Reviews over the
Squirt Lube

Squirt Lube
4.7 / 5
Average from 1000 reviews
5
347 reviews
4
118 reviews
3
6 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Doesn't want anything else.

- Sjors, 12 July, 2024

Works perfectly, highly recommended. Chain on my stromer is already at 12000 km.

Pros & Cons

Chain stays clean
Less wear
Lubricates well
Lubricate often in wet weather
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good lubricant, chain runs nicely!

- Emile, 10 July, 2024

A good drop on the chain is enough.

Pros & Cons

Easy application
Lubricates well
No dirty hands
No downsides
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good operation.

- Geert, 9 July, 2024

Easy to apply and long-lasting effect

Pros & Cons

Works long-lasting and even after a rain shower
Works superbly
Not durable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff at a great price!

- Patrick, 8 July, 2024

It is very easy to apply and otherwise requires little maintenance!

Pros & Cons

Does not turn black after cycling
Easy to apply
Stays on your chain for a long time
Chain must be completely cleaned first.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Impeccable

- Marc, 3 July, 2024

Easy and clean

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Eric, 23 June, 2024

Good,does not rust, not greasy

Pros & Cons

Lubricated smoothly
Not greasy
Rust nit
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good value for money and much more user-friendly than chain oil

- Willem, 23 June, 2024

Works well! After degreasing the chain well, using wax is pretty easy. Do plan ahead because it has to dry. I used to put extra wax on the chain every 150km (or even more), which was too little. Nowadays, I do this at 120km and often less, which virtually eliminates chain wear. Just wipe the chain with a cloth and drip it on. For me this is much easier than a chain with oil, I never got this clean properly and it was difficult to work with, this is easier and cleaner. I would highly recommend this. Squirt is a cheap entry, but does attract more dirt (only noticeable offroad on the road only dust) than some other wax brands.

Pros & Cons

Better than oil
Cheap
Stickier than other brands
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The finest product for your necklace.

- Geert, 22 June, 2024

I have been using squirt for years on both mountain and road bikes. I regularly do marathons and ultra races on the mountain bike and this product is really the best choice, both in dry and wet conditions. I have used muc-off and boeshield t9, among others, before this, but squirt really works much better.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Keeps dirt out of the chain
Apply regularly
Slightly less lubricating
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Easy

- Niels, 19 June, 2024

Easy to use but drying time is quite long and in my opinion it stays a bit sticky. Chain does keep turning smoothly .

Pros & Cons

...
Chain stays smooth
Easy
Drying time is fairly long
Is off the chain fairly quickly in wet weather
Stays a bit sticky after drying time
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Huub, 18 June, 2024

Easy to use with clean chain

Pros & Cons

Does what it needs to do.
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Cycling around with a dry chain is a thing of the past. It's Long Lasting.

- Peter, 14 June, 2024

Bike chain shines nicely. Much less frequent lubrication compared to well-known lubricants.

Pros & Cons

Always a shiny chain
Apply less frequently
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good stuff

- Wilbert, 11 June, 2024

Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Work well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top product

- Peter, 10 June, 2024

the chain stays cleaner than without squirt

Pros & Cons

very good product
Automatic translation

3 / 5

can do better

- Martijn, 10 June, 2024

Compared to silca wax, the chain gets very dirty. Used as a top up for my the hot wax on holiday, but I will take the silca super secret drip next time.

Pros & Cons

Chain very dirty compared to silca
Automatic translation

5 / 5

For me, nothing else on the chain.

- Frank, 28 May, 2024

I have been using it for several years for mtb and road bike. My bike chains last considerably longer.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use.
Good lubrication in dry and wet conditions
Wax goes between links instead of dirt
Do degrease thoroughly before applying!
May clump together in the derai after some time
Needs some time to dry.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A top product

- Ronny, 28 May, 2024

Been busy for a while , with the squirt

Pros & Cons

It is easy to rebuild the chain and cassette.
The chain lasts much LONGER
Automatic translation

4 / 5

This wax is a keeper

- Harold, 28 May, 2024

Meanwhile, a year of experience with waxing my chain on my touring bike. As read on the packaging, I had first degreased the chain thoroughly and had let it dry well. I had then treated each link with 1 drop of wax and let it soak in for half a day. I was surprised by the lubricating effect of the wax. After several rainy rides, you can hear the chain making a bit more noise. That means you need to wax again, as wax is water-based and it doesn't stay on your chain as long as oil. Waxing again is easy to do, after cleaning the chain with a clean cloth first. No more chain oil for me!

