Reviews over the
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III

Topeak JoeBlow Sport III
4.8 / 5
Average from 464 reviews
5
192 reviews
4
43 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

I'm really happy with this product

- Paddy, 8 May, 2020

I even used it to blow up the kids paddling pool

5 / 5

A great quality pump that will last for years

- Richard, 1 June, 2020

Everything about this pump oozes quality, from the handle to the metal base. Although more expensive I can't see myself needing a new one for many many years

Pros & Cons

All the attachments you need
Easy pump action
Easy to read dial
Solid base

5 / 5

Brilliant

- Christopher, 13 June, 2020

great products at a really good price. And shipping was quick.

5 / 5

Solid, all metal, best in class!

- Callum, 13 June, 2020

Brilliant track pump. All metal so it won't break (like my last plastic one). More expensive, slightly, than others but don't let that put you off. It will last a lifetime of cycling, it's a very efficient pump, easy to use, easy to pump. Fantastic. Recommended. I can't give any downsides to it at all. Buy it! Plus Mantel were quick at sending it out despite the COVID lockdown.

5 / 5

Great Floor pump for all types of bikes

- David, 16 June, 2020

Great pump as I ride Road and MTB this does works really well for both Presta and Shrader valves

Pros & Cons

works with Presta valve
Works with Shrader valve

5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

- Steve, 16 June, 2020

I always wanted to have one and when my last pump gave up it was the best occasion to get it. Been using it for couple of weeks and so far I m really pleased with it.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good size dial
Pump it up
None

5 / 5

Saves my arms!

- Eric, 18 June, 2020

I've been looking for a track pump and this model was recommended by a friend. Mantel had stock and was competitively priced, even during lockdown. I like that the pump is sturdy, well-made and is compatible with different valve standards. Its bright colouring will make it harder to lose in the garage. The pump comes with adapters for footballs and inflatables but without any means to keep them stowed tidily together, I fear that I've already lost them. For the primary purpose of saving my arms when pumping my tyres to 85+PSI, this pump is perfect!

Pros & Cons

Adapters for footballs, inflatables, etc.
Brightly coloured
Clear, easy to read guage
Sturdy, metal base
Universal compatibility
No storage for accessories

5 / 5

Brilliant pump

- Paul, 23 June, 2020

First track pump I've purchased. The build quality is good and the pump is very sturdy when in use. No issues with the pump falling over as mentioned in other reviews. Fills the my tyres with ease (110psi) and the connect is easy to fit onto thehe valve. Would buy again.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable handle
Gauge is clear and positioned well
Good price
Sturdy

5 / 5

Does the job, no fuss.

- Ed, 25 June, 2020

Sturdy pump with good size gauge to read the pressure. Didn't take much to get the tyres up to where you need them.

5 / 5

Does the job

- David, 27 June, 2020

Very good valve, sturdy and big visble gauge to see pressure. Highly recommended.

Pros & Cons

Guage
Sturdy
Valve

5 / 5

Excellent

- B A, 3 July, 2020

have never used this make before but from the get-go this pump is the biz! love the clear big dial press. gauge. easy to fit and use!

5 / 5

Nice big dial

- Richard, 6 July, 2020

Bought for my son - having owned the original JoBlow Sport for 10years and this is still working well. The newer "III" version has a big easy to read dial. No complaints, it is perfect.

5 / 5

Very good product

- Kevin, 6 July, 2020

Very good product. My first use was not to pump my bike tyre but for my car as my electric car pump broke that morning

Pros & Cons

Easy to read pressure gauge
Easy to use

5 / 5

Love the Topeak JoeBlow Sport III, pumping tyres up takes almost no time or effort at all!

- Glenn, 7 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit to tyre valves
Easy to read pressure gauge
Effortless to use

5 / 5

Topproduct

- Huub, 20 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Solide

5 / 5

Awesome

- John, 21 July, 2020

Perfect foot pump, the difference with the right pressure in my wheels has added speed!

5 / 5

Fabulous pump

- Crister, 21 July, 2020

So smooth and pumps easy and efficiently. The pressure gauge is spot on too. Definitely recommend buying this pump

5 / 5

Strong well made track pump easy to use

- Matthew, 26 July, 2020

I bought this one to replace a previous pump I had which I was getting frustrated with. This one works a dream and takes very little effort to get the desired pressure. Very happy with my purchase

Pros & Cons

Strong and reliable
None I can think of

5 / 5

Brilliant product

- Darren, 16 August, 2020

Really top class pump which is easy to use and very good build quality. Can’t think why you would need to spend more on one.

