Reviews over the
BBB Cycling Impress PH Reader

BBB Cycling Impress PH Reader
4.5 / 5
Average from 91 reviews
5
26 reviews
4
12 reviews
3
4 reviews
2
1 review
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Versatile in use.

- Oliver, 12 March, 2024

I can finally read my sat nav and smartphone while doing sport.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Well-fitting cycling glasses

- Peter, 7 January, 2024

Certainly satisfies in cloudy weather , not yet able to test in sunny weather

Pros & Cons

Fits well
Reading diopter works well for cycle computer
Vaporises quickly during short stops
Automatic translation

4 / 5

fine cycling glasses, provided

- Henk-Jan, 14 November, 2023

Glasses were crooked at purchase, at optician's I had to have them straightened, no problem afterwards: fits well, light adjustment good: darkening in sun and lightening in darkness)

Pros & Cons

cheap
light transmission changes well
lightweight
reading section works perfectly
works well
glasses were detached (right higher than left)
somewhat fragile in supplied case
Automatic translation

4 / 5

A modest price for the added value.

- Marinus, 8 September, 2023

These glasses allow me to better read my navigation during my rides.

Pros & Cons

I can now read my navigation better.
The glasses adjust fine in bright sunlight
Instructions on how to adjust the glasses are missing.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice offer for fine glasses!

- Truke, 18 August, 2022

Great glasses; nice combination with the reading lenses. Too bad they don't get dark enough.

Pros & Cons

good light
reading glasses
wide/spacious image
just too weak for really bright sunlight
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super glasses at a fair price

- Karsten, 12 April, 2022

Super glasses at a fair price / disadvantage very hard separation between optics and glass without optics / this can lead to irritation.

Pros & Cons

Great glasses for the price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice cycling glasses.

- Paul, 13 January, 2022

The reading section works well when reading the bike computer. And no hindrance here when looking straight ahead.

Pros & Cons

Glasses have a good fit
Reading area works fine
Self-tinting lenses
Automatic translation

4 / 5

highly recommended!!!

- Klaas, 27 June, 2021

good view of surroundings and navigation/counter easy to read!!! Nice small reading area, so you keep maximum view of surroundings!!!

Pros & Cons

good visibility
navigation easy to read
that there is only 1 colour
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Beautiful cycling glasses with reading section

- Ans, 19 May, 2021

A nice pair of cycling glasses with reading part, for reading the bike computer. Colours quickly. Very nice

Pros & Cons

colours quickly
fine sporty cycling glasses
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Ideal in use

- Frans, 24 January, 2021

Glasses are ideal to use, can easily read display on handlebars and no longer need to carry reading glasses on the go.

Pros & Cons

Colours well with sun strength
Easy to use
Reading area is nice and small
Automatic translation

4 / 5

enige goede oplossing voor mij

- Bart, 5 November, 2020

Met deze bril (enkel bij BBB verkrijgbaar) kan ik mijn fietscomputer aflezen zonder mijn dure normale bril te moeten gebruiken.

Pros & Cons

automatische verduistering
handig als je leeproblemen hebt
stevig
slechts één kleur
slechts één maat

4 / 5

Super satisfied.

- Margriet, 3 August, 2020

I am very happy with my glasses. Can read my navigation prime.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Automatic translation