Pros & Cons

Chain runs "lubricated" without attracting dirt
Easy to apply and done in no time
Only a cloth is needed to clean the chain
Your chain really does last longer
After heavy rain, you usually have to wax again
Do not forget to shake before use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine

- Bram, 22 May, 2024

I continue to use this for all sport bikes. Wiping the chain off with a cloth after a ride improves longevity

Pros & Cons

Can be used in summer and winter
For use on race, gravel and mtb
Stick much less dirt to the chain than with oil
Regular application seems necessary
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A wipe after the ride usually suffices

- Dimitri, 4 May, 2024

Been using this stuff for quite some time now, this is my 2nd "big" bottle and I don't want anything else. so much less lubrication, a wipe/brush after a ride is all that's needed.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Problem-free kilometres
Wouldn't want anything else
Some work with degreasing the chain
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super product

- Kaspar, 2 May, 2024

Work well, easy to use chain cleaning was so easy

Pros & Cons

Good to apply
Works super
May not cycle immediately
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- M. H., 25 April, 2024

Best lubricant currently available

Pros & Cons

Easier cleaning of rotating equipment
Easy to apply
Less wear
Top lubrication also in wet
Quite pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super stuff

- Marcel, 22 April, 2024

Been using this stuff for years

Pros & Cons

Easy to dose
Price
Very good chain lubricant
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Ramon, 22 April, 2024

Best chain lubrication

Pros & Cons

Good price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super product

- Henri, 4 April, 2024

Don't even get me started on chain oil. With the squirt, it stays nickel-clean and, above all, there's no more rubbing noise.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product!

- Jeroen, 3 April, 2024

The only drawback is that you cannot use it directly before cycling but have to let it dry

Pros & Cons

Chain remains clean
Easy to apply
Gives dirt no chance
First degrease your chain
Must first be allowed to dry before cycling
Once used, you don't want anything else
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff

- Daan, 21 March, 2024

Top stuff

Pros & Cons

Dog licked it and also walked faster
Top stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

No more greasy black hands

- Timan, 19 March, 2024

Positively surprised how quiet my chain is and how clean the whole drive train stays. Just a dry wipe over it after a ride and you're done. Re-waxing is only necessary when you start hearing the chain again.

Pros & Cons

Easy application
No more black hands
Quiet chain
Chain very well degreased first
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine stuff

- Martien, 17 March, 2024

Always lubricate chain with squirt lube

Pros & Cons

Lubricates well
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Try it and you'll love it!

- Roland, 16 March, 2024

Since I tried this product on my son's bike and my own, I've never wanted to change! The transmission is easy to clean, and above all it stays clean and doesn't get black and sticky!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right

- Herbert, 12 March, 2024

Top product, chain never rusts with this wax either

Pros & Cons

Lubricates well
Spreads well and dries well
Very good wash
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Economical in use and good lubrication

- Peter, 23 February, 2024

Good lubrication and chain stays clean and no more dirty hands

Pros & Cons

good lubrication
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does what it needs to do

- Niels, 21 February, 2024

Have been using it for years and chain and sprockets last longer than with oil.

Pros & Cons

Available in different packaging
Easy to apply
Wax instead of oil
Automatic translation

4 / 5

The wax keeps the chain clean and no dirty hands when removing the rear wheel when replacing the ban

- Henk, 16 February, 2024

Good lubricant, does not attract dust and dirt, keeping the bike chain reasonably clean. No dirty, greasy hands when removing a puncture and inserting the rear wheel

Pros & Cons

The wax does not absorb dust and dirt
for good results, it does take a timern
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Easy to apply wax

- Dennis, 15 February, 2024

Tells fine, does leak quickly on application remains to be seen how it holds up in rain

Pros & Cons

Nicely thin, also usable when it is colder
Because it is quite thin, dosing is difficult
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Buy the small bottles, notwithstanding the big ones are cheaper.

