Reviews over the
Schwalbe G-One R Super Race TLE

Schwalbe G-One R Super Race TLE
4.5 / 5
Average from 13 reviews
5
8 reviews
4
2 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Good, fast and reliable tires

- Johan, 28 June, 2024

Easy to fit (tubeless with tubolight inserts) and runs very good on gravel rides

Pros & Cons

Fast
Good looking
Reliable
Price

1 / 5

Good grip, rides well, but too thin rubber, punctures easily

- Dimitri, 29 May, 2024

I cannot recommend this outer tyre. With the previous outer tyres (Marathon Schwalbe), punctured 2 times in 3 years (5-10,000km?). With this one, twice after 3 weeks. The rubber is just very thin, see photos. A small piece of 5mm glass can easily damage the tyre.

Pros & Cons

Good grip
Easy to leak
More difficult to position
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast gravel tyre

- Paul, 14 May, 2024

Fast tyre that performs well on most surfaces. A bit more vulnerable in terms of puncture resistance, though

Pros & Cons

looks
runs fast & light
less puncture-resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I am very satisfied!

- Jan, 9 May, 2024

I am very satisfied!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great cover

- Dan M, 12 April, 2024

Easy to install and good grip. Great tyre even on asphalt

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfekter Reifen für leichtes Gelände. Guter Rollwiderstand.

- Achim, 28 March, 2024

Der Reifen hält was er verspricht. Lässt sich gut tubeless montieren. Kein Kompressor notwendig.

Pros & Cons

Guter Preis
Schneller Versand

5 / 5

These tyres are definitely recommended.

- Pascal, 15 March, 2024

I have now ridden several gravel rides on these tyres and I like them very much. More than enough grip on the gravel and forest trails and they run wonderfully on asphalt. I ride this tyre tubeless.

Pros & Cons

Grip
Nice look
Rolling resistance
Not suitable for real blubber trails
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top gravelban

- Jan, 13 March, 2024

Great all-round gravel tyre that rolls nicely on asphalt, gravel and field roads. Easy to fit tubeless and the tyre looks cool with the skinwalls too

Pros & Cons

Bolts nicely
Easy to fit tubeless
Lots of grip
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Allroundband

- Michael, 14 February, 2024

Recommended for both paved and unpaved roads.

Pros & Cons

Easy to make tubeless
Fast
High grip
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Magnificent gravel tyre

- Grégory, 25 November, 2023

Given the weather, I haven't tried them yet, but I'm sure they'll be effective.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Try it to believe!

- Andrea, 1 October, 2023

A full-fledged gravel tyre! I've already been using it for a year and have enjoyed it on every route. On asphalt it runs like a charm!

Automatic translation