Reviews over the
Knog Oi

Knog Oi
4.0 / 5
Average from 583 reviews
5
110 reviews
4
73 reviews
3
23 reviews
2
21 reviews
1
32 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Perfect!

- Torsten, 23 July, 2024

Perfect!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine bell with a nice sound.

- Boudewijn, 23 July, 2024

The sound is very nice, but there are bells that sound louder. The bell sits nicely on the handlebars and is easy to operate.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful sound
Small
Unobtrusive
Not very loud
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Discreet bell, perfect for a racing bike

- Piotr, 10 June, 2024

Suitable for a racing bike, does not take up much space on the handlebars where it is already tight from the start.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Would easily buy it again and recommend it to another person.

- Michel, 2 June, 2024

Easy to mount, nicely unobtrusive on t handlebars and still a good volume.

Pros & Cons

Easy mounting
Small
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Designer's choice

- Peter, 5 May, 2024

Have several on my bikes. Stand out beautifully with minimalist design. Sometimes a bit tricky with handlebar bags with bikepacking. You have to keep the bell clear then.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to attach
Not the loudest bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Sven, 1 May, 2024

Nice little inconspicuous bell. Has a nice and clear sound If you are looking for a bell, look no further and go for this one

Pros & Cons

Beautifully small
Loud bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Stylish bell that fits well on the frame and ensures a fine bike ride.

- Janine, 28 April, 2024

Fine stylish bell that stands out minimally on the bike. This allows me to make myself known to walkers on gravel paths, but do so very subtly. I have absolutely no problems with unwanted ringing noise due to bumps or forest paths. This is also clearly explained in the "how to" that you should not tighten the screws super tightly when mounting.

Pros & Cons

Falls nicely around the cables
Fits perfectly over my gravel handlebars
I can warn pedestrians on forest cycle paths
Actually not according to etiquette
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Just a good product

- Ab, 9 April, 2024

Bike bell that does fit snugly around my handlebars

Pros & Cons

Solid bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nicely unobtrusive and good sound

- Bert, 1 April, 2024

Works well

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out so will not be scrapped easily
Good sound
Nice
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Looks nice, falls nicely into the handlebars fine sound

- Sabine, 31 March, 2024

Belts good

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to assemble
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great product

- Ulrica, 28 March, 2024

Recommend!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very loud!

- Martijn, 15 March, 2024

Simple installation

Pros & Cons

Nice
Very loud
No more angry looks
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Impeccable!

- Quentin, 26 February, 2024

Installation takes just a few minutes and is a simple matter of following the recommendations. Your bike will look impeccable with this unobtrusive bell!

Automatic translation

1 / 5

Big setback!

- Job, 22 January, 2024

Very disappointing quality. Nice design, but barely functions and does not do what it is meant for. A waste of money.

Pros & Cons

Small
Barely any ringing sound
Poor quality spring
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good-quality unobtrusive bell with pleasant sound

- APM, 13 January, 2024

Well audible but not irritating to other traffic. All parts are coated so I expect a somewhat longer lifespan than previous purchases.

Pros & Cons

All parts in colour
Fine sound
Not flashy
Price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

taylor made!!!

- Roberto, 3 January, 2024

fine product, nice sound, easy to apply.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Functional

- Pieter, 18 December, 2023

This is already the 3rd knog OI I buy. Ease of use, clear sound and not really visible on the bike. All my bikes now have these seated.

Pros & Cons

clear sound
Little visible
Automatic translation

4 / 5

The bell that doesn't look like a bell

- René, 1 December, 2023

I already have a Knog and have been using it on my road bike for a few years. The bell is made of durable materials

Pros & Cons

Blends into your cockpit
Design/clear tone
Ease of use mounted in a jiffy
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great bike bell

- Jelmer, 10 November, 2023

Exactly what you are buying!