- Nick, 12 February, 2024

Squirt Lube is best for your chain, but don't buy the big bottles. There is no resealable dispensing cap on them. You have to cut off the top and then you have an open bottle. Then you are better off with the small bottles.

Pros & Cons

perfect for your chain.
The large bottle is user-unfriendly.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Much easier to use as chain grease/oil.

- R., 7 February, 2024

I degrease the new chain and then soak it in Squirt for a few days

Pros & Cons

Lubricates well
Much less wear
No more dirty calves
You have to degrease chain
You have to soak the chain
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right

- Thomas, 5 February, 2024

Very good lubricant.

Pros & Cons

Easy
Fast delivery
Good
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Just right!

- Alex, 28 January, 2024

I have been using this wax for the chain for ages and very satisfied with it. No dirty black cassette, chain etc.

Pros & Cons

Fine wax
No black chain due to wax base
Do apply regularly
OK with wet road surface
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Echt een verbetering t.o.v. olie gerelateerde smeermiddelen

- Ger, 28 January, 2024

Ketting vooraf goed reinigen laten drogen en Squirt Lube aan binnenzijde van de ketting aanbrengen

Pros & Cons

Minder slijtage derailleurwieltjes
minder vervuiling
Stillere kettingloop
Prijs

5 / 5

After applying this lube, the chain runs much smoother again

- Robin, 25 January, 2024

Chain on my indoor bike was making a lot of noise, after applying this lube it runs much smoother again, highly recommended!

Pros & Cons

Chain back very quietly
Clear instructions
Automatic translation

4 / 5

good product practical to use

- Stephan, 15 January, 2024

Product meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

ideal lubricant for commuting
saves a lot of cleaning of chain/derailleur
frequent lubrication
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Must-have for mountain bikers

- Lennart, 8 January, 2024

Works perfectly, does what it is supposed to do. There is a small spout on the large bottle too, so it is easy to dispense.

Pros & Cons

Cap on top to make it sealable
Small spout so easy to dispense
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent lubricant

- Machiel, 3 January, 2024

If you take the time to apply it carefully on a clean chain, you will have top-notch results

Pros & Cons

Chain runs smoothly
Easy to apply
Good lubrication
With interest rain slowly washes away
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Handy stuff, always a clean chain

- Robert, 28 December, 2023

The nice thing is that your chain does not get covered in black muck from grease and dirt. Dry cloth along it, squirt lube on it and done

Pros & Cons

Quickly applied.
Your chain collects almost no dirt.
After a heavy rain, your chain is soon dr
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Good stuff

- Ruud, 27 December, 2023

Easy to apply

Pros & Cons

Easy to apply
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Silence With Squirt Lube

- J-Louis, 10 December, 2023

If you like your drivetrain to be silent, don't hesitate to choose Squirte Lub.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great stuff

- Pieter, 9 December, 2023

It does what it promises

Pros & Cons

No more dirty fingers
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine product, despite regular application I still do a long time with a bottle

- Denise, 4 December, 2023

I degreased my new chain and then waxed it twice with squirt lube. Then keep track, say night before, if you expect rain on each links a small drip. It drips very easily and evenly from the bottle as you slowly rotate the chain. If the chain is very wet from the rain I do dry it for a while, this is fine with a cotton cloth, with this wax you don't get black grease on your hands. After more than a year, my chain still looks great.

Pros & Cons

Apply a little extra when it rains
Chain runs very smoothly
Chain stays clean
Easy to apply
Suitable for electric (touring) bikes
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top product

- Dirk, 26 November, 2023

Chain lasts much longer miles when using squirt lube than when using Teflon oil and maintenance is much easier

Pros & Cons

Easy chain maintenance
Good lubrication
In wet weather, product goes off chain very quickly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast delivery

- Feije, 22 November, 2023

Very nice stuff to use no more dirty hands

Automatic translation

4 / 5

just fine

- Sjaak, 20 November, 2023

good stuff

Pros & Cons

easy to use
keeps the chain looking nice
some build-up after a few uses, however
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff

- Ray, 20 November, 2023

I purchased the item due to the many great posts, I have been driving it for a few days now, I can only say that it applies easily and I feel there is less drag in the driveline.

