Reviews over the
Look Keo Grip

Look Keo Grip
4.6 / 5
Average from 199 reviews
5
40 reviews
4
15 reviews
3
1 review
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Fine cleats

- Niels, 23 June, 2024

The red ones were sold out, so I took this one. Actually BevLt me better too. Because they have slightly less movement, you click in and out more easily.

Pros & Cons

Clicks in nice and easy
I do not
Automatic translation

5 / 5

fast delivery

- Rudy, 4 June, 2024

very good

Pros & Cons

good and fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great pictures

- Gerard, 20 April, 2024

Excellent long-life plates

Pros & Cons

Good anti-slip
Long lifespan
Strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great quality!

- Jeroen, 20 October, 2023

Delivered quickly as agreed, easy to fix and good walkability and mobility.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable and nice quality
Fast delivery
Good and easy to attach
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Look no further, all is fine

- Coen, 6 September, 2023

Great product at a great price

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good description
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine shoe plates for look pedals

- Pieter, 4 August, 2023

Fine sheets, I use them with summer and winter shoes

Pros & Cons

Good anti-slip
More durable than other brands
Did crackle a little on first rides
Automatic translation

5 / 5

For my use they are ok

- Serge, 24 June, 2023

Old ones were due for replacement so I purchased the same ones

Pros & Cons

Swift delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Prima Look grip plates

- Peter, 11 May, 2023

Already had these Look Grip pedals, the newly purchased ones served as replacements. Am very pleased with them, quality is good and you'll do years with them, provided you don't hike on them. They are not made for that. I only ever walked a few meters on them. I assume that these will last me for a long time as well. Moreover, the play (read: freedom of foot movement) is more than enough for me and therefore fine.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Lieke, 12 April, 2023

I have been using the product for years and my plates were in need of replacement. I have always cycled with the gray version, but have now switched to the black one so I can provide more power.

Pros & Cons

Lasts a long time
Sits well in click pedal
Automatic translation

5 / 5

quality cleats

- Zahre, 22 March, 2023

As always, these look keo shoe laces are of excellent quality!

Pros & Cons

easy to assemble
movement space
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Easy to use,have been using them for years

- Kenny, 3 February, 2023

Easy to use

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfort and ease

- Willy, 12 December, 2022

My favorite, look is a good product

Pros & Cons

Angular freedom
Attractive price
Easy to assemble and adjust
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine cleats

- Martijn, 9 December, 2022

I have been cycling with the keo plates for years and they are very ideal.

Pros & Cons

Easy to adjust
Extra grip so they wear less quickly
Nice that there is a little play
None found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied with the delivered product

- Erwin, 16 November, 2022

First online order

Automatic translation

4 / 5

It does what it should!

- Daniel, 27 September, 2022

This is a simple product that does what it should. However wears too quickly.

Pros & Cons

Clear wear indicator
Easy to install
wears too quickly

5 / 5

is worth its money

- Rudy, 19 September, 2022

very good product

Pros & Cons

fast delivery
good product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Worth its price

- Patrick, 15 August, 2022

Top pictures

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Price
Top pictures
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Everything went fine.

- Marc, 2 August, 2022

Right product according to expectations

Pros & Cons

Correct product
Good delivery
Automatic translation

4 / 5

They do what you want them to do

- Mark, 2 August, 2022

These are a must-have compared to the regular Keo cleats, which are like walking on ice. These allow you to walk without the risk of falling

Pros & Cons

Lighter
More grip on smooth surfaces
Stronger
Expensive
Rubber wears out quickly
Squeaky plates
Automatic translation

5 / 5

product meets my expectations

- jean hugues, 4 June, 2022

product meets my expectations

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quickly delivered and well priced

- Martin, 24 April, 2022

Meets as expected

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent cleats, necessary with Look pedals

- John, 16 March, 2022

Fine plates, the grip version is nice and slippery on the street, though abrasive.

Pros & Cons

0 degrees, solidly fixed on the pedal
Wear fairly quickly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Look Keo Grip cleats for TOP pedaling performance!

- Bertrand, 7 November, 2021

I've been using these wedges for over 5 years and I'm always satisfied.

Pros & Cons

Ease of use
Rapid wear
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Work fine

- Hans, 16 September, 2021

Work fine

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount on shoes
Good connection to pedals
Does wear out relatively quickly when walking on stones
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good cleats system.

- Filipe, 26 August, 2021

Because I have Garmin Vector 3 pedals, the Look Keo Grip it’s perfect for them. They have a very good grip on the floor and the shoes don’t slip easily

Pros & Cons

Easy to clip and getting them out.
Perfect for Garmin Vector 3 pedals.
The 4th degrees attends perfect for me.