Pros & Cons

Build quality
Ease of use
None

5 / 5

Parfait

- John, 29 September, 2020

Big or small wheels. Easy to use

Pros & Cons

compatibility

5 / 5

Stable, reliable pump and good value for money

- Kuutti, 20 December, 2020

Very stable pump, wont fall down easily. Pressure meter is reliable and working properly. Locking to valve workin fine, maybe little bit tight for one hand locking and small risk to broke the valve (presta) when lockin or unlocking. Flexible air tube. Very good value for money if I compare to my resent pumps.

Pros & Cons

Cheap
Flexible tube
Pressure meter reliable
Stable, wont fall all the time
Little bit tight locking to the valve
With high stabelity comes withbig weight

5 / 5

Great piece of kit

- Cameron, 4 January, 2021

Not all pumps are equal, this is a great pump at a good price

5 / 5

Happy with this purchase.

- Eric, 25 February, 2021

Very good product made of very good material.

Pros & Cons

Easy to handle
Very good material

5 / 5

Good quality and effective.

- Felipe, 16 March, 2021

The product arrived quickly. You can see it's strong and made of resistant material. Seems to be very durable. I can now easily and quickly pump my bike tires.

Pros & Cons

Quick pump
Robust

5 / 5

I love Topeak products!

- Hans, 6 July, 2022

It’s my third Topeak pump ordered over a decade

Pros & Cons

It just works
Stylish
Value for money!
For me no cons to report on

5 / 5

Perfect

- Jonas, 12 January, 2023

Perfect

5 / 5

That's all you need for tires with air

- Alexander, 6 June, 2023

Very nice pump ideal for tires with air. For tubeless tires unfortunately not suitable but that is logical for this price.

Pros & Cons

Pumps quickly
Strong materials
Sturdy base
Automatic translation

5 / 5

An excellent pump. Have had it for a week now and have no regrets.

- Hans, 6 June, 2023

Have inflated all the bike tires we have here. Works on French and traditional valves.

Pros & Cons

looks nice
many options
solid
no.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top store!

- Maurice, 5 June, 2023

A wide range of the best bicycle brands and good service.

Pros & Cons

free shipping
price
quality product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect. Certainly long-lasting.

- Olivier, 1 June, 2023

User-friendliness.

Pros & Cons

Accuracy
Legibility
Resistance
Dimensions
Weight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good strong fast delivered bicycle pump.

- Timo, 31 May, 2023

Very pleasant pump

Pros & Cons

Good robust pressure gauge
Solidly built
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Expected

- Laura, 31 May, 2023

Does what it is supposed to do, firmly.

Pros & Cons

Does what it needs to do
Solid quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump!

- Annet, 23 May, 2023

Really super nice, especially after years of messing around with a fiddly thing, this is really a relief

Pros & Cons

Good pressure gauge
Pumps conveniently and quickly
Sturdy and solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality hand pump with pressure gauge.

- Michael, 19 May, 2023

Pump feels sturdy and quality. Has a high range and accurate pressure gauge. Does what it is supposed to do.

Pros & Cons

Feels quality
Multiple valves
Pressure gauge
None so far
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Arthur, 16 May, 2023

Price quality a top pump

Pros & Cons

Convenient to use
Light
Quality
None so far
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump for your daily use!

- Jarno, 24 April, 2023

Very fine pump that makes inflating your tires very easy. Heavy stable fault which also makes it fine to use.

Pros & Cons

Clear pressure gauge
Good quality
Stable foot
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does it just fine!

- Paul, 23 April, 2023

Easy to use.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product and at mantle well priced

- ERic, 19 April, 2023

Perfect pump for my mtb tires

Pros & Cons

Easily pumped to the right bar
Easy attachment to valve
Sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump, highly recommended!

- Sandra, 15 April, 2023

Fine bike pump. Too bad it only needs so little bar in MTB tires, am quickly done pumping :)

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Meter easy to read
System keeps the pump firmly on the valve
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good pump is a must have, this one is excellent.

- Michael, 11 April, 2023

Pumps lightly and smoothly, overcapacity making inflating race tires child's play. Solidly built and think the thing looks nice :)

Pros & Cons

Color
Overcapacity
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Paul, 3 April, 2023

Complies completely

Pros & Cons

easy
robust
striking color
tad expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

- Theo, 31 March, 2023

Ordered in the evening at 10.00 a.m. other day at 10.30 a.m. in house.that is service of our time.