Pros & Cons

Bike bell that fits around your handlebars
Rings well. Even older people can hear you!
Careful when installing to avoid scratching.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super product

- Raphael, 27 October, 2023

For use on a mountain bike. Perfectly integrated into the shimono Xt brake handle. Perfect for mountain biking. On the road, in traffic, the sound is a little too weak if we have to find a negative point.

Automatic translation

3 / 5

Fine bell in rotten place though

- Wendy, 24 September, 2023

Rings loud, but unfortunately has to be mounted close to my handle because near my cables where it should really then it does not ring .

Pros & Cons

Belt loud
Easy to mount
Must be mounted at t handle otherwise h
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super bubble, super happy with it.

- John, 23 September, 2023

Top bubble

Pros & Cons

Black falls. Fades away nicely
Nice and compact
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Looks nice, but doesn't deliver enough decibels

- Jan, 10 September, 2023

Installation no problem, but later found that I was not heard in some busier city traffic.

Pros & Cons

Aesthetically pleasing
Installation is child's play
Not loud enough in city traffic
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great design

- Ruud, 1 September, 2023

Product meets my expectations

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Can be concealed unobtrusively on the handlebars
Ringtone is fine
Quite pricey for a bike bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Wonderful

- Rob, 20 August, 2023

Very nice non-obtrusive clear-sounding bell

Pros & Cons

Clear sound
Design
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine bell, if you want to keep your bike stylish

- Dennis, 11 August, 2023

Nicely finished, fits perfectly next to bike computer and you can access it easily from the grips

Pros & Cons

Clear tone
Stylish
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top design product

- Martijn, 31 July, 2023

Bell works fine, you can react quickly and the sound is really audible. A bike bell that doesn't look like a bike bell.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Clear sound
Extensive packaging, incl. imbus
Multiple colours
Absolutely no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell for drop bars

- Sébastien, 30 July, 2023

I've been very pleased with knog oi bell. It's a game changer on the road, now other users can hear me coming and my bike remains cool and aerodynamic

Pros & Cons

Sounds great
Very easy to install
Very sleek and minimalist perfect for drop bars
Not as loud as some other models

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Pieter, 25 July, 2023

Does what it needs to do

Pros & Cons

Design
Easy to assemble
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine bubble

- Tim, 30 June, 2023

Was hesitating because of the reviews that it would not be loud enough. But the bell has a fine volume in my opinion, so don't let that put you off

Pros & Cons

Design
Hardly noticeable
Sound is good
Quite pricey for a bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good easy convenient

- Jurgen, 29 June, 2023

Easy fast small almost invisible,

Pros & Cons

Easy installation
Good sound
Small
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful design and loud sound

- Dominiek, 25 June, 2023

Very nice bike bell that actually does not stand out on your handlebars at all. The sound is tremendously loud, making it easy for other cyclists to hear you.

Pros & Cons

Compact
Loud sound
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Beautiful minimalist bell

- Julian, 24 June, 2023

Despite reading here and there that the spring feels a bit fragile and/or breaks off, I wanted to give this bell a chance. I had a similar bell from another brand which gave really lousy sound. This bell at least gives good sound and is much better and nicely finished. It is hardly noticeable and that was exactly why I bought this bell. I wonder how long it will last, but so far I am very happy and satisfied with it!

Pros & Cons

Good sound
Hardly visible on handlebars
Minimalist
Reasonably priced
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Nice design, but unfortunately not at all satisfied with functionality.

- Carl, 12 June, 2023

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Quiet
Spring folds after just a few uses
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does what it is supposed to do: ring

- Johan, 7 June, 2023

Meets expectations. I previously had the Knog Oi Luxe but the spring is already broken. This one seems a lot more solid and cheaper.

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out
Loud bell
Solid
No
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Too soft

- Jonathan, 24 May, 2023

This bell looks nice and takes up little space on the handlebars. But the controls are as broke as 2.50 bells at Action and more importantly, the sound is way too soft.

Pros & Cons

assembly
looks nice
far too soft
operation poor and not durable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great buy

- Paul, 17 May, 2023

Delivered well and quickly. Easy to install.

