Reviews over the
Ravemen FR160

Ravemen FR160
4.7 / 5
Average from 102 reviews
5
79 reviews
4
18 reviews
3
4 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

3 / 5

One of the best daytime running lights

- Jakob, 1 August, 2023

I have the "daytime running light" on my bike of necessity, as some drivers in my city are probably day-blind. It serves its purpose. I really like the idea of being able to attach it flexibly between the holder and the bike computer. I think it is currently one of the best products in this category! So much for the positive. Negatives: I have to use the Wahoo adapter. This makes the quality of the attachment modest and too poor for the price. The existing weak battery charge and warning indicator is not visible while riding (hidden and weak). If you don't use economy mode, the runtime is very low. For comparison: I have a Garmin RTL tail light, this has radar, flashes and sends info about the traffic in the rear to the computer. This rear light performs better and runs longer than the front light....

Pros & Cons

Lights up
Battery status hidden while driving
Expensive
Modest runtime
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect product

- Dinis, 1 March, 2023

Top product

Pros & Cons

good visibility
light
top processing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Everything Ok

- Helmut, 1 May, 2023

Perfect for daytime driving

Pros & Cons

Different modes
Fits perfectly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent daytime light

- Patrick, 1 November, 2023

Lightweight, daytime light

Pros & Cons

Attaches on the underside of my garmoutfront mount
Compact
USB C charging port
Viable sensors
None

5 / 5

Perfect position light for road bikes

- Stephan, 10 June, 2024

The light increases visibility at dusk, is easy to fit and the battery lasts long enough. It looks stylish and attracts everyone's attention.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great day- driving light :)

- Andrea, 10 May, 2023

Great day- driving light, which can be easily installed under the Garmin navigation device. Looks thus very tidy and great. Light has different modes, which can be adjusted. Device itself looks simple but not cheap. Charging via enclosed cable easily possible. I would buy again. Price I find reasonable. Delivery was fast and super packed.

Pros & Cons

Easy mounting
Good adjustable daytime running light
Great installation on Garmin holder
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Zeker een aanrader

- Philip, 10 September, 2023

Voldoet volledig aan mijn verwachting, past perfect op de Garminhouder, ook onderaan. steeds goed zichtbaar bij fietstochten overdag.

Pros & Cons

mooi design
past perfect
super wit licht
geen

5 / 5

Provides sufficient light

- Jean-marie, 11 February, 2024

Works perfectly and easy to operate

Pros & Cons

Easy to place
Provides sufficient light
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super keep up the good work

- Han, 11 March, 2024

Toppie

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine lighting to be seen on dark days.

- Vincent, 11 November, 2023

Handy to be seen. Fits nicely under the GPS.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super front light with large light cone

- Susanne, 12 August, 2023

Super front light that can be mounted directly on the Garmin mount. I gave the light as a gift and the recipient is thrilled.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

I haven't tried the product yet but a friend tells me it's great.

- Bernard, 12 December, 2023

I haven't tried the product yet but a friend tells me it's great.

Automatic translation

3 / 5

Just for staying visible during the day.

- Wouter, 12 February, 2024

Very nice light, fits perfectly on your computer holder. Unfortunately in the dark it does not give enough light, useful for the somewhat darker days during the day.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful and convenient design
To stay visible
Low light strength
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Handy safety gain

- Klaus, 12 January, 2023

Perfect, quickly mounted, inconspicuous under the Garmin

Pros & Cons

Bright
Different light modes
Small
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice solution to be visible during the day

- Delfien, 12 January, 2023

Fits securely to the garmin mount. Haven't had to charge it yet, but can easily be disassembled with the gps. Very happy with it, stylish solution on my MTB without crowding the handlebars

Pros & Cons

Ideal for daytime visibility
More compact than expected (which is positive)
Nice solution under the gps
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super happy with the purchase

- Jose Maria, 12 January, 2023

I got the load and enjoyed it.

Pros & Cons

Different modes depending on the situation
Fits perfectly under Garmin
Fulfills its function
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A perfect light!

- JOSE CARLOS, 12 January, 2023

Very happy with the light, and very fast shipping.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good light to be seen better during the day and at dusk.

- Arnold, 12 March, 2024

Robust and holds perfectly in the Garmin holder

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good LED lamp

- Christian, 12 September, 2023

Compact good solution that fits well under my Garmin 1030.

Automatic translation

3 / 5

is to be seen...not to be seen

- Kurt, 12 September, 2023

gives too little light

Pros & Cons

gives too little light
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Lifesaver

- Hampus, 13 May, 2024

A great light that makes you even more visible on the road, a real lifesaver. The only downside is that there is a higher load on the bracket for the bike computer. My mount broke, so I had to replace it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super quality product!