Pros & Cons

can even pump the car tire with it div.valves
The price is cheap for today's product.
up to 13bar
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A top pump at a competitive price

- Rolf, 13 June, 2023

Top pump. No drawbacks discovered yet.

Pros & Cons

Convenient pressure gauge
Good price
Pumps well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful product

- Daan, 28 February, 2023

Feels solid. Easily pumps road bike tires to 8 bar.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Reliable, efficient pump

- Pierre, 3 February, 2023

This pump inflates the tires on my electric bike perfectly.

Pros & Cons

Easy-to-read pressure gauge with setting mark
Simple, effective product
Suitable for all types of valves
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super pump

- Henk, 13 January, 2023

Pump is better than I thought in every way

Pros & Cons

Car tires easily inflated.
Easily pump to the right bar
Large print easy to read
Sturdy pump
Not found .
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Qualitatively a very good pump

- Rob, 1 January, 2023

Inflates tires quickly and easily. Even pressurizing car tires is no problem.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I should have bought this one much earlier

- Bart, 18 November, 2022

Good product, easy to read pressure and full tires without much effort.

Pros & Cons

Easy connection
Good pressure transfer (100 in = 100 out)
No more fittings needed for valves
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

stable, powerful pump, good head lock on valves

- Pierre, 16 November, 2022

stable and powerful pump; large lever to lock the head on the valve; to date very happy with my purchase

Pros & Cons

robust, powerful
valve connection
you've got to love yellow
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top device for little money

- Sibylle, 21 September, 2022

With this device you can also inflate a car tire. Very stable.

Pros & Cons

Inflate car
Price
Stable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great pump, purchased based on test by the Cyclists Union

- Gert, 15 August, 2022

Meets expectations. Tire is quickly pressurized. Nozzle fits valve well.

Pros & Cons

good pressure gauge
robust design
tested as good by Fietsersbond
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good pump

- Jonathan, 10 August, 2022

Good pump

Pros & Cons

pumps easily
sturdy
not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Mantel delivers what it promises.

- Huub, 6 August, 2022

I had a good bicycle pump, however, unfortunately worn out. This pump, however, exceeds my expectations.

Pros & Cons

fast delivery
Good price without shipping costs
super product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump

- Willem, 26 July, 2022

A fine floor pump with a heavy foot wasrdoor he remains well even with storage

Pros & Cons

Heavy foot
Quick connect
Stands very steady
Slightly longer hose would have been nice
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended.

- Ien, 17 July, 2022

Very nice pump, even completely flat tires are inflated in no time and without much effort. And of course very handy that you know how far you can/should/want to pump. Attaching it to the valve takes some figuring out and then it's easy.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very pleasant bicycle pump

- Daniel, 12 June, 2022

After always having an "old Dutch" bike pump without a pressure gauge which regularly leaks air at the valve, this is a real relief. Moreover, if you have a pressure gauge, it turns out that bike tires can be pumped much harder than you are used to.

Pros & Cons

Feels and stands firm
Pressure gauge is easy to read
Pump head clamps firmly onto the valve
Pumps lightly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just good and reliable at a good price.

- Toon, 30 May, 2022

Very solid bicycle pump with accurate, easy-to-read gauge. The price is very competitive. Delivery was fast and correct. When questioning customer service, I was assisted competently and kindly. All in all, a fine experience with the Mantel company.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Solid product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Besides fast delivery and very good purchase considering the features.

- Frans, 28 May, 2022

With the New Hammer type Twinhead even perfect for checking and pressurizing car tires every month.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good bicycle pump that more than meets me expectations

- Rien, 12 April, 2022

Tires of the e-bike could easily be inflated to 4.5 bar.

Pros & Cons

Clear readable gauge
Connection to valve does not leak
Connection to valve works well
Little force to pump
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good value for money.

- Miguel, 14 March, 2022

Perfect! The mano seems precise. A good point for the slider which allows you to "set" the desired pressure.

Pros & Cons

light
slider
valve lock
yellow
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Arend, 1 March, 2022

The product fully meets my expectation

Pros & Cons

Clearly readable
Easily adjustable
Right price
Very satisfied
Shipped on Sunday, not fitted
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good purchase

- Frank, 16 January, 2022

You can see very well the progression of the air pressure increasing. I should have said goodbye to my "old" pump much sooner.

Pros & Cons

Easy to connect
Good readability
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good, effective product.

