Reviews over the
Shimano XC100 W

Shimano XC100 W
4.6 / 5
Average from 9 reviews
5
5 reviews
4
4 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Good shoe good fit

- Sharon, 13 October, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful fine fitting shoes.

- Thomas, 15 June, 2023

The shoes have a nice firm sole, are very comfortable. The size of the shoe also matches what it says. Definitely highly recommended!

Pros & Cons

Beautiful fine shoes
Nice firm sole
Nice price
Size is right
Very comfortable
No boa system
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfortable and suitable

- Daniela, 17 April, 2023

Just started riding road bike and these are my first shoes, so I have no comparison; but they feel comfortable and fit. If in doubt about size I would order 1 size larger. Re-measure with ruler of the foot length I would recommend.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fit fine

- Tonnie, 23 May, 2024

Beautiful shoes

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good shoes

- Nikki, 27 November, 2020

Good shoes that fit well. Size estimation through the website works absolutely well. The shoes are also easy to keep clean.

Pros & Cons

Cleaning
Fit
Snug fit
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine shoe,

- Martijn, 28 March, 2021

Just started using click pedals and this shoe So far fine shoe

Pros & Cons

Easy to mount click pedals
Good fit based on info on mantels website
Doubt cable/lace mechanism lifespan.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Comfortable shoes for beginners

- Britt, 29 April, 2024

The shoes are very easy and comfortable to wear. The velcro closure makes it easy to put the shoes on, which is definitely useful for beginners. The only downside I could give is that the closure is a bit stiff at times, but that might loosen up as you use them.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

These shoes I recommend.

- Hendrika, 30 August, 2021

Pleasant shoe.

Pros & Cons

Advice size is ok
Good fit
Slightly too thin sole
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good shoes and well served in shop

- Janine, 31 August, 2023

Bought mountain bike shoes and pedals for the first time and really liked them. In the shop, I was helped well on my way and referred to the right staff. Have since cycled in the pedals and shoes myself and still like them. I am very satisfied.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Good quality
Sits comfortably
Fits small, so take a larger size
Automatic translation