- Cruciano, 13 November, 2023

This product meets my expectations I recommend it!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Koen, 14 December, 2023

Good price

Pros & Cons

Light is punishment enough
Much cheaper than a light from Garmin
No extra accessory on your handlebar
On your garmin holder
Not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect lighting to be seen in traffic.

- Bernd, 14 January, 2023

I was looking for a lighting that can be easily mounted and gives security to be seen. The FR160 offers exactly what I imagined. Absolutely recommendable.

Pros & Cons

Function
Mounting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Gregory, 14 July, 2023

Useful for Wahoo users including adapters

Pros & Cons

Brightness
Good quality
Handy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast delivery

- Axel Franz, 14 May, 2023

Many setting options

Automatic translation

1 / 5

Already defective after 5 months

- Benoît, 14 May, 2024

After 5 months of use, it's already broken... turns on by itself turns off by itself... frankly, it's a shame to sell such fragile products... it's a shame because it looks great with my bike, but I'm disappointed with the reliability.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Being seen in the dark at all times ...

- Gert, 14 October, 2023

Completely in line with expectations

Pros & Cons

Always on your bike
Easy to operate
You are always seen
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Clean cockpit design without handlebar mounting at a fair price

- Alain, 15 January, 2024

Perfect

Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best of the best

- Frédéric, 15 March, 2023

At last a fire seen even by day

Pros & Cons

Long battery life
Super fire
Super visible
Nothing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Master Buyer

- Guillaume, 16 June, 2023

Top product. Super safe

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommend without hesitation

- Jonathan, 16 March, 2023

Ordering and next-day arrival. Perfect power and functionality. Competitive price.

Pros & Cons

Design
Garmin adaptation
Powerful lights
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Product and service recommended

- José María., 16 March, 2023

Excellent service. Fast and reliable. Regarding the product, it fits perfectly with Garmin mount.

Pros & Cons

Fits Garmin mount
Little bulky
Nice design
Light power could be improved
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I'm really not disappointed with my purchase!

- Roland, 16 March, 2024

Works great with my Garmin

Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very good product

- Nchlas, 16 October, 2023

Very happy with small format and brilliant quality

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top lamp!

- Eva, 16 October, 2023

Better than expected. Gives quite a lot of light anyway. Super that it can be connected to your Garmin mount and that you can also use your Garmin. Have already recommended the lamp to a colleague/friend who is also a passionate cyclist.

Pros & Cons

Easy pairing on Garmin mount
Lots of light
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended if you are looking for extra visibility in traffic

- Jonas, 16 September, 2023

Beautiful daytime running light with great design to keep your handlebars orderly. At high intensity, visibility is very high for longest.

Pros & Cons

Adjustable intensity
Good battery life
Multiple flash modes
Nice integrated design
Bit pricey
Not enough light for a ride in the dark
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Meets my expectations

- Frederick, 17 March, 2024

Simply unpack, load (very quickly), place in position and you're done!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good position light. No longer want to drive without it.

- Falk, 17 May, 2024

Good position light. No longer want to drive without it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Practical, attractive and efficient.

- Ludovic, 18 December, 2022

Very practical headlamp for day and night outings. However, it doesn't light up enough to really see in complete darkness. The GPS mount is very practical and aesthetic. It's a bit like having it built in. And of course, the fact that you can also attach your GPS to it is a plus. The different lighting modes are enough to make you happy, and the autonomy, depending on the mode you choose, is very adequate. I've been looking for a practical and discreet front light for some time, and I think I've found it.

Pros & Cons

GPS mount
Numerous operating modes
Operating time
Weight
Nothing found yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

When driving, sight is life, so being seen on a bike is life.

- Jonlet, 18 December, 2022

As I leave for work very early, I'm a safety-conscious person, so an extra lamp is an extra guarantee. No need for a clip, and it fits on the Garmin clip and lights up very well, so I sincerely recommend it.

Pros & Cons

Easy to position
Quick to recharge
Very bright
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top purchase

- Dylan, 18 October, 2023

Very easy to install, the garmin on top of the lamp is fantastic. The lamp gives very bright white light via the LEDs. Many different modes to choose from. Just a tip for persons cycling at night without street lights, this lamp is not suitable for this. This is a lamp to be seen!

Pros & Cons

Many different flashing modes
Very clear light
Very easy to mount together with the garmin
Not enough light for dark without street lights
Automatic translation

5 / 5

At last, a front light worthy of the name!

