Reviews over the
Lezyne Stick Drive

Lezyne Stick Drive
4.4 / 5
Average from 11 reviews
5
9 reviews
4
0 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
1 review
1
1 review

5 / 5

It's worth it in any case

- Stefan, 26 May, 2024

Very narrow and bright light, it is completely sufficient for the night. No idea about the reviews that say it's not bright enough! Fits perfectly with Aero RR and TT, it's just a shame that the TT doesn't come with a longer rubber band. From the reviews you could read that the or the have already lost it, I have glued to safety Iso tape on the sides is anyway black ... Best regards Stefan

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Small, light and discreet on the wheel with many cool flashing modes.

- Stefan Zahm, 18 January, 2023

The assembly is very simple. It is especially nice that the holder can stay on for charging. The operation, so on / off and set light mode is very simple and intuitive. The luminosity is sufficiently bright.

Pros & Cons

charging without cable
different flashing modes
easy charging (holder stays on the wheel)
easy mounting
slim unobtrusive design
battery life (but OK in flashing mode)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The light corresponds to the description and meets my expectations 100%

- Dirk, 19 October, 2022

Great light with many functions. Ideal for the seat post.

Pros & Cons

Easy handling
Many variants
Super bright
Magnetic closure could be a weak point.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfied with the product so far

- Christ, 14 March, 2022

Easy to install

Pros & Cons

Compact
Strong light source
Usb rechargeable
Not clear how far charged
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent tail light.

- Henk, 21 January, 2022

This rear light has multiple modes to ensure you are highly visible.

Pros & Cons

Excellent quality
Small and easy to attach
USB rechargeable without cable
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Very disappointed

- Ralph, 16 January, 2022

Disappointment

Pros & Cons

Magnetic closure: lost lamp on 3rd trip.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Kor, 10 November, 2021

Excellent light. Bright and lots of features. You will be seen in the dark season. Safety first.

Pros & Cons

Compact and slim.
Easy to use
Holder stays on the bike when charging.
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good rear light

- S., 10 September, 2021

Great to have a tail light in the woods, at dusk or dark and easy to charge.

Automatic translation

2 / 5

Great, provided there is no magnet problem

- Gabriela, 1 June, 2021

I was thrilled at first. Small, compact, bright, quick and practical to mount and ideal with USB charging. Unfortunately, I had to replace the first light because the bottom magnet came loose before I mounted it. I lost the second light during the first ride, because the magnet also came loose and the opposite with the light jumped out during the first shocks. For this reason I only give two stars, otherwise it would be five.

Pros & Cons

bright
charging by USB
small
bottom magnet came loose

5 / 5

Clever compact and robust piece of kit

- Duncan, 2 November, 2020

Easily fitted in a range of positions to give a clear view of a really bright light with several flashes etc. Charging is convenient and rapid

5 / 5

Great light

- Lee, 25 September, 2020

Brought this as a second light for when the main one runs out . Used it the other day and was pleased with it

Pros & Cons

Bright
Easy to attach to bike
Light