Pros & Cons

Easy application
Little resistance driveline
Lubricates super
Not yet found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great stuff

- Henk, 11 November, 2023

No more dirty greasy mess!!!

Pros & Cons

Chain runs silently.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Been using it for years with good effect for chain and sprockets

- Willem, 7 November, 2023

Easy application on chain not greasy just super.

Pros & Cons

Top stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

After cleaning, a quick dash across the chain and it goes like new again

- Rogier, 3 November, 2023

After cleaning, a quick dash across the chain and it goes like new again

Pros & Cons

Not sticky
Automatic translation

4 / 5

super gliding

- Yvo, 1 November, 2023

best lubricant for chain

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just right

- Koen, 30 October, 2023

Just right

Pros & Cons

Easy to apply
Long-lasting hold
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top lubricant

- Marco, 26 October, 2023

Super lubricant without leaving sand and dust on the chain! Little bit is enough.

Pros & Cons

Durable
Easy to apply
Automatic translation

4 / 5

more chain oil stays clean

- Jacky, 25 October, 2023

The product fully meets my expectations

Automatic translation

5 / 5

For me, no more lubricant than Squirt Lube.

- Lourens, 23 October, 2023

I have been using squirt lube for a year now and unnoticed, I actually can't do without this lubricant. Very nice product.

Pros & Cons

Long-lasting effect
Lubricates fantastically
No more black chain
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Maarten, 20 October, 2023

Product lives up to expectation as described

Pros & Cons

Good lubrication
Non greasy
Wax is easy to apply
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A dream of a lubricant

- Eddy, 15 October, 2023

Very easy to apply product because it is a visible white liquid. If by accident a drop lands on the ground, it is very easy to remove without using chemicals. The only disadvantage is that the product has a habit of accumulating near the derailleur wheels, so you need to clear these a little more. If you want to clean the chain and sprockets, it goes very smoothly using warm water and a little soap, so no chemicals either. I have also found that the chain wears much less quickly compared to chain oil. And if your chain falls off once in a while, you hardly have any dirt on your fingers.

Pros & Cons

Parts are easy to clean
Spilt product is easy to clean up
Very easy application
Cakes on the steering wheels
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful product and easy to place on chain

- Kees, 11 October, 2023

Used for the first time but should have done it much earlier

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product, have been using it for many years. Just another product on the commuter bike.

- Rob, 7 October, 2023

Ideal for sports bikes(mtb, race, cx, gravel)

Pros & Cons

Clean chain and still well lubricated
Easy to use
Price
Less suitable for commuting
Repeat lubrication often, after every wash or rain shower
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super easy

- Maxim, 6 October, 2023

Was some work to remove the old far but once you get going with this oil you won't want anything else

Pros & Cons

Easy
Stays good for a long time
User-friendly
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent

- Yves, 4 October, 2023

I've been using the wax for a long time - top product

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recognised brand leaves no marks on the chain

- romain, 27 September, 2023

Leaves no residue and a long-lasting tongue

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff!

- Theo, 20 September, 2023

Very good lubrication and nice clean chain without getting grease on your trousers!

Pros & Cons

Easy to apply
No more greasy chain
Perfect lubrication
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top stuff!

- Theo, 20 September, 2023

Perfect stuff if you want a well-lubricated and not so greasy chain!

Pros & Cons

Clean!
Easy to apply
Perfect lubrication
No!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Wax with very good lubrication.

- Marc, 18 September, 2023

The best wax I've used before, with always a clean chain and very good lubrication.

Pros & Cons

always clean chain
Best wax
good lubrication
not cheap
Automatic translation

4 / 5

top product

- Peter, 18 September, 2023

Fine that white emulsion pulls off nicely and makes the chain shine

Pros & Cons

can be refilled
clean product
high performance
but not yet in Rotterdam
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Easy to use, works fine

- Bram, 16 September, 2023

Regular chain through a cloth and then the lube over it. Chain stays spick and span

Pros & Cons

Regular application seems necessary
Automatic translation

5 / 5

deliver very quickly and more cheaply than the competition ....