- Guillaume, 19 December, 2022

You should have thought of it! At last, a powerful front light that clips onto the speedo support and where you can attach the speedo afterwards! Several modes that make us very visible ! I love it !

Pros & Cons

Lighting power
Position on bike
Size
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent product

- Pietro, 19 March, 2023

Great product, installs under the Garmin computer on the same stand as the computer, excellent front visibility

Pros & Cons

ease of installation
Visibility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent purchase

- Lorenzo, 19 May, 2023

The product fully meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

Excellent range and integration with Garmin
Excellent visibility, even to the side
Possibility of flashing light
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best Be-Seen Front Light

- Wolfgang, 19 November, 2022

Great invention. Finally I can hide the light in the "Areo mount" under the Garmin. Very good light output - even on the side.

Pros & Cons

Functionality
Luminous efficiency
USB-C charging plug
Visibility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top for safety!

- Olivier, 2 March, 2023

Great for safety! Not for lighting!

Pros & Cons

efficient
practical
price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Useful for safety

- Paolo, 20 December, 2022

Excellent front light for visibility

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Powerful
Useful
Battery life
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very successful solution for aerobars

- Mike, 20 July, 2024

Very bright and therefore visible daytime running light, clever design for centred Garmin holders for aerobars and cockpits. The combination with the light and the Garmin device has no lateral play and does not cause any rattling noises. A big plus for me personally. The USB-C connection ensures shorter charging times and is more stable than the outdated mini-USB. The price is not very favourable, but the quality is justified. I would recommend it at any time

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Miguel, 20 June, 2024

easy to use

Pros & Cons

Design
Little

5 / 5

amazing light that helps to be secure in traffic!

- Alexander, 20 June, 2024

My experience with the Ravemen FR 160 in conjunction with the Edge 1040 (connected under the computer) during daytime rides was extremely positive. The light was very bright and visible, giving me a sense of safety on the road. I was well perceived by other road users and was able to participate in traffic without any issues. The different light modes were also very convenient for adjusting to varying light conditions. Overall, I highly recommend using the Ravemen FR 160 for daytime rides as it ensures great visibility. It is also highly recommended for nighttime use.

Pros & Cons

Connected with digital devices
Fantastic light
Really Smart under your bike computer
The attachment to the helmet could be better
The battery life could be shorter than stated
The brightness of the light may not be sufficient

5 / 5

Excellent

- Morten, 21 February, 2023

Perfect for athletes looking for visibility, aerodynamics, looks and lightness.

Pros & Cons

Mounting
Multi functions
Price
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Enough to be seen, but not to see anything in the dark itself

- Tobi, 21 February, 2023

Quickly mounted, good mounting solution. Weak light.

Pros & Cons

Aerodynamic
Convenient to mount under the Garmin
Cool design
Not enough light at night
Switch difficult to operate with gloves
Automatic translation

4 / 5

A significant contribution to safety when cycling on the road

- Oliver, 21 May, 2023

The light is very easy to operate. The different light modes are perfect for any situation when cycling in daylight conditions. You are seen well even in poor visibility.

Pros & Cons

different modes selectable
fits perfectly to the Garmin bike computer
USB-C port for charging
Charges relatively long
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Perfect

- Laurent, 21 May, 2023

Does the job. Several lighting effects.

Pros & Cons

easy-access button
Garmin clip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top products and exceptional luminosity

- Vincenzo, 22 April, 2024

Yes, very good

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- George, 22 June, 2023

Good quality fits well.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Great light

5 / 5

Fulfills and illuminates

- Amando, 22 November, 2022

Well, the truth is that I am very happy with the light, top visibility and good battery life. I got it right!

Pros & Cons

Good finish and size
I am visible to vehicles
Surprising light
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A super product to recommend

- Eddy, 22 November, 2023

Excellent product. The autonomy is impec to recommend

Automatic translation

5 / 5

I notice being noticed by other road users on the road

- Peter, 23 January, 2024

Satisfied! Compact and convenient.

Pros & Cons

compact
visibility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect daytime running light

- David, 24 August, 2023

The Raveman 160 fits perfectly into the Garmin or Wahoo mount. This relieves the handlebar from an additional mount. The different flashing modes ensure sufficient attention even during the day. Very clear recommendation for someone who is looking for a kind of daytime running light. However, it is not sufficient as the sole light on the bike. Fas you should know.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Highly visible, easy-to-position visibility light.

