Reviews over the
Thule Yepp 2 Maxi

Thule Yepp 2 Maxi
4.8 / 5
Average from 18 reviews
5
14 reviews
4
4 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

As usual with Thule, the seat is very well made and the operation is self-explanatory.

- Sarit, 3 July, 2024

Great for everyday use. My son loves the seat and enjoys travelling in the back.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good service, when questioned about assembly

- Maria, 29 June, 2024

Bicycle seat bought for my grandchildren. Good quality and fast delivery

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price/quality
Good service
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top purchase

- Stijn, 29 May, 2024

Top purchase

Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best

- Henk, 22 May, 2024

A nice seat that fits well on our bike. Beautiful black with a lock against theft.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful black
Easy attachment
Good buckle on the seat bar
Solid seat with lock
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended for parents who also want to get the seat on and off the rack quickly

- Julie, 16 April, 2024

Super easy to use

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to assemble
Sturdy
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Prima service, 's avonds besteld en de volgende morgen in huis

- Wim, 2 March, 2024

Het was een cadeau voor mijn schoonzoon om nu twee kinderen op zijn fiets mee te kunnen nemen.

Pros & Cons

overzichtelijke website
service
snleheid

5 / 5

Well-made product, easy to install

- François, 27 February, 2024

Very easy to install. Never disappointed by Thule.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very sturdy lockable seat

- Sanna, 29 November, 2023

Very sturdy seat that gives good support. Easy to mount. Secured to the bike by means of a lock.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

High-quality product with a good overall impression.

- Aaron, 18 November, 2023

Have been using the seat for approx. 3 weeks, therefore only first impressions and no long-term evaluation. High quality and good overall impression. High level of workmanship. Despite the steep seating position, our child feels comfortable. Installation was very easy and no problem on two bikes (city/MTB). It is a pity that there is no option to attach a rear light, the predecessor had advantages here.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect everything the chair and tablecloth

- Fran, 2 October, 2023

Very fast delivery and very good price

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Anytime again

- Daniel, 21 August, 2023

Super easy to assemble. Very stable and also easy to do. I can only recommend

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Mega practical, comfortable and we would get it again and again!!!

- Mareike, 9 August, 2023

We are super satisfied with the child seat! We use it every day. Even with a helmet, it fits well for older children. For smaller ones, the non-movable headrest can be annoying. Since our daughter is 2.5 years old, it is not a problem. She likes to sit in it and it fits well. We would buy the seat again and again!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very safe, comfortable and pleasant chair!

- Marina, 19 July, 2023

The seat is very easy to install, even for a "non-technical" person! No tools required. The seat has improved even more compared to the 1st model, the backrest is considerably higher, better support, children are very comfortable and safe in it. Material is very nice, feels soft and dries very quickly.

Pros & Cons

Easy to install
Fine material
High backrest
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied.

- Sarah, 7 July, 2023

Great service in the shop, clear explanations and able to see/test everything on different bikes. Finally found the perfect seat for us, especially as it attaches to the carrier without screws etc.

Pros & Cons

Chair looks nice
Child easily secured in seat and feet
Child is comfortable
Easy to attach and remove
Not cheap, well worth the money.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Solid and fun bike seat!

- Anne, 29 June, 2023

Nice and sturdy bike seat! Feels like our little girl is very securely fastened and safe. Satisfied also with the prompt delivery at the pickup point.

Pros & Cons

Good click system as gorden
Reasonably easy to attach
Sturdy
Difficult access to panniers
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good product care for the shape of the bike frame

- Xabier, 24 June, 2023

We like the saddle and it meets our expectations. The negative part with our frame the saddle is very close to the bike rack and hits against it constantly.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Solid bike seat

- Bas, 2 May, 2023

Super sturdy and solid bike seat where your child can sit comfortably. Mounting on the carrier is easy by tightening the clamps. It is very difficult to remove the bike battery (under the luggage carrier) because the leg guards are in front of the battery lock and the charging port. So if you want to charge your bike we have to disassemble the seat every time. Also, tightening the shoulder straps is a bit stiff on one side.

Pros & Cons

Design
Easy to assemble
Weight
Bike battery cannot be removed
Shoulder straps straining
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good

- Lucia, 29 April, 2023

I recommend

Pros & Cons

Best offer
Fast shipping
Very good product
Automatic translation