Reviews over the
BBB Cycling BSD-72 SportComfort Anatomic

BBB Cycling BSD-72 SportComfort Anatomic
4.3 / 5
Average from 20 reviews
5
8 reviews
4
10 reviews
3
2 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Slightly hard

- Arjen, 30 May, 2024

Feels a bit hard for me at first (on my trekking bike that I also use daily for commuting), but after riding for a while it seems to soften and there is enough comfort for me.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great saddle on my cross bike.

- Wout, 9 December, 2023

So far on my cross bike, I like it but haven't done any very long rides yet.

Pros & Cons

Firm and not too hard
No saddle sores yet
For MTB it seems too stiff to me
The stiff upper deck takes some getting used to
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good saddle

- Patrick, 19 October, 2023

The perfect saddle for me. Course saddles are too hard. This one is very good.

Pros & Cons

Very good saddle. Not too hard or too soft.
Automatic translation

3 / 5

sufficient, but that's about it...

- Ruud, 10 September, 2023

Rode it intensively for several weeks. Had little addition to the standard saddle which was all my sporty e-bike.

Pros & Cons

scrotum is spared
sore sit bones
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfortable

- Mathieu, 1 August, 2023

I should have done the switch a long time ago. I had quite a problem with my selle italia saddle which was quite had. Now no problem at all

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Pain gone
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine saddle, just make sure the saddle is soft enough for your derriere

- Michel, 27 July, 2023

In a way, the saddle is fine. I had expected the saddle to be slightly softer.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Good for sensitive parts
Ordering and collecting went smoothly
Bit hard on the butt
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Wonderful, longer stretches without pain.

- Kirsten, 13 June, 2023

Maybe a little heavier but for me as a hobby rider a godsend. Finally no more saddle pain after 60km on the bike.

Pros & Cons

No saddle sore
Soft
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Quality saddle for a low price

- Robert, 29 April, 2023

The standard saddle on my e-bike gave a numb feeling in the crotch and so I was looking for another one. Then I ordered this one because it has a large cut-out and the price was attractive. Unfortunately, this saddle did not provide the desired pressure relief. Because of the sporty riding position of my trekking e-bike, I ended up with my crotch against the tip of the saddle instead of in the cut-out.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Good for cycling without chamois
Price
Cut-out did not give me the pressure relief I wanted
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The product meets my expectations in terms of quality and price.

- Serge, 21 April, 2023

The product meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Durable
Lightweight
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Much better than my previous saddle

- Vicky, 9 October, 2022

I bought a nice used road bike but with a hard saddle that didn't ride nicely. I was looking for a not too expensive softer (ladies) saddle for beginners. This saddle is perfect for me, cycles much better. Not too hard, not too soft.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Opening in the middle
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great saddle at an attractive price.

- Arian, 22 August, 2022

Chose this saddle to replace a gel saddle. A gel saddle gave me too much perspiration. Easy to fit and adjust and a good price/quality ratio. I have used it for 500 km and it works fine.

Pros & Cons

Foam saddle so less perspiration
Good support
The opening in the saddle increases comfort
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good purchase

- Paul, 19 August, 2022

Had chosen this type of saddle before Always tricky whether a saddle is liked on long rides but this is a good choice

Pros & Cons

Clearly better than standard saddle
Comfortable on long trips
More support
Automatic translation

4 / 5

had on my hybrid bike also this saddle was so well liked, I wanted it now on road bike too.

- Theo, 30 June, 2022

To replace standard saddle on new road bike, which was obviously cut back on. This gives a little more comfort. For real (competition) hard riders probably a little too soft.

Pros & Cons

A little more comfort for the road bike
Excellent price/quality ratio
Fast delivery
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Couldn't be better for me personally

- Serge, 7 June, 2022

Just a very good saddle for little money

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Not expensive
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good! for this money.

- W.g., 12 April, 2022

I use the saddle together with suspension seat post on my gravel bike on the road and occasionally on a Mountain bike trail without bike shorts. Usually no longer than about an hour and a half and that rides fine even without suspension seatpost.

Pros & Cons

Not expensive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice and not too hard saddle for a good price!

- Patrick, 6 April, 2022

Nice saddle, easy to assemble. Removes pressure well and prevents stunning of the noble parts.

Pros & Cons

Price
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great saddle for neat price.

- Gerard, 18 March, 2022

A fine saddle just not too hard and the recess gives relief as was told.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

An excellent saddle

- R., 20 September, 2021

Nice comfortable saddle hopefully it won't get nicked soon.

Pros & Cons

Beautifully finished
Comfortable
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good saddle for a reasonable price

- Stef, 9 April, 2021

To replace my original MTB saddle I found it a bit too hard. New saddle is slightly softer and also looks sporty.

Pros & Cons

Pricing
The look
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfortable MTB saddle

- Kevin, 26 February, 2021

Put this saddle on my MTB, very comfortable and looks good and no more saddle pain. Price is excellent .

Pros & Cons

Appearance
Comfortable
Price
No
Automatic translation