- François, 24 December, 2022

After seeing it on a colleague's bike, I bought 3 to equip the whole family! No more hassle attaching lights to profiled handlebars, forks, etc... I'm really won over by this equipment.

Pros & Cons

180-degree illumination
Multiple lighting modes
Practical bracket for mounting under the meter
Battery life to be checked
Bryton adapter not included
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Hardly noticeable. Class

- Jörg, 24 June, 2023

Fits perfectly

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Clear buy recommendation

- Martin, 25 June, 2023

Fits very nicely into the clean look of the new bike generation with integrated cable routing. No additional mount is needed on the handlebars. The operation is also possible with attached bike computer without any problems. The light can be dummen in several stages or has several flashing modes.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Eduard, 25 June, 2023

Took it through the mountains in northern Italy the other day. Just keeps burning well the whole bike ride. No matter how long you go out.

Pros & Cons

Easy mounting
Good battery
Good visibility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good light to be seen and to carry the Garmin. Recommended

- Gregorio Javier, 25 November, 2022

Good light to be seen. Necessary if you ride in tunnel areas. Perfect fit on the bracket and perfect fit of the Garmin on the light. Good and simple invention

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good anchorage on the bracket
Good anchoring of the Garmin 520 on the light
Good intensity to be seen
Various modes
Face
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Indispensable today to be seen in front of vehicles

- Michel, 25 November, 2022

The possibility of installing the Garmin bracket between the meter and the bracket is not only more aesthetically pleasing but also more effective...great!

Pros & Cons

Autonomy
Easy to install
Visibility
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent light

- Guillermo, 26 April, 2024

I am very satisfied

Automatic translation

5 / 5

beautiful and stable!

- Herman, 26 February, 2023

finally found for on my bike after 4 years of searching with perfect fitting.

Pros & Cons

beautiful design
perfect for Alabarda handlebar
no
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Practical light to be seen

- J-S, 27 February, 2023

Excellent product for being seen and therefore riding safely. And the ease with which it can be mounted on a GPS bracket makes it easy to take with you (or not) depending on the conditions of the day... Simply place the gps on the light. It's compact, light and discreet. However, it's not designed for lighting (it's not a headlamp). It's best used as a daytime running light.

Pros & Cons

Autonomy in flashing mode
Easy to attach (Garmin bracket)
Visibility
Not a headlight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best light during the day.

- Jean-François, 27 November, 2023

Great daytime running light that also makes an excellent all-round position light at night.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

At Mantel you're in the right place with a good range plus fast service

- Jurgen, 28 April, 2023

A great product functions perfect fit and design excellent a then smooth service from Mantel what more could you want.

Pros & Cons

Quick service
Website
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good buy

- Wolfgang, 28 August, 2023

One feels safe.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product from Ravemen

- Raf, 28 August, 2023

Ideal in use and visibility at dusk and during the day. If a similar product with a much higher light output - especially for dark winter mornings - comes onto the market, I certainly won't hesitate

Pros & Cons

Long operating time
Perfect in combination with Garmin navigation
Super handy
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Truly satisfied with my purchase.

- Francesco, 28 November, 2022

Uncluttered, it becomes one with the Garmin 530, really a great idea. Several choices of lighting effects.

Pros & Cons

I was satisfied with my purchase
It attaches perfectly to the Garmin mount
The light is very visible
None
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine lamp

- Niels, 28 September, 2023

Many comments from cycling companions who find it particularly beautiful.

Pros & Cons

Different flash patterns and brightnesses
Fits perfectly under the Garmin navigator
Does not illuminate the road, only to be seen
Automatic translation

5 / 5

safty first

- Donald, 29 August, 2023

The ideal white front light, easy to mount and does its job well, highly visible to other road users

Pros & Cons

highly recommended
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top product

- Pedro, 29 January, 2024

Is as described a beautifully finished product and is not to be seen but to be seen and that is also how they describe it

Pros & Cons

Is as described nicely finished product and very
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Inexpensive lamp with a great design and eye-catching flash

- Osch, 29 November, 2023

First of all, the design of the lamp immediately catches everyone's eye. The speed camera function means that you will no longer experience any unpleasant moments in traffic because you are overlooked. The fact that you can simply turn the Garmin Edge into the other holder is the highlight of this lamp. In the continuous light function, the lamp could be a little brighter.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice top have!

- Peter, 3 April, 2023

Is not a lamp to see everything at night. Since I drive but also no racing bike. The most important thing is to be seen!

Pros & Cons

Various settings
You are seen well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Thickly satisfied!