- Emmanuel, 12 September, 2023

I took this product to maintain the chain on my VAE, 2k km with the same chain and so far no wear measured on the device.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Clean crackle-free chain use Squirt wax

- Jeroen, 2 September, 2023

Have been using squirt for years. The 2 small vials I keep and fill .

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Chain cracks less
Sticky less like oil
500ml bottle no refill bottle included
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product, easy to apply, no more black chain

- Lode, 2 September, 2023

Top product the

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top lubricating product

- Peter, 2 September, 2023

Easy and economical to use

Pros & Cons

Always a clean chain
Good lubrication
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super product, absolutely recommendable!

- Thorsten, 26 August, 2023

If you want to use an environmentally friendly lubricant, you can't get around this product. An absolute must for MTB as well as for grace, cyclocross and road. It has to be applied a little more often than conventional oil and the chain should be cleaned regularly with a cloth. I have now lubricated all our bikes with it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product.

- Ronald, 18 August, 2023

Easy to use.

Pros & Cons

Chain stays nice and clean.
Easier to keep up.
Lubricates well.
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Top top

- Frans, 15 August, 2023

Keep chain in good condition especially with beach cycling

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Smooth-running and mess-free

- John, 11 August, 2023

I love how clean and gunk-free this leaves my chain: rather than oily black mess to clean off, it just leaves a little waxy residue which is easy to deal with. Also has the bike running smooth and quietly. Downside is that the first application is tiresome: even starting with a new chain, you need to strip all the grease off and make it perfectly clean before applying the wax. Out on the road, my first application didn’t last all that long: things got noticeably noisy after about 100km. Hopefully repeat applications will build up to form a longer-lasting coating.

Pros & Cons

Chain runs smoothly
Clean
Doesn’t last very long
First application is a lot of work

5 / 5

Excellent lubricant for a well-running chain.

- Nico, 10 August, 2023

Previously, I used all kinds of oils and/or sprays. These sufficed reasonably well but always the chain was contaminated by road dirt and mud. Since using Squirt Lube, I no longer have this problem and the chain lasts longer.

Pros & Cons

Dirt repellent
Excellent product
Good dosage
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine lubricant works excellent little contamination on lubricated parts.

- Dick, 6 August, 2023

Pros & Cons

Dirt removes easily when rinsed
Processes easily, spills little
The wat takes very little sand/dirt.
A bit more expensive than regular agents?
Do not apply directly to oil lubricant.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great

- Arjan, 6 August, 2023

Just smear it on the chain, wait 10 min and then brush away the excess grease. And you can ride again

Pros & Cons

Does what it promises
Lubricates perfectly
Protects the chain
N/A
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality

- Stefanie, 2 August, 2023

Very satisfied

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Very satisfied
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I will never go back to oil.

- Rengenier, 31 July, 2023

Before first use, clean and degrease the chain GOOD. Afterwards, brushing with possibly some water is sufficient for subsequent applications. Works better than oil. The only thing that works even better is a bath of paraffin and Teflon powder. But yes, Teflon is junk and this is biodegradable.

Pros & Cons

Does not attract dirt
No degreaser needed after the first application
Works longer than oil
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works well and nice to work with

- Rene, 24 July, 2023

Ever since my son-in-law Cycling and NK beach racing fanatic tipped me this stuff I never want anything else. I use it for my Surly trekking bike. No more of that dirt-attracting chain oil from before! During trekking holidays I always add some, besides the necessary tools ! After applying it, I let the chain slide through my squeezed hand for perfect distribution. Something that would not occur to me with normal chain oil.

Pros & Cons

Attracts less dirt than oil.
Chain runs nicely despite not being very greasy
No mess, and distributes well,
Not a minus point, but with this type do lubricate more often.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best chain wax of all time

- Zjuul, 21 July, 2023

At first I thought it was expensive for such a bottle. I bought it anyway and it turns out to be a good investment because it saves you a lot of money. It saves you money because it attracts almost no dirt. So this ensures a smooth drivetrain without dirt. As a result, your cassettes and chain hardly wear out. Also, the bottle hardly runs out. (With 10 cycling hours a week, I do a year with a bottle). Very happy with this purchase.

