Reviews over the
Muc-Off Bio Degreaser

Muc-Off Bio Degreaser
4.9 / 5
Average from 14 reviews
5
11 reviews
4
1 review
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

4 / 5

Does the job.

- FREDERIC, 11 January, 2022

I'm happy with my purchase, but in the future I plan to buy a mechanical chain cleaner to save on the product and avoid buying cans.

Pros & Cons

Organic
It's a shame the packaging isn't organic.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Een aanrader voor onderhoud.

- Eddy, 2 September, 2021

De allereerste keer dit product aangeschaft en heb er absoluut geen spijt van. De smerige ketting is vanaf nu verleden tijd.

Pros & Cons

De ketting en tandwielen zijn weer als nieuw
Gemakkelijk aan te brengen
Het vuil wordt zeer snel verslagen

5 / 5

Good degreasing with a sweet scent, it can be done!

- Jan Arend, 4 July, 2023

I love the Muc-Off line. Very good quality, pleasant smell and also environmentally friendly. The degreaser degreases very well and is very easy to spray off with a (normal) water jet.

Pros & Cons

Degreases like crazy!
friendly to the environment
smells delicious
quite the price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

It costs a bit more but I will stick with this product!

- Jeroen, 22 June, 2022

This product works tremendously well. When you spray the degreaser on your drive or chain you can already see the dirt falling off. If I had to name one point that could be improved is that I would like it to come in a larger "pour" bottle as I could then pour it into my drivetrain cleaner.

Pros & Cons

Biodegradable
Works super well
I would like it in larger quantity
Automatic translation

5 / 5

top product, never any problems with it

- Joris, 18 November, 2021

I use the product regularly at work for the maintenance of our mountain bikes there I feel a canister is empty in no time but then it is also used for 20 or so bikes

Pros & Cons

lasts a long time (especially for 1 bike)
price
smells amazingly good
works well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Easy and effective

- Bram, 1 June, 2021

What to say about this, very easy to use and 'fun' to clean things with this spray.

Pros & Cons

Easy
Quick
What to hi
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fragrant bio-degreaser

- Yiannos, 18 February, 2021

Many chain cleaners tried and most do their job. But as a cyclist, I find durability at least as important. This Muc-Off Bio Degreaser cleans excellently AND the smell is sweet and spring-like. What more could you want!

Pros & Cons

Cleans excellently
Delicious fragrance
Environmentally friendly
Good atomiser
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Chain becomes like new

- Jeroen, 3 February, 2021

Super stuff chain and sprockets spray 15 minutes and rinse. Looks like new again Boel costs money to dry and don't forget to lubricate again

Pros & Cons

Chain gets super clean
Easy spray
Not found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Cassette like new again

- Matthijs, 16 January, 2021

Cleans simply and effectively... no words for it!

Pros & Cons

biodegradable
cleaning power
easy to rinse
price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Works super well, also for cleaning brushes

- Nout, 11 November, 2020

Very fine degreaser for the chain and derailleur, and what I also noticed: the brushes I normally use for cleaning the drivetrain, I always got poorly clean afterwards, which made cleaning the road bike increasingly difficult. So now I also use this degreaser to clean the cleaning gear (brushes) itself! Leave it to work for a while and use warm water to remove the grease from the brushes!

Pros & Cons

Brushes can also be cleaned with it!
Works well
Smells slightly strong
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The grease dissolves instantly!

- Joan, 5 October, 2020

When you apply the product to the drivetrain, the grease and all the dirt from the chain immediately falls to the ground. As it is not a very abrasive product, you can apply it on carbon frames without fear of damaging it... 100% recommendable.

Pros & Cons

Quick and easy to use
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Product ins

- Rolf, 5 July, 2024

I have been using this product for several years. Chain lasts longer by using this product

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Good product
No
Automatic translation