Reviews over the
Bosch Intuvia

Bosch Intuvia
4.8 / 5
Average from 17 reviews
5
14 reviews
4
3 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Fast delivery

- Ronald, 30 June, 2024

Neat and fast delivery.

Pros & Cons

Good instruction manual
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Correct product

- Koen, 7 June, 2024

Good product, delivered quickly and well, put into use immediately

Pros & Cons

Correct operation
Fast delivery
Good product
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Everything was good. Gladly again

- Christel, 23 May, 2024

Fast delivery. The goods are ok and the price performance is also good. No complaints, everything was ok. Gladly again.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Everything tip top

- Rainer, 20 May, 2024

Any time again

Automatic translation

5 / 5

All in all 100

- Alfons, 16 May, 2024

Already have experience everything is fine

Automatic translation

5 / 5

perfect service: price-quality top, and fast delivery

- Sarah, 15 May, 2024

Bosch Intuvia display bought due to loss of it

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect in every way

- Dominique, 6 May, 2024

Perfect replacement for the previous stolen meter. To my great delight, I didn't even have to program the settings, they were all retrieved on first connection. The Mantel price was the best, the shipment was well protected and the delivery time was respected.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

fast delivery

- Reine, 2 May, 2024

work fine

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended,especially considering the price!

- Lyda van Rossum, 11 April, 2024

Is a display with everything you would expect. Easy to use. *Advisable to secure the display with a.locking.screw.(become an experience expert unfortunately...). *Another recommendation is to buy a protective case because although the display is splash-proof, moisture often gets into the display

Pros & Cons

Fast shipping
Price
Quality
I can't think of any!!!:)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent buy

- ULRICH, 7 April, 2024

perfect

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good.

- Bernard, 14 March, 2024

My display had been stolen so I just needed a new one!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Greet, 13 March, 2024

My e-bike display does the fine

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine computer

- Miek, 16 February, 2024

Great bike computer, mine was stolen. But via Mantel I quickly got a new one on my bike

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Universal
It sits loose on your bike
Theft-sensitive
Automatic translation

4 / 5

The display is clear and gives complete information.

- FRED, 20 October, 2023

This is the 3rd Bosch Intuvia. The first one (after warranty time expired) was no longer readable. And the second one fell so no more information could be read.

Pros & Cons

Clear information leaflet
In stock
No new uplink
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good

- Robert, 11 October, 2023

It works as it should

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super site, responsive, with original products

- Jean-marc, 10 September, 2023

bosch bike computer original part

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine unit

- Jani, 27 February, 2023

It is a clear operating unit. The operation is very simple and logical. Is easy to read under all conditions.

Pros & Cons

Clearly
Self-explanatory
Automatic translation