Reviews over the
GripGrab Lightweight SL

GripGrab Lightweight SL
4.6 / 5
Average from 72 reviews
5
33 reviews
4
11 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
1 review
1
2 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Floor, 4 July, 2024

Fine, soft socks of good quality. They are nice and tight and fit nicely around the feet. Highly recommended!

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Lightweight
Nice design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great buy

- Raymond, 26 June, 2024

In 2023 I bought 3 pairs of grey in size M, fit fine! In 2024 bought Navy colour in size M and these are really (too) big. Added size S and these do fit fine. My normal shoe size is 43.5 (Nike) Something has changed since last year.

Pros & Cons

fits well
nice fabric
Falls big in new batch
Automatic translation

5 / 5

These cycling socks stand out, are light and fit seamlessly.

- Marcel, 18 April, 2024

I was looking for affordable form-fitting but lightweight socks in neon colour for a long cycling trip abroad, where I want to increase my visibility on the road. These socks satisfy perfectly.

Pros & Cons

Feels like a second skin
Increased visibility
Is lightweight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfies very well

- Maarten, 27 March, 2024

Fine thin socks for in my skates and now for in my cycling shoes

Pros & Cons

Good fit
thin socks
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great socks, completely to your liking

- Benjamin, 23 March, 2024

Expectations fulfilled

Pros & Cons

Cute socks that adjust nicely
High socks
No downsides
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great socks, completely to your liking

- Benjamin, 23 March, 2024

Expectations fulfilled

Pros & Cons

Cute socks that adjust nicely
High socks
No downsides
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful socks

- Jürgen, 7 March, 2024

Beautiful socks with high wearing comfort

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very very nice!

- Antonio, 29 February, 2024

I would buy them again. I would recommend one between large

Automatic translation

1 / 5

Take 1 to 2 sizes smaller than your usual size.

- Antoine, 22 February, 2024

I am a size 45 and the size 44-47 heel seam runs between the heel and the calf. The product is unusable and the return costs almost as much as the product itself (almost €10 for a 100 gram shipment).

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent quality

- Peter, 6 October, 2023

Great socks, good quality, for this price, do not irritate during use

Pros & Cons

Genuine colour
Quality
Shoe size is right size
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Sock without fuss

- Jeroen, 20 August, 2023

Meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Just sit comfortably
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect socks at a perfect price

- Frederick, 15 August, 2023

Excellent half-high cycling tights with a super fit. Even after repeated washing, they stay in shape and still fit like new. Also colourfast

Pros & Cons

Excellent fit
Not too hot/cold
Stay in shape after washings
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great socks

- Frans, 11 August, 2023

This is my second pair of GripGrab socks. The other pair has been in use for about 2 seasons now. The socks remain nice and tight even after many washes.

Pros & Cons

comfortable
stays beautiful even after washing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great cycling socks for summer

- Ronald, 30 July, 2023

Nothing wrong with that.

Pros & Cons

Colour
Fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great socks for cycling

- Wilbert, 9 July, 2023

I thought regular tennis socks are fine too, But now that I've tried these I'm coming back to that,

Pros & Cons

Fits perfectly to the foot
Much less sweaty feet
Not found it yet?
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great socks for summer and nice and white

- Jan-Paul, 9 July, 2023

Great socks, look top not too tight.

Pros & Cons

Great sock. Understand that size has a range ;-)
Lovely white
Not tight
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Cannot be missing in the closet

- Stefan, 22 June, 2023

Great cycling socks and nice that they are available in different colors and models.

Pros & Cons

Available in several colors
Sit well
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine socks!

- Dennis, 21 June, 2023

In terms of price, just a little on the high side, but they are fine socks on the road bike!

Pros & Cons

Sits fine!
Pretty high price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good socks for in any cycling shoe.

- Tmen, 17 April, 2023

Fine socks. Do not sag and are comfortable.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Do not sag
Fashionable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

toppers

- Dessie, 13 February, 2023

had them before, sit wonderfully

Pros & Cons

connection
nice and tight around the foot
soft
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice sock, nice fit

- Diana, 30 September, 2022

Feels nice on the foot, actually barely feel them.

Pros & Cons

Soft
Not
Automatic translation

5 / 5

best socks I've had.

- jesse, 1 September, 2022

very nice socks, the fit is perfect, you can take them on and off easily. even if you have warm feet. they are not too tight like many socks are with putting on. but they do fit well, and stay good after multiple washes.

Pros & Cons

fine fabric
good fit
stay very good after washing
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine high socks.

- Jeroen, 11 August, 2022

Very nice socks, with a nice length. Fine material too, keeping your feet dry.

Pros & Cons

Fine fabric
Nice length
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Lovely cool sock!

- Marius, 19 July, 2022

Also stay good in the wash.

