5
41 reviews
4
7 reviews
3
1 review
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Can't pass judgement yet as my valve snapped

- Hilbrand, 12 June, 2024

Ordered two inner tyres fast delivery looks good . But first ride my valve already snapped after 100 metres

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Neatly packaged
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Clear and fast delivery

- Bert, 11 April, 2024

Just good material

Pros & Cons

And of course the price
Clear explanations
You can order by the piece
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super good product

- Dave, 31 October, 2023

Easy to put on the rim

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Strong tyre
Long valve
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top material

- Maarten, 18 August, 2023

Ideal inner tube to fit and insert milk past the valve-> minimal chance of punctures!

Pros & Cons

Leakproof
Mount
Removable valve
Weight
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Peaceful mileage

- BW, 27 December, 2022

Bought for trimming for father-in-law's retro mtb. No complaints heard, happily crosse through the woods! Weight a bit heavier than other inner tubes, but for recreational use it does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Leak resistance
Supple rubber
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product, fast delivery.

- Fabian, 20 December, 2022

Top product, fast delivery.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Sturdy
Value for money
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice and airy and hard!

- Mark, 15 October, 2022

Smooth to mount, and rides better than a tire without air

Pros & Cons

Nice and airy and loud!
Had to assemble em myself
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right, no better

- Erwin, 7 October, 2022

Always used Continental

Pros & Cons

Just right
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine gbd

- Ollie, 3 October, 2022

Topper

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Perfect fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality and fast delivery, Top!

- Stefano, 30 September, 2022

Good product and delivered quickly. With tire trouble Mantel helps you get back on the road. With this great product I managed to change my inner tube again. Now I can cycle through the country again.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Worth the money!

- Kay, 7 July, 2022

durable quality product

Pros & Cons

good price/performance ratio
High puncture resistance
Proven quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product and reliable.

- Paul, 3 July, 2022

Solid inner tube , still prefer this over tubelles riding .

Pros & Cons

After-sales follow-up
Price
Service is top
Automatic translation

5 / 5

super good stuff

- jeanet, 3 July, 2022

always good quality what we order from you

Pros & Cons

always on time
always quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

::: a very good hose :::

- Marco, 22 June, 2022

What should a hose be able to do? Be leak-proof for a long time. And that's exactly what this one does brilliantly!

Pros & Cons

easy
Price
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Think okay

- Wendy, 13 May, 2022

Good delivery, unfortunately not able to use it yet

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good packaging
New
My son through tight outer tyre flat right away, still
Not yet able to use
Quick puncture
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine, does its job

- MC, 2 May, 2022

does its job

Pros & Cons

sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality

- Jairo, 1 April, 2022

I always use this inner band for all my trips. Never had a puncture.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Normal weight

5 / 5

Could not think of a better product

- Mehdi, 5 December, 2021

It matches my expectations and it is just right

Pros & Cons

Good delivery and fast
Good product am satisfied with it
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Very good product

- Chris, 12 September, 2021

Continental quality. Quite sturdy, I have driven hundreds of kilometres without any problems or loss of pressure.

Pros & Cons

Prices
Quality
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Cycling with certainty

- Ad, 19 August, 2021

Luckily not yet needed, there is now also a continental on it. Shows the quality

Pros & Cons

Lifetime
Automatic translation

5 / 5

just fine

- Harrie, 18 August, 2021

Just right

Pros & Cons

just fine
N/A
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good

- KW, 4 August, 2021

Just right

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Toppie!

- Sjouke, 28 July, 2021

Tyre likes it fine, both on and off road. Good price-quality!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Eelco, 13 July, 2021

Just an excellent quality inner tube.

Pros & Cons

Fast service from Mantel, as we are used to ;)
Good quality rubber
Reliable
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

My shop

- William, 8 April, 2021

I received detailed information about a product that was no longer available at Mantel. In fact, they found out for me where I could still get it. What a perfect service, very customer-oriented, helpful. They clearly don't just go for the money at Mantel, but for the pleasure. Others can take an example from that.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product en Mantel delivery

- Franky, 3 April, 2021

Prima product, top Mantel service...

Pros & Cons

Betrouwbaar
Voelt stevig rubber
Zoals altijd zeer vlotte levering van Mantel
Geen

5 / 5

Satisfied

- Domingo, 30 March, 2021

As described

Pros & Cons

Easy installation
Reliability
Nothing in particular
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Highly recommended!

- Jacky, 24 March, 2021

The inner tube is easy to fit. The price good.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality inner tube at an affordable price

- Maikel, 24 March, 2021

Fast delivery, product meets description

Pros & Cons

Lifetime
Not leak easily
None found yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality

- Marvin, 23 March, 2021

Top price quality

Pros & Cons

Minimum cost
Automatic translation

4 / 5

A normal inner tube.

- Dirk, 18 March, 2021

Not leaking yet...

Pros & Cons

Just an inner tube
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Am very happy with it

- Richard, 17 March, 2021

Does what an indoor tyre should do

Pros & Cons

Simply good
Not yet discovered
Automatic translation

5 / 5

completely fine.

- Ad, 16 March, 2021

great tyre, great price

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice and solid product great price l

- Fabian, 6 March, 2021

I found a great price for what you get Very nice product and last a long time

Pros & Cons

Firm thick rubber
Good quality
Nice valve
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good inner tube for MTB.

- Niels, 3 March, 2021

Good quality you would expect from Continental.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality inner tubes

- Shuren, 20 February, 2021

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality product.

- Sietze, 14 February, 2021

Fits fine. Good weight.

Pros & Cons

Good weight.
Strong.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Just right

- Tony, 11 February, 2021

Easy to work with and always good

Pros & Cons

Easy
Good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good value for money

- Gilbert, 24 December, 2020

Pros & Cons

Can take a beating
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Doing what they need to do

- Sander, 20 October, 2020

Sturdy tyre, almost never punctures stays inflated for a long time

Pros & Cons

puncture-proof
retains pressure
Stays inflated hard for a long time
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Always have these inner tubes and they are very good, last very long and few punctures

- Robbert, 8 October, 2020

Super inner tubes. Fit well in my Continental Mountain King 2.25. Solid material, valve and cap.

Pros & Cons

Firm valve
Good fit
Good valve cap
Smooth
Solid
Size when folded
Weight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good tyre

- R.l.a., 7 October, 2020

Had a puncture last night and replaced my rear tyre within 10 minutes. Got home safely in no time

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Decent tyre, strong yet comfortable

- Marc, 17 September, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality at an affordable price.

- Remco, 30 August, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality inner tube

- Dennis, 28 August, 2020

5 / 5

The best inner tube for my mtb

- Ellen, 5 August, 2020

Very sturdy inner tube. Already rode many kilometres over rough terrain with it and haven't had a single problem. Definitely recommended.

Pros & Cons

good value for money
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to

- Yorkshire _Matt, 25 July, 2020

Does what it needs to, works as it should. Essential when you get a puncture that can’t be repaired trail side.

Pros & Cons

Easy to inflate
Works a treat

5 / 5

Great tubes, good value for money

- Nieky, 16 June, 2020

Great tubes, good value for money, good quality valve

Pros & Cons

Good quality
None

5 / 5

Great service, fast delivery

- Ian, 3 April, 2016

Products were dispatched very quickly, with a no hassle order. All round great service at a great price.

Pros & Cons

Price
Product range
Speed of delivery