Pros & Cons

Can be used in wet and dry weather
Does not attract dirt
Easy to apply
Runs super smoothly
Saves you money
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A top product and indispensable for any cyclist

- Kenneth, 20 July, 2023

Nothing to complain about.Chain runs well.Does not attract dirt or dust.In short, a top product

Pros & Cons

Chain does not become greasy
Does not attract dust
Good shifting performance
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Lubricate and go

- Muchacho, 17 July, 2023

No more greasy stuff.

Pros & Cons

Chain lasts longer compared to oil
Does not attract dirt
Good stuff
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A clean, silent lube, that's worth the money and hassle.

- Matthew, 13 July, 2023

This stuff is brilliant! I regret not using it sooner. I am one of those riders that prides himself on the silence of his drivetrain. A noisy chain or cassette are enough to send me over the edge. I have been using regular oil/dry lube by Dynamic on my chain, in a shimano 105 (r7000) set up. After degreasing and relubing a new chain, it was unbelievably loud... I read some reviews and reddit threads that suggest r7000 is very sensitive to lube type. Many recommended wax so i thought i'd give this a shot as it's easier to apply than a proper submersible wax, but has many of the same benefits. The preparation is a faff. Your chain needs to be COMPLETELY clean and dry, and you need to do a couple of applications. But once done, it cleans off with a brush, it doesnt leave grease on clothes or skin, and it's beautifully smooth and silent too. Reapplication is as simple as dripping it on a chain for a few rotations, and letting it dry overnight. You can't relube immediately before a ride. That's the only downside I've seen. Will be using from now on!

Pros & Cons

Clean
Easy reapplication
Silent
Preparation

5 / 5

Good stuff, does what it should !

- Tjeerd, 12 July, 2023

Great stuff, easy to apply to the chain without mess due to the packaging.

Pros & Cons

Price
Quantity
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good chain lubricant that does not attract dirt

- H.A.C., 4 July, 2023

After greasing the chain, it is easy to apply and hardly attracts any dirt. With weekly multiple use of the bike also weekly chain once polish with clean cloth and apply another coat and let dry.

Pros & Cons

Cassette stays nice and clean
Does not attract dirt
Easy to apply
Lubricates well
Weekly application
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Effective product

- Pierre-Yves, 28 June, 2023

Easy to use thanks to easy opening and product texture

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best lubricant for my bike

- Bas, 28 June, 2023

Already ordered this before and so as expected and very satisfied with product, for me no other

Pros & Cons

Easy application
Virtually no adhesion of dirt
Automatic translation

5 / 5

TOP PRODUCT

- Herman Hendrix, 27 June, 2023

NICE PRODUCT, THE CHAIN STAYS CLEAN FOR A LONG TIME AND IS NOISELESS. CHAIN IS NICE AND DRY

Pros & Cons

DOES NOT ATTRACT DUST
DRY AND APPLY
PROTECTED FOR A LONG TIME
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great product

- Marc, 24 June, 2023

Used for road bike.

Pros & Cons

Clean, good chain lubrication
Easy to dose
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Satisfactory

- Branislav, 19 June, 2023

I only started to use it so no long term experience yet. But so far all good.

Pros & Cons

Easy to re- apply
Easy to use
Leave ur chain much cleaner than some other brands
Price
Somewhat more liquid than I expected

5 / 5

Super highly recommended

- Gérard, 12 June, 2023

Super product

Pros & Cons

Super, have been using for years.
Very fast and good service.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Give your old necklace a second life

- Jan, 9 June, 2023

Is your chain technically worn (0.1mm on the Rohloff gauge)? Clean well and apply two drops to each roller: once on the inside of the chain and once on the outside. Leave overnight. Repeat every other week. Your chain will last 3000 km longer. Now if you lubricate once with oil, the magic is gone.

Pros & Cons

Easy application
No messy stuff
Revitalizes an old chain
Spout sometimes gets clogged
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Been using product for years!

- Piet, 25 May, 2023

Product does what it promises.

Pros & Cons

Chain stays smooth
Easy to apply
Repels dirt
After 1st use you cannot close the big bottles
Automatic translation