Pros & Cons

Good height
Nice and thin
Very cool
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great cycling socks for long and short sessions!

- Linda, 4 July, 2022

Love these! Can run in 30 degree heat and your feet still feel fresh. Good fit.

Pros & Cons

Fits great
Good material
Stylish
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great socks that are airy and comfortable.

- Ruben, 23 June, 2022

Great socks that are airy and comfortable.

Pros & Cons

Good fit
Lightweight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent delivery requested product

- Martin, 4 June, 2022

Product meets the description on the site

Pros & Cons

Excellent quality-price ratio
Fast and correct delivery
Product more than meets the description
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super socks

- Bert, 2 June, 2022

Socks that fit perfectly, especially in warm weather

Pros & Cons

Lovely socks
No discomfort in warm weather
Perfect fit
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality socks

- Bart, 19 May, 2022

Good socks as you expect from GripGrab

Pros & Cons

Beautiful supple fabric
High model
Automatic translation

5 / 5

quality sock

- Lars, 31 March, 2022

Lovely, very well-fitting socks that also stay good in the wash

Pros & Cons

fit
quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Patrick, 17 January, 2022

Seats perfectly. I am a shoe size 42. Stays well in place.

Pros & Cons

Size is perfect
Stay in place
Top socks
No
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Geen aanrader

- Pieter, 22 October, 2021

Na ongeveer 1000km al een gat bij de teen. Voor de prijs zou men toch meer moeten verwachten. Dan doet de GripGrab Classic het stukken beter.

Pros & Cons

ademend
confort
pasvorm
kwaliteit

2 / 5

Not wearable for me

- Linda, 30 August, 2021

Chosen correct size, but the sock is really way too tight at the calves. I bought an alternative from a discounter and they fit perfectly.

Pros & Cons

Neat price
Pleasant material
Too tight at calves, can't use the socks
Automatic translation

4 / 5

prima sokken!

- Michiel, 26 August, 2021

2 paar besteld, de volgende dag geleverd; zoals we gewoon zijn van mantel ;) heb maat 43 en zitten zeer comfortabel, ook voor langere ritten.

Pros & Cons

comfortabel
zakken niet af tijdens het fietsen
prijs

4 / 5

Fine socks

- Mike, 20 July, 2021

Very nice socks that look good. Unfortunately fell on 1st wear and immediately had a hole in them.

Pros & Cons

Look good
Very comfortable
Are unfortunately broken after just 1 fall :(
Automatic translation

4 / 5

An excellent sock !

- Jeroen, 24 June, 2021

Sock has and nice tight fit without pinching. Price may be on the high side but the quality certainly makes up for it. Even after frequent washing.

Pros & Cons

Good breathability
Good quality
Nice sock to look at.
Slightly on the expensive side.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Unmatchable, so good!

- Rinus, 10 June, 2021

Wonderful socks with a smooth fit. Have several pairs that I have been wearing since winter. Washed many times at 40 degrees. Remarkable that the colours stay beautiful as well as the fit. Have the summer version that I wear all year round.

Pros & Cons

Colourfast
Elastich
Fit
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Pleasant spring/summer sock.

- Bruno, 23 May, 2021

Very pleasant socks that fit well and are a perfect fit. After 3h of cycling, my feet are still wonderfully fresh and no pinch points in my cycling shoes. Do wear cycling/hiking shoes.

Pros & Cons

comfortable to wear
fit perfectly
lightweight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great socks

- Rene, 22 March, 2021

Fine socks. Would (have) them packaged differently, though. Now they have a hole in them.

Pros & Cons

Good look
Nice and elastic
Nice sock height
Just try to keep them white!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended for striking bikes

- Dirk, 14 March, 2021

Fast delivery. Allowing quick use

Pros & Cons

Eye-catching
Fit
Sitting comfort
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good socks

- Tim, 2 March, 2021

Size 42-44 chosen (shoe size 42.5/43) and fits perfectly. Great length too: not too high, but well above the ankle. I've had the socks on a few times now and so far no problems with seams or stitching.

Pros & Cons

Comfort
Fit
Height
Price/quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfortable socks

- Inge, 6 October, 2020

Sit great, are fun and stay nice in the wash.

Pros & Cons

Sit comfortably
Stay beautiful in the wash
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent socks and very fast delivery

- Marcel, 27 August, 2020

100% OK

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine, lightweight socks with no seams

- Mnr, 19 August, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

First sok

- Peter, 5 August, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent quality

- Dirk, 1 August, 2020

Socks fit perfectly. But indication is correct. After several washes, they remain in place (not shrunk). Socks are suitable for warm weather.

Pros & Cons

Quality is retained after washing
Shrink-free
Size guide
Socks are suitable for warm weather
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Sits excellently!

- Jitske, 15 July, 2020

Nice supple fabric, fits great as a result!

Automatic translation