- Jeroen, 3 April, 2024

very satisfied meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit
No gear needed Click directly onto the Garmin
Visibility is most important feature
Easy to mount so also easy to "borrow"
Not enough lumens to ride a night ride
Automatic translation

5 / 5

An eye-catcher to be seen!

- Antonia, 3 August, 2023

The product exceeds my expectations! It fulfils everything you could wish for from a lamp to "be seen". I have received one or two compliments from my cycling group... :)

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good buy and affordable

- Tim, 3 December, 2023

Meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Sufficient light
Takes up little space
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent front lighting!

- Katrien, 30 April, 2023

Super light .

Pros & Cons

Easy to attach
Excellent lighting
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good product idea, technically well implemented

- GS, 31 July, 2023

Perfect component for the Garmin mount, eliminates the difficult attachment to the aerocockpid. Best side visibility, in highest flash level suitable as daytime running light.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super invention. Always a light with you without realizing it

- Steven, 31 May, 2023

Super gadget. Always have a light with you without being bothered. Ideal for when a bike ride goes out and it gets dark.

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount
No more fussing with straps or stretchers
Very light and compact
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Simply visible

- Remko, 4 April, 2023

The Ravenmen is super easy to clip onto the Garmin cradle. With one long push of the button, it's on and you can scroll through the different modes. The Ravenmen is super light, making it great to use on a road bike, even in the mountains.

Pros & Cons

Different light modes
Easy to mount under or on top of the Garmin holder
Easy to operate
Not usable in the dark
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent

- Nicolas, 4 February, 2024

No problem attaching to the garmin mount and garmin 830 Great looking cockpit

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good light, more than enough to be seen well.

- Wesley, 4 October, 2023

Good light, more than enough to be seen well.

Pros & Cons

Nice design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Marvellous

- Luc, 5 June, 2024

Extremely simple product, easy to install.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Doet wat hij moet doen door goed zichtbaarheid.

- Jan, 5 March, 2023

Door de knipperstand ben je nog beter zichtbaar. Er werden er in de groep meteen nog minimaal 3 bij besteld.

Pros & Cons

Goed zichtbaar overdag
Goede en gemakkelijk te monteren

5 / 5

Cool lamp for on your bike easy to mount

- Wouter, 5 March, 2023

Nice light, nice and bright and quick to mount on the garmin mount.

Pros & Cons

Bright light
Charging via cable
Easy assembly
Various positions
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal for a ride in the (pre)evening.

- Roy, 5 May, 2023

Ideal lamp to be seen by other road users. The quick attachment is a real plus. One of the few lights that is user friendly with aero handlebars. A lamp with Garmin attachment that also allows you to properly light the road is hopefully the next step.

Pros & Cons

Garmin mounting
user convenience
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A lamp that's essential if you want to be seen!

- Remi, 6 December, 2023

Great lamp! I've used it a few times already and still haven't had to recharge it. The battery lasts well and the flashes are very visible. It's very easy to use and to put on the Garmin mount, above or below the mount.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Die perfekte Tagfahrleuchte zur Integration an der Halterung

- Thomas, 6 February, 2023

Beste Lampe für die Tagestouren im Straßenverkehr. Super einfache Montage. Lange Akku Laufzeit.

Pros & Cons

Passt perfekt auf die Garmin Halter
Perfekte Integration zum Edge 1030
Sehr gute Verarbeitung
Sehr helles Licht für optimale Sichtbarkeit
Viele Einstellungen möglich

5 / 5

To be seen the right choice . MEGA

- Mirko, 6 February, 2023

Meets everything stated in the item description.

Pros & Cons

Beautifully finished
Can be used in the dark as a home bringer in case of need
Compatible with Garmin mount
Firm fit
Practical with many light modes
Charging cable is a bit short
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good solution to be seen

- Il Mala, 7 June, 2023

Used for daytime outings, provides good visibility to third parties, easy to use, allows several luninosity/flicker adjustments, does not signal charge level, and has a range limited to indicative 8 hours in low intensity flashing function.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good price/quality ratio
Good visibility
Several adjustment possibilities
Absence of charge indicator
Autonomy limited to indicative 8 hours
Not connected to app
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works very well

- Johan, 7 November, 2023

It is as described works excellently

Pros & Cons

Compakt
Works excellently
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast delivery of a super product

- Haide, 8 April, 2024

The delivery was fast and unproblematic. The light can be mounted quickly and is clearly visible

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent lamp

- Frank, 8 August, 2023

Great lamp for twilight

Pros & Cons

Excellent light
Garmin fits well
Does not pair with Garmin
Automatic translation