Reviews over the
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III

Topeak JoeBlow Sport III
4.8 / 5
Average from 464 reviews
5
192 reviews
4
43 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

Photos from customers

4 / 5

Does the job

- Emily, 24 June, 2020

Great tool to have

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Lovely colour

4 / 5

Works very well and Great value too !

- RICHARD, 7 July, 2020

Couldn't get one in the UK as none were available during lockdown. Came across Mantel who could supply and deliver at a very competitive price. Pump works very well and perfect for my mountain bike. Overall, I'me very pleased.

Pros & Cons

Connector a good fit on presta valve
Hose is a good length
Pump very easy to use
Guage not the best !

4 / 5

Prima fietspomp

- Jeroen, 11 July, 2020

Ik zocht een pomp, die stevig staat en geschikt is voor een Frans ventiel voor mijn racefiets. Deze pomp voldoet geheel aan mijn verwachting.

Pros & Cons

Geschikt voor Frans ventiel
Stevig
Bar meter

4 / 5

Product delivered in perfect condition

- Paul, 25 May, 2023

The bicycle pump works very well and is solidly built.

Pros & Cons

Fast service
In short, smooth handling
Well packed
Automatic translation

4 / 5

A pump you must have in your home

- Ruud, 7 May, 2023

Excellent pump. Pump bikes and cars very lightly. Good gauge display.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Powerful pump
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Trusted and secure

- Christ, 27 December, 2022

Meets expectations

Pros & Cons

As described
Easy well taken care of
Quick and well taken care of
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good solid pump

- Geert-Jan, 15 December, 2022

Sturdy floor pump. Attachment of nozzle to valve is easy and works well for different valves.

Pros & Cons

Good material
Meter easy to read
Stands firmly
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Solid bicycle pump for different types of tires with good value for money.

- Enzio, 12 July, 2022

I have owned the pump for several weeks and used it for several bikes. So far always a pleasant experience. You have to push the pump head over the valve properly and with some force, but then it is firmly attached and the tire pressure can be read directly on the pressure gauge. Contrary to other reviews, it is possible to lower the tire pressure when the pump head is on the valve (if properly attached): namely with the dial on the side of the pressure gauge.

Pros & Cons

Good value for money
Pump (fairly) smoothly
Pump head seals well and does not leak air
Sturdy pump; feels solid
Only the foot and pressure chamber is metal.
Pressure gauge is not very precise to read
Pump head goes a bit stiffly over the valve
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Very satisfied

- Bart, 14 June, 2022

It takes some getting used to getting the pump on the valve properly, but after a few times I had it on properly. Otherwise a super good bike pump with accurate gauge and a sturdy design with durable material.

Pros & Cons

Bar reading is super convenient
Durable material
Sturdy
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good value for money

- Frank, 16 May, 2022

I have also now used the pump on several types of valves and tires and every time the pump sits firmly on the valve and pumps effortlessly.

Pros & Cons

Also fits valves with little space around them
Clear pressure reading
Fits all valve types
Long hose
Solidly built
No button to deflate the tire
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great value for money

- Marco, 2 August, 2021

Works great for various valve systems

Pros & Cons

Clear pressure gauge
Good closing mechanism on both sides
Stable during use
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good purchase

- Daan, 19 July, 2021

Would buy this pump again

Pros & Cons

Easy to connect to valve
Feels very sturdy
Good pump
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super good solid pump with clear pressure gauge

- Nico, 27 June, 2021

Great pump with only one point of improvement, would like a slightly longer bowel because when your bike is fairly high up in the work stand the length is a bit nippy.

Pros & Cons

Excellent connection to valve
Good visible and stable pressure gauge
Soundness
Gut a little too short
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Topper, recommended for everyone

- Matthijs, 27 May, 2021

Pumps very fine, need little force, can see well what pressure you are sitting.

Pros & Cons

Clear pressure gauge
Pumps fine
Solid
Automatic translation

4 / 5

good fine pump for this price

- Jack, 15 March, 2021

Fine pump with long hose that pumps lightly and delivers sufficient pressure for racing tires

Pros & Cons

long hose
pump light
sufficient pressure
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent pump

- Ivo, 13 March, 2021

Beautiful and powerful pump with air pressure gauge

Pros & Cons

Powerful
Solid
Not very easy to connect to the valve
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good pump

- Ron, 15 February, 2021

Good pump with double connection nipple, easy to lock and easy to read pressure gauge

Pros & Cons

double head
Manometer
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine pump with a clear pressure gauge

- Frans, 22 January, 2021

It is a fine pump with a clear readable pressure gauge. I am very satisfied with it.