5 / 5

Very fast next day delivery

- Molle, 17 August, 2021

Perfect

Pros & Cons

Conforming shipment
Speed of delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best site for all your cycling needs.

- Maurits, 4 August, 2021

Very reliable site.

Pros & Cons

As on the site
Quick
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very short delivery time

- Gianni, 22 June, 2021

the grip under the wedge is reassuring when you have to walk

Pros & Cons

top quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very easy to use.

- Greg, 21 June, 2021

Top!

Automatic translation

3 / 5

Affordable but vulnerable

- Jacob, 18 June, 2021

Previous pictures have lasted less than 1 season

Pros & Cons

Affordable
Wear
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine pictures at a fine price....

- Jan, 11 June, 2021

Clipping in and out is easier than with SPD-SL pedals, in my humble opinion. How the wear and tear will be, time will tell.

Pros & Cons

Clicking in and out is easier than with SPD-SL
Fine click system
The small size
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Favorable price and prompt delivery

- Ron, 10 June, 2021

I had them before. This set is to replace the previous ones. The previous ones had traces of use because the cycling shoes are also used for walking.

Pros & Cons

excellent clips
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good site

- Ronny, 23 May, 2021

Good follow-up, delivered as promised

Automatic translation

1 / 5

cheap, bad product

- Alex, 29 March, 2021

the rubber particles in front (due part that goes into Look clip) fall off after 2 cycles. poor quality.

Pros & Cons

poor quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Of all the click pedals, the Looks system is the most efficient

- Peter, 29 March, 2021

I have been cycling with Look for years and the Keo grip "clicks" like the best

Pros & Cons

easy to assemble
quality
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine click system

- Mark, 28 March, 2021

Look has a fine click system

Pros & Cons

Fine click system
Wear
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Gladly buy again and again

- Karl, 22 March, 2021

Can imagine koa better cleats

Pros & Cons

Easy
Safe
Wear when walking
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good clips for Assimo pedals

- Ralph, 18 March, 2021

Nothing to report

Pros & Cons

Good basis for using Assimo pedals
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good quality

- Marc, 25 February, 2021

Mounted on my shimano top top shoes

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Perfect angle
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Golden middle ground for Look pictures

- Pim, 12 February, 2021

Not the too loose, not the too tight chosen. They are comfortable in the pedals with negligible play, which is fine as a touring rider. soft plastic for grip does wear faster than hoped. But considering the cost, new ones are under the shoes in no time.

Pros & Cons

minimal motion clearance
soft plastic wears out faster than expected
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Gets the job done

- RiP, 21 December, 2020

These are a must have compared to the regular Keo cleats, which are like walking on ice. These make it possible to walk(ish) without risking to fall...

Pros & Cons

Grip
Expensive for what they are

5 / 5

good product already assembled no problem

- Michel, 18 December, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine pictures

- Rob, 16 December, 2020

Been cycling with these plates for a few years.... nice with that anti-slip

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine pictures, do what they need to do

- GJ, 14 December, 2020

The Look pictures are fine. Nothing wrong with them. Good price, fast delivery. This is the zero degree version, properly adjusted I like it better than the looser versions.

Pros & Cons

Excellent wear resistance
Not expensive
Simple and effective
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top quality

- Dario, 12 December, 2020

Fast delivery

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Herman, 3 December, 2020

5 / 5

Super spul.

- Waldi, 19 November, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

a fixed value

- Philippe, 16 November, 2020

as always a fixture

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Doing what they need to do

- Bart, 8 November, 2020

The cleats snap securely and still have enough "room to move" for a non-experienced cyclist.

Pros & Cons

Clicks securely into place
Easy to assemble
Slack ideal for non-experienced cyclist
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality

- Flavien, 2 October, 2020

As usual, a very good product, nothing to say.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

always used this product

- Patrick, 23 September, 2020

Pros & Cons

easy to adjust
good product
resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

as expected

- Bundschuh, 9 September, 2020

Since the product purchased is a replacement for a worn one, I was already aware of it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality

- Christopher, 3 August, 2020

Great quality as always, fast delivery.

5 / 5

good as expected

- Patrick, 22 July, 2020

well packed and delivered quickly

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Very good quality

- Daniel, 15 July, 2020

Automatic translation

4 / 5

They do the job

- Ronnie, 14 July, 2020

Cleats on small side although pedal width increasing with latest look blade pedals. Rubber on bottom helps when walking but sometimes hinders clicking in .

Pros & Cons

A little easier to walk in ( rubber ) .
Unstable when walking ( narrow )

5 / 5

Good item

- Mark, 5 November, 2017