Reviews over the
Wahoo ELEMNT Bolt v2

Wahoo ELEMNT Bolt v2
4.5 / 5
Average from 43 reviews
5
29 reviews
4
10 reviews
3
2 reviews
2
1 review
1
1 review

Photos from customers

4 / 5

Good thing

- Pim, 4 July, 2024

In use for a few weeks now, Purchased to replace Garmin 820 Buttons are nice with bad weather.

Pros & Cons

Finely compact
Relatively affordable
Robust button controls
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Simply better than its predecessor

- Sven, 7 April, 2024

An upgrade from my previous Bolt. Navigating I found worked better on the v1.

Pros & Cons

Battery life
Easy operation
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Recommended

- Gonzalo David, 26 July, 2023

First time using Wahoo and I was surprised, I have always used Garmin.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Cool as hell

- Dogma, 7 July, 2023

Very cool

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great for navigation

- Byron, 14 December, 2022

I bought it to help with navigation which it does very well. I use my Suunto to measure the exercise.

Pros & Cons

GPS
Guidance prompts
Screensize

4 / 5

Good product, practice makes perfect

- Charly, 16 June, 2022

If a small " digital illiterate" has to install something, download something, etc.. And you buy a bicycle navigation system, which has no Dutch description and you have to look it up on the Internet, you are already miles behind. If you finally find something on the Internet, you are already several hours further, as well as very frustrated. Finally got it to work, but because you still don't know exactly how it works, today it's fine and tomorrow it's not. I know I'm doing something wrong. All in all, I can put in a route via my phone, I can bike so I can ride a route. I suspect I now know 10 percent of the device and I like those pretty well. The rest will follow. Practice makes perfect.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Good battery
Small display
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fast , fine only a few parts not included in the package

- Danny, 7 February, 2022

Super product in use and lasts a long time on long routes. Disadvantage is that the new V2 does not fit into an old Element Bolt.

Pros & Cons

Battery life
Easy to use
Does not fit in holder of old ELEMNT bolt
No protective case included
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Highly recommended!

- Kelly, 23 November, 2021

Very nice bike computer. Use the navigation a lot and quite an improvement over the previous version with the ability to reroute. Battery lasts very long! In the forest the current speed is not always correct.

Pros & Cons

Color screen
Long battery life
Rerouting
Loss of GPS in the forest
Automatic translation

4 / 5

aanrader

- Arjan, 6 July, 2021

werkt goed afleesbaarheid bij schemer of bij bepaalde grote moeilijk bij taps stuur werkt de stuurmount niet prettig hiervoor een andere besteld

Pros & Cons

accu tijd
makelijk in te stellen
makelijk koppelen
afleesbaarheid
stuurmount niet fijn voor taps stuur

4 / 5

Very satisfied

- Henk, 4 July, 2021

Meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Clear navigation
Very clear display
Speed sensor is needed
Under trees poor gps reception.
Automatic translation