Pros & Cons

pressure gauge
pumps
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great bike pump for a road bike!

- Yannick, 21 December, 2020

I have worn out many a bicycle pump, but this is the best I have had. The piece that goes on the valve can be tightened so no air escapes when pumping. Great! And it looks great too.

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Closure piece is adjustable
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Goes super fast, sturdy and nice appearance

- Antoinette, 15 December, 2020

Very happy with it. You're doing well. Inflates quickly. Is sturdy and nice looking. Easy to find kwa yellow color

Pros & Cons

Nice appearance
Pump fast
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent pump

- Wouter, 13 December, 2020

Works well. Stable tires so full again and at the right pressure

Pros & Cons

PressureMeter
Stable
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super sturdy pump

- Joris, 13 December, 2020

A very good quality pump because it is made entirely of metal. The tire pressure is displayed very accurately and Mantel has all the parts that may be in stock so less need to replace.

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Replaceable wear parts
Solid
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Pump solidly constructed with clearly readable gauge, the base could have been a bit more stable.

- Andre, 8 December, 2020

Sturdy pump that I will enjoy a lot. Only comment, the pump base could have been a bit more stable/wider (foldable?). So that the pump stays a bit more solid when not in use.

Pros & Cons

meter
sturdy
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Reasonably priced quality pump

- Johan, 21 October, 2020

Very nice pump, feels good quality due to its weight and materials used. The pressure gauge is sharply readable and sufficiently large. First time connecting to a Presta valve takes some getting used to, but after that no problem.

Pros & Cons

Price
Quality
Readability
no
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Premium product

- Henk, 14 October, 2020

Pros & Cons

Doing it right
Goed leesbaar
Goede passing op het ventiel
Staat stabiel
Pompt minder snel een band op dan verwacht
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good value for money

- Jean-jacques, 6 October, 2020

Pros & Cons

quick inflation
robust
Lock with care, Lever a little hard
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good pump for a good price

- Nely, 22 September, 2020

Pros & Cons

Clear how much pressure is in the tire
Long air hose
Striking color, easy to find in dark barn
Difficult to see which side is for which valve
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does what it needs to do!

- Paul, 15 September, 2020

Just good pump, works as it should...clamp easy to insert/remove...good product.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

rather coarse scale clock

- Jos, 14 September, 2020

Automatic translation

4 / 5

super pump

- Bert, 12 September, 2020

The quality of this bicycle pump is super good. It is very easy and precise to inflate the tires of the road bike to pressure. Good reading of the tire pressure and made of solid material. In short, a good purchase.

Pros & Cons

can be used for multiple valves
easy to handle
easy to read
solidly made
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Solid and good working pump

- Eric, 5 September, 2020

Great bike pump, easy to use, solid, easy to read display and good valve attachment.

Pros & Cons

Display
Easy
Pumps well
Stability
Valve attachment
Foot could be bigger
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Solid pump with stable base

- Marc, 1 September, 2020

Pump functions well. Very stable foot. Foot is a little big though. Might have been better to just buy the Mantel pump anyway. Is even slightly cheaper.

Pros & Cons

Solid
Stable
Great to carry
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good product at a reasonable price

- L.M.C.J., 31 August, 2020

Automatic translation

4 / 5

top product

- Johan, 29 August, 2020

easy to use good readability of the manometer easy connection to the valve

Pros & Cons

fast pressure build-up
readability
valve connection
no
Automatic translation

4 / 5

convenient, beautiful and pumps fine

- Ruud, 26 August, 2020

With other pumps I always had problems with pumping, with this pump that is a thing of the past. Always pumps the tire well and hard to date. It looks nice and the barometer is very clear

Pros & Cons

always pumps well
barometer very clear
looks nice
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good pump

- Jeroen, 10 July, 2020

Pump works well and not heavy. Meter is reasonable.

Pros & Cons

Solid material
Automatic translation

4 / 5

- practical and solid

- Stefanie, 6 July, 2020

Also for the less technically gifted an easy to handle pump. It is relatively large, but you don't take it anywhere anyway. The color matches my hair, yes.

Pros & Cons

Easy to operate
Yellow
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good pump neat price

- Rick, 4 September, 2023

Pump performs well and feels good when inflating.

