Reviews over the
SRAM eTAP AXS

SRAM eTAP AXS
4.6 / 5
Average from 51 reviews
5
27 reviews
4
5 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

Perfect

- Jessica, 30 May, 2024

Fits my shifting system perfectly

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product.

- Arnold, 17 April, 2024

Battery looks good and works great.

Pros & Cons

Competitive price
Fast delivery
Reliable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I will buy again on this website !

- Jorge, 17 February, 2024

Unbeatable value for money

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent together with gx axs

- Davide, 30 December, 2023

Fully functional

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Perfectly described as on the website

- THIERRY, 13 November, 2023

With Mantel's beautiful presentation, you can really find everything well-defined neatly.

Pros & Cons

Fast correct delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Manufacturer's spare part.

- Jean-Michel, 3 May, 2023

I bought an extra battery so I could quickly replace one of the 2 derailleur batteries in my AXS system, and make sure I didn't run out of power just as I was about to go out, as happened to me. It certainly takes 45 minutes to recharge, but it's even better to be able to act without delay. This battery is identical to those on my bike. It's a SRAM product. I ordered from Mantel because they had the best price for this product and my previous experience of their service was excellent.

Pros & Cons

Competitive price
Original product
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent battery.

- Roel, 29 April, 2023

I use it for my GX AXS groupset, top notch technology. Unfortunately my battery suddenly turned out to be broken, that's why I bought this one.

Pros & Cons

Fits all AXS groupsets
My original one was suddenly broken...
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Very small and nicely incorporated on the derailleur

- Marco, 10 April, 2023

Nice little battery. Can last a long time on one charge Put the charger for this battery (which must also be purchased separately) back in a good permanent place, you will easily lose it in the cracks of your closet.

Pros & Cons

Charges quickly
Long lasting
Small and compact
Can be bought separately
No discount if you buy whole set
Small charger and battery. Easy to get lost
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good shop

- Jari, 15 February, 2023

New battery for e-TAP

Pros & Cons

Easy to order
Fast delivery
Good prices
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast, reliable service

- Vincent, 15 December, 2022

Fast, accurate delivery

Pros & Cons

Perfect original product
Ras
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I recommend

- Gilles, 5 December, 2022

The cheapest with perfect delivery

Pros & Cons

Delivery time
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

battery conforms to original

- Loïc, 19 November, 2022

product conforms to original battery

Pros & Cons

right price
works
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality

- Enrique, 11 November, 2022

As expected

Pros & Cons

Duration
Price
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I can easily recommend

- Fabien, 14 September, 2022

First time on this site and very pleasantly surprised. Everything conforms, delivery on time and very well packaged. I recommend with my eyes closed. I have to say that I buy a lot on the net.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Value for money
Website
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Marc, 8 September, 2022

Product meets my expectations.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Well-protected parcel
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A great little drummer for a magnificent group.

- Juan, 26 August, 2022

100% reliable and safe battery. Long battery life and fast charging. Perfect anchorage to the derailleur.

Pros & Cons

Fast charging
Long life.
Small and light
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Expensive but beautiful switching system

- Maaike, 16 July, 2022

Always handy to have a spare!

Pros & Cons

Compact
Complete with protector
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I highly recommend

- Fred, 21 June, 2022

Entirely satisfied for over a year, fast and reliable site It is with pleasure and great satisfaction that I will continue to order from you.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Material meets my expectations
Price
A site Packaging too voluminous, not very ecological
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Satisfied with the product and delivery time

- THIERRY, 15 June, 2022

Replacement battery following the failure of an old original battery. Successful replacement on SRAM AXS force

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal to have as a spare, light weight

- Lits33, 2 March, 2022

Very good use after 10 outings the battery is still green, very good result, weighs very little and with the protector you can carry it in the spare backpack.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Featherweight
Quick to load
Nothing
Automatic translation

4 / 5

SRAM standardisation in electronics

- Pedro, 27 January, 2022

I have AXS on the road and it allows me to share items such as charger and batts without having to buy double.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Durability
Versatile in all things Sram wireless
Low supply or stock
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Andreas, 28 October, 2021

Good price but above all, the battery was in stock.

Pros & Cons

Good price and in stock.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast delivery and good battery

- Lars, 24 October, 2021

Does what it needs to do. Good battery

Pros & Cons

Delivered the next day
Good price
Long battery life
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I’ll defiantly be using mantel again for bike spares

- Craig, 20 October, 2021

I bought these from Mantel after searching for them elsewhere these were the best price and quickest delivery.

Pros & Cons

Great price
Great service
Quick delivery
None

5 / 5

Quality

- Leen, 31 August, 2021

As you would expect from Tram

Pros & Cons

Compact
Fast charging
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

satisfied with operation.

- Fred, 27 June, 2021

Bought as a spare battery

Pros & Cons

carry easily
spare battery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine battery on a fine eTap system. Too bad the cam is a bit weak.

- Jordi, 22 March, 2021

Needed a replacement battery as the cam on the previous one had broken off. This remains the weak point of these batteries.

Pros & Cons

Batteries front and rear interchangeable
Battery charge lasts a long time
eTap is fine system
Cam is sensitive to breaking
They remain a bit fiddly when mounting
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great group

- Reeuwke, 13 March, 2021

Fine group set that can also be assembled by a simple do-it-yourselfer.

Pros & Cons

Change empty battery with e.g. front derailleur
Completely wireless
Super-easy to assemble groupset
Batteries are not very resistant to cold
New cassette is pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

You have to take it - another one doesn't fit on a red etap!

- Thomas, 8 March, 2021

Does what a battery should do! I can't say how long it will last due to the lack of km performance!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Batterie sram origine conforme

- Cedric, 4 January, 2021

Pros & Cons

Prix

5 / 5

A little gem in gold

- Gianni, 24 December, 2020

Seeing the functionality made my eyes sparkle.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

All ok

- Jochen, 20 December, 2020

Fast shipping, works well

Automatic translation