Reviews over the
Tacx ANT+ USB Antenna T2028

Tacx ANT+ USB Antenna T2028
4.7 / 5
Average from 142 reviews
5
16 reviews
4
5 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

Satisfied!

- Pieter, 10 June, 2024

Never had connection problems with the Tacx since purchase. Very stable connection. Super!

Pros & Cons

Connection
Simple
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Rob, 22 March, 2023

Works smoothly; plug in and use!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Plug and play

- Bastiaan, 27 February, 2023

I should have purchased this right away when I bought the Tacx (or it should have come as standard). Saves a lot of irritation versus Bluetooth not always seeing all devices.

Pros & Cons

Direct connection
Need to buy earlier
Plug and play
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent transaction. thank you

- Piotr, 18 January, 2023

Excellent transaction. thank you

Pros & Cons

Delivery
Delivery speed
Price
Product
Quality of service

5 / 5

Just right

- Ruben, 27 December, 2022

Been fumbling with bike trainerZwift connecting via bluetooth for about a year. Finally bought this ANT+ antenna, I should have done that much earlier. Always a stable connection right away.

Pros & Cons

Fast connection
Stable
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top device, for those who have older-generation ANT+ belts without Bluetooth

- Kamille, 7 December, 2022

Yes, I'm happy with my purchase

Pros & Cons

Easy to install
Lightweight
No interference
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine, once you have the right driver.

- Kees, 6 January, 2022

When I finally found the Garmin/Tacx driver, it turned out not to work. Almost wanted to return the unit already. Of necessity tried the driver from the XAND ANT stick; it works fine.

Pros & Cons

Good range
Long cable
Garmin/Tacx driver for Windows(10) does not work.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Gerrie, 4 June, 2021

Since I use zwift on my laptop and the bluetooth reception on that is not great, I bought this. Immediate connection and not once had the signal gone! So very happy with this purchase and can recommend it to anyone who uses zwift on their laptop!

Pros & Cons

Does what it needs to do
Immediate reception
Strong connection
Pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Immutable sensors connected

- Wouter, 6 April, 2021

Direct connection

Pros & Cons

Does what needs to be done
Automatic translation

5 / 5

L'accessoire est indispensable

- Philippe, 26 November, 2020

L'accessoire est vraiment indispensable pour un fonctionnement optimal dommage que ça soit pas compris avec l'hom-trainer.

4 / 5

Does what it needs to do with the right app

- Jan, 11 November, 2020

Bought to connect tacx neo to desktop computer. What turns out. The Tacx desktop app does not work with ant+. After much searching I found 1 small line that says so. Surely this could be made known a little better. Works very well on other apps, though. So good after all.

Pros & Cons

Works quickly and well on most apps
Does not work on Tacx desktop app.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works perfectly and trouble-free

- Henk, 7 November, 2020

Automatic translation

4 / 5

volatile

- Joop, 6 November, 2020

Occasionally doesn't work. When it works it does well. But it occasionally can't find my trainer and then it does take a long time before it does.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works perfectly

- Dimitri, 5 November, 2020

Easy to connect Just plug it into the PC and it works Extremely easy

Automatic translation

4 / 5

looks very good, works perfectly

- Ynze, 15 October, 2020

works well and delivered quickly unlike new subscriptions of the tacx neo 2

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product, great service and speedy delivery

- Edmund, 14 June, 2020

I will use Mantel again. Your App is installed on my phone for future use

5 / 5

Great Device

- DAVID, 13 April, 2018

Searched many site and found this great price and very good service will definitely use again

5 / 5

Tracx ant plus antenna works perfectly

- Simon, 16 January, 2018

Works perfectly Would like lead to be a little longer but that is only downside

Pros & Cons

Works perfectly no cut out
Lead could be a bit longer

5 / 5

Simple and easy to use

- Sam, 20 January, 2017

Very good product, simply plug in and it works straight away. No downloading of software required

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Easy to use

5 / 5

Fast and Functional

- Tiago, 3 November, 2016

Order arrives fast, and it comes all as expected

Pros & Cons

Fast
Functional

4 / 5

A very happy hubby

- Tracey, 29 December, 2015