Pros & Cons

Clear
Pumps well
Robust
The nipple feels a little less robust
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Pump it up

- Michel, 15 October, 2023

Good pump for little money

Pros & Cons

Clearly readable bar/psi
Sturdy base
The pump
Yellow.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does what it needs to do!

- Jasper, 11 December, 2023

Fine pump that does what it needs to do. Handle holds well, floor plate large enough. Only when pumping, the manometer shakes a little so you have to stop for a moment to check the actual pressure. Otherwise perfect pump.

Pros & Cons

Ergonomic
Flow rate
Manometer fluctuates when pumping
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine pump

- Ferdi, 18 December, 2023

Fine pump. Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Connection to valve works fine
Feels solid
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Pumping works.

- Bram, 17 January, 2024

Pumps great.

Pros & Cons

Quality
The base is not foldable.

4 / 5

Highly recommended

- Ralph, 6 March, 2024

Meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Seals well over the valve
Sturdy foot
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I'm really happy with this product

- Paddy, 8 May, 2020

I even used it to blow up the kids paddling pool

5 / 5

A great quality pump that will last for years

- Richard, 1 June, 2020

Everything about this pump oozes quality, from the handle to the metal base. Although more expensive I can't see myself needing a new one for many many years

Pros & Cons

All the attachments you need
Easy pump action
Easy to read dial
Solid base

5 / 5

Brilliant

- Christopher, 13 June, 2020

great products at a really good price. And shipping was quick.

5 / 5

Solid, all metal, best in class!

- Callum, 13 June, 2020

Brilliant track pump. All metal so it won't break (like my last plastic one). More expensive, slightly, than others but don't let that put you off. It will last a lifetime of cycling, it's a very efficient pump, easy to use, easy to pump. Fantastic. Recommended. I can't give any downsides to it at all. Buy it! Plus Mantel were quick at sending it out despite the COVID lockdown.

5 / 5

Great Floor pump for all types of bikes

- David, 16 June, 2020

Great pump as I ride Road and MTB this does works really well for both Presta and Shrader valves

Pros & Cons

works with Presta valve
Works with Shrader valve

5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

- Steve, 16 June, 2020

I always wanted to have one and when my last pump gave up it was the best occasion to get it. Been using it for couple of weeks and so far I m really pleased with it.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good size dial
Pump it up
None

5 / 5

Saves my arms!

- Eric, 18 June, 2020

I've been looking for a track pump and this model was recommended by a friend. Mantel had stock and was competitively priced, even during lockdown. I like that the pump is sturdy, well-made and is compatible with different valve standards. Its bright colouring will make it harder to lose in the garage. The pump comes with adapters for footballs and inflatables but without any means to keep them stowed tidily together, I fear that I've already lost them. For the primary purpose of saving my arms when pumping my tyres to 85+PSI, this pump is perfect!

Pros & Cons

Adapters for footballs, inflatables, etc.
Brightly coloured
Clear, easy to read guage
Sturdy, metal base
Universal compatibility
No storage for accessories

5 / 5

Brilliant pump

- Paul, 23 June, 2020

First track pump I've purchased. The build quality is good and the pump is very sturdy when in use. No issues with the pump falling over as mentioned in other reviews. Fills the my tyres with ease (110psi) and the connect is easy to fit onto thehe valve. Would buy again.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable handle
Gauge is clear and positioned well
Good price
Sturdy

5 / 5

Does the job, no fuss.

- Ed, 25 June, 2020

Sturdy pump with good size gauge to read the pressure. Didn't take much to get the tyres up to where you need them.

5 / 5

Does the job

- David, 27 June, 2020

Very good valve, sturdy and big visble gauge to see pressure. Highly recommended.

Pros & Cons

Guage
Sturdy
Valve

5 / 5

Excellent

- B A, 3 July, 2020

have never used this make before but from the get-go this pump is the biz! love the clear big dial press. gauge. easy to fit and use!

5 / 5

Nice big dial

- Richard, 6 July, 2020

Bought for my son - having owned the original JoBlow Sport for 10years and this is still working well. The newer "III" version has a big easy to read dial. No complaints, it is perfect.

5 / 5

Very good product

- Kevin, 6 July, 2020

Very good product. My first use was not to pump my bike tyre but for my car as my electric car pump broke that morning

Pros & Cons

Easy to read pressure gauge
Easy to use

5 / 5

Love the Topeak JoeBlow Sport III, pumping tyres up takes almost no time or effort at all!