- Pierre, 12 December, 2021

Very practical pump. Much better than my previous pumps. Quick inflation and accurate pressure gauge.

Pros & Cons

Easy inflation on road tires
Precise pressure gauge
Stable pump
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Tires are so inflated!

- Marcel, 13 October, 2021

Top product. Inflated the tires without any effort. Clear readable gauge.

Pros & Cons

Clearly readable meter
Little force required
Sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

in a word an excellent quality pump

- Jan, 28 September, 2021

I have already used it several times, even with our car. I have also lent it to other people who were quite pleased with it and said they were planning to buy a bicycle pump.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super pump at a great price.

- Martin, 21 September, 2021

I can no longer imagine doing without the pump. I am very satisfied with it.

Pros & Cons

Favorable price good quality
Power rigidity up to 11 bar
Very robust design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent pump

- Franco, 13 September, 2021

Ordered Friday and delivered Saturday morning. Bought to replace my old SKS Rennkompressor. Pumps fine; tires are at the right pressure quickly; clear gauge.

Pros & Cons

clear gauge
fast delivery
quickly pumps tires to the right pressure
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Topper

- Daan, 7 September, 2021

Top bike pump fits various valves. Easy to operate quick pressure

Pros & Cons

Good price/quality
Nice look
Top pump
Not yet discovered
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent bicycle pump

- Bianca, 4 September, 2021

Only used a few times yet, satisfies fine

Pros & Cons

barmeter
differential valves
sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very fine bicycle pump

- Bernard, 3 September, 2021

After reading the reviews I knew enough, this is a must have. And indeed, this is a very nice solid and stable pump. The striking color also makes it easy to find in the garage. My only regret is that I did not buy it sooner.

Pros & Cons

Connects perfectly to valve
Heavy and solid quality
Manometer easy to read
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality and nice to use.

- Marco, 2 September, 2021

Very nice pump. Use this for 29'er mountaintain bike and for road bike. Pressure gauge is large and easy to read. Pumps lightly even at higher pressure for the road bike. Pressure gauge is accurate both for lower pressure and at higher pressure. I tested this with a digital tire pressure gauge.

Pros & Cons

is stable
manometer easy to read
pressure gauge is accurate
Automatic translation

5 / 5

What a convenience with this pump to inflate inner tube with french valve.m

- Lei, 29 August, 2021

This pump makes inflating my bike tire with a french valve very easy. You plug it in and snap it on and pump away.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to use
Solidly made
Tool for inflating air bed, among other things
Tool for inflating soccer ball
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good pump, highly recommended

- Jos, 27 August, 2021

Went off on the many positive reviews, finally wanted a pump that gets your tire rock hard and it works!

Pros & Cons

Display easy to read
Pumps very easily
Quality, feels very solid (heavy)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The ideal foot pump for frequent and multipurpose use.

- Patrick, 20 August, 2021

Superb purchase that meets expectations in every way. Fast delivery as written and what YouTube see is what YouTube get :- )

Pros & Cons

Clearly readable analog pressure gauge
Practical double valve head
Stable thanks to large footplate
Super price/quality ratio
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect foot pump for all types of bikes.

- Rudi, 12 August, 2021

Perfect foot pump for all types of bikes.

Pros & Cons

accurate
clearly legible
foot is not collapsible
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great pump!

- Gert, 11 August, 2021

Pump meets 100% of expectation

Pros & Cons

Relatively little power required
Sturdy pump
Super fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good webshop

- Martijn, 5 August, 2021

Great pump that allows you to inflate really anything!

Pros & Cons

Easy ordering
Fast delivery
Super pump
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The Rolls-Royce under the bicycle pump and relegates the rest to donkey carts

- Steven, 2 August, 2021

This is a really good bicycle pump, my mobility scooter as well as the tires of the caravan went on in one go.

Pros & Cons

Perfect connecting mechanism for car and bicycle tire
Stable and smooth pumping
Sturdy and stable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

excellent pump, now understand why it is Mantel favorite

- Ben, 22 July, 2021

works fine, nice harder tires

Pros & Cons

easy to read
sturdy pump
suitable for different vents
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best bicycle pump so far

- Lars, 21 July, 2021

In a few strokes, the tire is pressurized. The flexible coupling is at an ideal height, so you can reach the valve anywhere with the short hose. Very convenient.

Pros & Cons

Clearly readable pressure gauge
Flexible hose attachment
Hose attachment is at an ideal height
Lots of air per pump stroke
Pumps very lightly
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Easy to use Quality pump

- Emile, 21 July, 2021

Meets expectations. takes little force and energy to inflate your tires. Furthermore, you know exactly how hard they are because you can read it.

