Reviews over the
Lezyne Sport Drive HP

Lezyne Sport Drive HP
4.6 / 5
Average from 49 reviews
5
21 reviews
4
7 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Fine product

- Olaf, 3 July, 2024

With the hose that you can conveniently and properly attach to the valve, you can inflate the tyre without damaging the valve. And can reach a high bar.

Pros & Cons

Can inflate the tyre well
Handy the tube, attaches well to valve
Nice size
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality for nice money.

- Maarten, 16 May, 2024

Pump is easy to use and does what and what it should do.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Sufficient

- Laurent, 2 April, 2024

Inflates sufficiently for easy entry

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied.

- Jean-Louis, 28 February, 2024

Perfect

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Airy pumping

- Noel, 21 July, 2023

Very small yet powerful, On each of my bikes a Lezyne pump

Pros & Cons

Light
Powerful
The desired bar
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine mini pump on the go

- Léon, 4 July, 2023

Convenient on-the-go pump for two types of valves.

Pros & Cons

Easy to assemble
Small size
Strong and powerful
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommended on the go

- Servie, 8 June, 2023

Great little pump, quality and compact.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Easy to attach
Hose is nicely stored
Always a bit more pumping with such a mini
Automatic translation

4 / 5

easy to handle and (dis)assemble

- Adrianus Bracht, 24 April, 2023

handy pump

Pros & Cons

convenient to carry
good pump on the go
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice compact pump that does its job just fine

- Alex, 13 January, 2023

Nice compact pump that does its job just fine.

Pros & Cons

aesthetically pleasing
compact
works well
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top purchase at a competitive price

- Frederick, 16 November, 2022

The pump is very compact and with the included holder it is almost unnoticeable next to the water bottle cage. Surprisingly good output and convenient due to the flexible connection. Top purchase for a competitive price.

Pros & Cons

Flexible hose as connection
Good yield
Very compact
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Practical mini maxi pump

- Basile, 6 September, 2022

Handy little pump, lightweight and easy to use with flexible nozzle. Inflates a flat tire enough to get home.

Pros & Cons

Inexpensive
Lightweight
Practical
No need to lose the flexible tip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good pump to take on the road for a flat tire. Small, handy, effective, powerful!

- Theus, 18 August, 2022

Good pump to take on the road for a flat tire. Small, handy, light, effective, powerful!

Pros & Cons

handy handle
hose to screw on valve
light weight
price
small size
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent pump

- Jack, 17 January, 2022

I had to use the pump yesterday. It is a good pump. For an MTB tyre, you do spend some time pumping. The connection with the separate hose is handy. I am satisfied with the bike attachment that is also included

Pros & Cons

bike holder
does what it is supposed to do
solid
MTB tyre is long pump
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top totally happy with it!

- Manouk, 8 November, 2021

Fine pump! Price/quality really top.

Pros & Cons

Handy with the extension
Neat to mount on my mtb
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super light and small hand pump

- Dave, 21 October, 2021

Super light and small hand pump, fits perfectly in back pocket cycling jersey

Pros & Cons

Light
Small
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Pumps reasonably quickly and to a good pressure

- Cas, 11 September, 2021

Fine pump, pumps up quickly to good pressure for cycling tyres. Disadvantage was that the o-rings were loose and I had to tighten the 'tube' myself the first time. So first test at home.

Pros & Cons

Nice and compact
Pumps reasonably quickly
First test at home
I had to fit the O-rings myself
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Cleverly conceived but inferior execution.

- Bob, 24 August, 2021

Got a flat tyre on the way. This pump connected poorly to the valve so the tyre was not fully inflated. Had to speak to another cyclist to borrow his pump.

Pros & Cons

small
Does not connect well to valve
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great size and quality for the price

- Yanne, 5 July, 2021

Good quality-price ratio for this reasonably compact and sturdy bicycle pump. Could obviously be more compact and with finer materials, but for me this one is fine. Hangs nicely on my frame, too.

Pros & Cons

Feels solid
Good size and quite light
Hangs well on the frame
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Tiny, 24 June, 2021

Handy pump. Tyre easily inflated to 8 bar. (Even for a woman)

Pros & Cons

Easy assembly
Flexible hose
Goes easily up to 8 bar
Not too big
Not found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bike pump on the go

- Yanne, 24 June, 2021

Great little bike pump, good size and handy holder for on the frame.

Pros & Cons

Good price/quality ratio
Reasonably light and small
Works well even when the tyre is completely flat
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Handy bicycle pump that works well

- Jolanda, 5 April, 2021

As expected. Handy bicycle pump easy to attach

Pros & Cons

Compact
Easy to attach
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great little pump

- Julian, 3 April, 2021

Great little pump fits in my on-bar pouch. I carry one of these as well as my CO2, useful for top ups and when you need a little bit of air to find the puncture. Lezyne are one of my go to brands ever since buying one of their lamps.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Light

5 / 5

Top pump!

- Bas, 1 February, 2021

Finally a small pump that builds really good pressure with little effort! Fantastic. The mechanism to attach it to your bike is also handy!

Pros & Cons

Format
Hose
printing
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great product in small package

- Jelle, 8 January, 2021

The pump is extremely compact, not small enough for a saddlebag. But it does come with a holder that can be mounted on a cup holder. The flexible hose works very nicely and makes pumping much easier. It is also easy to get a high pressure (at least 5 bar) out of it. This can be done within 1 minute.

Pros & Cons

Flexible hose
Multiple connection types
Waterproof
Rubber feels a little soft
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Easy and efficient to use!

- Vincent, 18 December, 2020

I have owned this mini pump for a while, but have only recently needed it thanks to the wetter weather. Normally I am always fiddling with a mini pump, but with this pump the tyre was inflated without any problems. The pump tube makes pumping much easier as you have a bit more clearance and space. The connection to the valve was also easy, making the pump fit well. The only downside I can think of is that I didn't really get my tyre fully hard, but ample enough to cycle home for quite a few more kilometres. In short, for this price, the Sport Drive is almost a no-brainer!

Pros & Cons

Comfort during pumping
Connection to valve
Price
Pump tube
Solid feel
Maximum pump pressure
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good due to removable hose

- Marc, 8 October, 2020

The removable tube makes this pump very convenient to use and it also allows you to inflate your tyre hard.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent bicycle pump

- Charlotte, 11 September, 2020

Handy for in the pannier and pumps fine.

Pros & Cons

Small
Works fine
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Small but nice!

- G.W., 20 August, 2020

Haven't really needed it yet! But every ride with me! Potential rattling I have eliminated with black tape.

Pros & Cons

Flex hose
Holder is good
Small
Can rattle
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Small and functional

- Venancio, 11 August, 2020

This pump is perfect for your rides. Bought together with the Roll Caddy saddle bag. It fits inside the bag and I carry it on the jersey pocket. It’s just what I was lookin for.

Pros & Cons

Presta and Schrader
Size