- Glenn, 7 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit to tyre valves
Easy to read pressure gauge
Effortless to use

5 / 5

Topproduct

- Huub, 20 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Solide

5 / 5

Awesome

- John, 21 July, 2020

Perfect foot pump, the difference with the right pressure in my wheels has added speed!

5 / 5

Fabulous pump

- Crister, 21 July, 2020

So smooth and pumps easy and efficiently. The pressure gauge is spot on too. Definitely recommend buying this pump

5 / 5

Strong well made track pump easy to use

- Matthew, 26 July, 2020

I bought this one to replace a previous pump I had which I was getting frustrated with. This one works a dream and takes very little effort to get the desired pressure. Very happy with my purchase

Pros & Cons

Strong and reliable
None I can think of

5 / 5

Brilliant product

- Darren, 16 August, 2020

Really top class pump which is easy to use and very good build quality. Can’t think why you would need to spend more on one.

Pros & Cons

Build quality
Ease of use
None

5 / 5

Parfait

- John, 29 September, 2020

Big or small wheels. Easy to use

Pros & Cons

compatibility

5 / 5

Stable, reliable pump and good value for money

- Kuutti, 20 December, 2020

Very stable pump, wont fall down easily. Pressure meter is reliable and working properly. Locking to valve workin fine, maybe little bit tight for one hand locking and small risk to broke the valve (presta) when lockin or unlocking. Flexible air tube. Very good value for money if I compare to my resent pumps.

Pros & Cons

Cheap
Flexible tube
Pressure meter reliable
Stable, wont fall all the time
Little bit tight locking to the valve
With high stabelity comes withbig weight

5 / 5

Great piece of kit

- Cameron, 4 January, 2021

Not all pumps are equal, this is a great pump at a good price

5 / 5

Happy with this purchase.

- Eric, 25 February, 2021

Very good product made of very good material.

Pros & Cons

Easy to handle
Very good material

5 / 5

Good quality and effective.

- Felipe, 16 March, 2021

The product arrived quickly. You can see it's strong and made of resistant material. Seems to be very durable. I can now easily and quickly pump my bike tires.

Pros & Cons

Quick pump
Robust

5 / 5

I love Topeak products!

- Hans, 6 July, 2022

It’s my third Topeak pump ordered over a decade

Pros & Cons

It just works
Stylish
Value for money!
For me no cons to report on

5 / 5

Perfect

- Jonas, 12 January, 2023

Perfect

5 / 5

That's all you need for tires with air

- Alexander, 6 June, 2023

Very nice pump ideal for tires with air. For tubeless tires unfortunately not suitable but that is logical for this price.

Pros & Cons

Pumps quickly
Strong materials
Sturdy base
Automatic translation

5 / 5

An excellent pump. Have had it for a week now and have no regrets.

- Hans, 6 June, 2023

Have inflated all the bike tires we have here. Works on French and traditional valves.

Pros & Cons

looks nice
many options
solid
no.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top store!

- Maurice, 5 June, 2023

A wide range of the best bicycle brands and good service.

Pros & Cons

free shipping
price
quality product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect. Certainly long-lasting.

- Olivier, 1 June, 2023

User-friendliness.

Pros & Cons

Accuracy
Legibility
Resistance
Dimensions
Weight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good strong fast delivered bicycle pump.

- Timo, 31 May, 2023

Very pleasant pump

Pros & Cons

Good robust pressure gauge
Solidly built
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Expected

- Laura, 31 May, 2023

Does what it is supposed to do, firmly.

Pros & Cons

Does what it needs to do
Solid quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump!

- Annet, 23 May, 2023

Really super nice, especially after years of messing around with a fiddly thing, this is really a relief

Pros & Cons

Good pressure gauge
Pumps conveniently and quickly
Sturdy and solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality hand pump with pressure gauge.

- Michael, 19 May, 2023

Pump feels sturdy and quality. Has a high range and accurate pressure gauge. Does what it is supposed to do.

Pros & Cons

Feels quality
Multiple valves
Pressure gauge
None so far
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good product

- Arthur, 16 May, 2023

Price quality a top pump

Pros & Cons

Convenient to use
Light
Quality
None so far
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump for your daily use!

- Jarno, 24 April, 2023

Very fine pump that makes inflating your tires very easy. Heavy stable fault which also makes it fine to use.