Pros & Cons

Easy to read tire pressure
Little force required
suitable for all valves
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A sturdy and fine bicycle pump

- Mart, 19 July, 2021

Excellent bicycle pump that runs light and smooth. With a large base and handle, a large and very easy to read analogue (no batteries!) pressure gauge and a long enough flexible air hose, this is a mighty fine bicycle pump, suitable for normal valves but also the somewhat larger ones (wheelbarrow for example).

Pros & Cons

Extra attachments
Great analog meter
Pumps great
Solid
Sturdy base and handle
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended

- Eelko, 19 July, 2021

Wonderful pump. Very happy with it. Can even re-inflate your car tire fairly quickly.

Pros & Cons

Pumps efficiently
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

After more than 45 years, time for a JoeBlow Sport III

- Andreo, 18 July, 2021

After more than 45 years my first pressure pump with cast iron base was put aside, piston and valve piece were worn out, pump did not pressurize well and when reaching the desired pressure it shot off the valve. My choice was the JoeBlow Sport III, does its job perfectly at whatever valve and with the included attachments I can now also pump up the soccer for my grandchildren, a win-win situation.

Pros & Cons

Flexible hose
Good dial
Solid material
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Exceeds expectations in every way

- Mark, 9 July, 2021

Tip product, very sturdy, robust , quality very good value for money

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Solid
Supplied complete
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfied

- Koos, 5 July, 2021

Pump matches description, sturdy model

Pros & Cons

Fine pump for multiple purposes
Solid
Tire well inflated without too much force
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Sturdy, no fiddling and a best price

- Edial, 21 June, 2021

No fiddling, just simply place on the valve and then air in the tire with check on the pressure gauge.

Pros & Cons

Practical pump head
Sturdy construction
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A solid pump that will get your tires to the right pressure in no time

- Marnix, 13 June, 2021

The bar has been raised another notch with this JoeBlow Sport III. A clear readable display, a well-sealed valve and powerful airflow make inflating your tires a breeze.

Pros & Cons

Geschil for multiple valves
Good readable display
Solid
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent pump

- Arjan, 11 April, 2021

Good solid bicycle pump with clearly readable gauge

Pros & Cons

Clear meter
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

One of the indispensable tools as an avid cyclist

- Ruben, 6 April, 2021

Very happy with this pump, easy to read how much pressure is on the tires.

Pros & Cons

All valves
Metal foot
Strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect pump

- Chantal, 4 April, 2021

The pump is easy to use and works perfectly!

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good size
Meets expectations
Automatic translation

5 / 5

a good stable pump

- Jo, 26 March, 2021

a good stable pump where you can quickly read the pressure

Pros & Cons

easy to apply pressure
large gauge
stable
somewhat heavier
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Powerful pump easy to use

- Luc, 22 March, 2021

Needs no explanation, is just right.

Pros & Cons

Easy
Powerful
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice multi-purpose pump

- Alma, 19 March, 2021

It was a gift for my son-in-law who enjoys long rides on his road bike. Just today I got a note from him saying that the bike pump is an excellent choice

Pros & Cons

Beautiful and sturdy
Delivered very fast
Various valves
Rather expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best in its price range.

- Lex, 19 March, 2021

Super fine pump.

Pros & Cons

Large pressure gauge
Solid
Stable
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A bit more expensive but worth effort/money

- FP, 13 March, 2021

Still briefly in use but the difference from other pumps was immediately apparent

Pros & Cons

Looks
Quality
Visibility pressure gauge
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump

- Jaap, 13 March, 2021

Top pump, does exactly what you expect from a good pump!

Pros & Cons

Easy to read
Pumps smoothly
Stands firmly, easy to connect to valve
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good buy

- Wout, 11 March, 2021

Easy to use, and powerful pump so the tire is so full

Pros & Cons

Convenient pressure gauge
Easy to use
Powerful pump
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good value for money

- Erwin, 9 March, 2021

Pump feels good, solid device.

Pros & Cons

Clear large analog meter.
Good price.
Pleasantly heavy. Does not fall over easily, solid.
Not yet encountered
Automatic translation

5 / 5

solid functional pump

- Benoît, 23 February, 2021

very good and solid pump, also succeeded excellently to mount tubeless

Pros & Cons

solid
suitable for tubeless 29" MTB tire
Automatic translation