Pros & Cons

Clear pressure gauge
Good quality
Stable foot
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does it just fine!

- Paul, 23 April, 2023

Easy to use.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product and at mantle well priced

- ERic, 19 April, 2023

Perfect pump for my mtb tires

Pros & Cons

Easily pumped to the right bar
Easy attachment to valve
Sturdy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump, highly recommended!

- Sandra, 15 April, 2023

Fine bike pump. Too bad it only needs so little bar in MTB tires, am quickly done pumping :)

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Meter easy to read
System keeps the pump firmly on the valve
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good pump is a must have, this one is excellent.

- Michael, 11 April, 2023

Pumps lightly and smoothly, overcapacity making inflating race tires child's play. Solidly built and think the thing looks nice :)

Pros & Cons

Color
Overcapacity
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Paul, 3 April, 2023

Complies completely

Pros & Cons

easy
robust
striking color
tad expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

- Theo, 31 March, 2023

Ordered in the evening at 10.00 a.m. other day at 10.30 a.m. in house.that is service of our time.

Pros & Cons

can even pump the car tire with it div.valves
The price is cheap for today's product.
up to 13bar
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A top pump at a competitive price

- Rolf, 13 June, 2023

Top pump. No drawbacks discovered yet.

Pros & Cons

Convenient pressure gauge
Good price
Pumps well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful product

- Daan, 28 February, 2023

Feels solid. Easily pumps road bike tires to 8 bar.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Reliable, efficient pump

- Pierre, 3 February, 2023

This pump inflates the tires on my electric bike perfectly.

Pros & Cons

Easy-to-read pressure gauge with setting mark
Simple, effective product
Suitable for all types of valves
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super pump

- Henk, 13 January, 2023

Pump is better than I thought in every way

Pros & Cons

Car tires easily inflated.
Easily pump to the right bar
Large print easy to read
Sturdy pump
Not found .
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Qualitatively a very good pump

- Rob, 1 January, 2023

Inflates tires quickly and easily. Even pressurizing car tires is no problem.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I should have bought this one much earlier

- Bart, 18 November, 2022

Good product, easy to read pressure and full tires without much effort.

Pros & Cons

Easy connection
Good pressure transfer (100 in = 100 out)
No more fittings needed for valves
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

stable, powerful pump, good head lock on valves

- Pierre, 16 November, 2022

stable and powerful pump; large lever to lock the head on the valve; to date very happy with my purchase

Pros & Cons

robust, powerful
valve connection
you've got to love yellow
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top device for little money

- Sibylle, 21 September, 2022

With this device you can also inflate a car tire. Very stable.

Pros & Cons

Inflate car
Price
Stable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great pump, purchased based on test by the Cyclists Union

- Gert, 15 August, 2022

Meets expectations. Tire is quickly pressurized. Nozzle fits valve well.

Pros & Cons

good pressure gauge
robust design
tested as good by Fietsersbond
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good pump

- Jonathan, 10 August, 2022

Good pump

Pros & Cons

pumps easily
sturdy
not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Mantel delivers what it promises.

- Huub, 6 August, 2022

I had a good bicycle pump, however, unfortunately worn out. This pump, however, exceeds my expectations.

Pros & Cons

fast delivery
Good price without shipping costs
super product
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pump

- Willem, 26 July, 2022

A fine floor pump with a heavy foot wasrdoor he remains well even with storage

Pros & Cons

Heavy foot
Quick connect
Stands very steady
Slightly longer hose would have been nice
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended.

- Ien, 17 July, 2022

Very nice pump, even completely flat tires are inflated in no time and without much effort. And of course very handy that you know how far you can/should/want to pump. Attaching it to the valve takes some figuring out and then it's easy.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very pleasant bicycle pump

- Daniel, 12 June, 2022

After always having an "old Dutch" bike pump without a pressure gauge which regularly leaks air at the valve, this is a real relief. Moreover, if you have a pressure gauge, it turns out that bike tires can be pumped much harder than you are used to.

Pros & Cons

Feels and stands firm
Pressure gauge is easy to read
Pump head clamps firmly onto the valve
Pumps lightly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just good and reliable at a good price.

- Toon, 30 May, 2022

Very solid bicycle pump with accurate, easy-to-read gauge. The price is very competitive. Delivery was fast and correct. When questioning customer service, I was assisted competently and kindly. All in all, a fine experience with the Mantel company.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Solid product
Automatic translation