Pros & Cons

Bell sound is fine
Fits perfectly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine, improved and now also loud

- Jasper, 5 May, 2023

My second Knog Oi, the first one lasted for years and also still serves on another bike. Bought a new one, this one is clearly louder (it says something about it on the package) and that's an improvement because the first one was not always easy to hear. Although sometimes this is also due to the ears of my fellow cyclists. I am happy with it.

Pros & Cons

Design
Loud
Unobtrusive
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice little bell. Takes up hardly any space on the handlebars.

- Christ, 4 May, 2023

Nice little bell with good sound. I've had more bells that didn't work with gloves on, this one does. It comes in handy when you are in the woods on your mountain bike warning hikers that you are coming.

Pros & Cons

beautiful design
good sound
small but brave
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Belts good, not hard

- Gvas, 23 April, 2023

Belts good, not hard

Pros & Cons

Belts well
Does not ring very loud
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Nice design, but poor quality.

- Bart, 18 April, 2023

The spring of the bell is of poor quality, after half a year and not such high use it is already bent making the bell unusable.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Sound often not loud enough
Weak spring
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product, happy with the purchase

- Michael, 15 April, 2023

Also on the road bike you need to be audible and with this bell fellow road users hear you coming fine. Well helped by employee of mantel rotterdam. I like to come there even if it is sometimes for the good coffee.

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Fits im handlebar nicely
Automatic translation

4 / 5

beautiful and unobtrusive but a little too quiet

- Eddy, 15 April, 2023

I expected the sound to be a little better but the design is very nice

Pros & Cons

looks nice and is not bulky
takes up little space
is on the quiet side
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nicely finished and unobtrusive. Toppie.

- Gino RJ, 12 April, 2023

I have tried Knog Oi on several bikes. It is just a good and nicely finished product.

Pros & Cons

Knog Oi always works
Knog Oi is easy to hear
Knog Oi is unobtrusive
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent purchase!!!

- Tony, 20 March, 2023

Great bell, mounting super easy and just looks really tight on the bike

Pros & Cons

nice sound
slim model
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top bike bell!

- Ruby, 15 March, 2023

If you had ever said, I would spend more than a few euros for a bike bell, I would have called you crazy, but this little inconspicuous, surprisingly loud bike bell is worth every penny!

Pros & Cons

Fits well on my road bike
Good sound
Nice matte black, fits my handlebars well
Just a bit too small, difficult to attach
Pricey
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Correct

- Bastien, 28 February, 2023

easy to install, very light, to be seen over time. after a while I find that you can't hear the doorbell all that well (in the middle of Paris, for example).

Pros & Cons

light
seems flimsy
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Als het nodig is doet ie wat ie moet doen.

- Arthur, 17 February, 2023

Als ik twee maal met mijn fietsbel bel nou dan weet je het wel. Het maakt het wielrennen een stukje veiliger.

Pros & Cons

Minimalistisch ontwerp
Onopvallend opvallend

2 / 5

Nice thing but very dependent on your bike whether it works at all

- Youri, 5 February, 2023

Nice design but on my Giant Contend SL this bell simply does not work. There is not enough room through the cables for free operation and on the ribbon does not work.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Works poorly with non-cable integrated bikes
Automatic translation

5 / 5

this is recommended

- Ester, 18 January, 2023

Exactly what I am looking for. I am satisfied this bike bell.

Pros & Cons

Good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice minimalist design does not stand out on mn cockpit.

- Sven, 14 January, 2023

Nice minimalist design, good quality and plenty loud. I bought 2 immediately 1 for mtb and 1 for gravel bike.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Quality material types
Sufficiently loud
No
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Nice bell, good sound

- Schoonhaven, 13 January, 2023

Nice bell, fits well on handlebars, hardly noticeable and rings well! Good sound. With my previous bell only after 2 years the little hammer broke off. Hopefully this one will last longer.

Pros & Cons

Good sound
Small
Tight
Hammer was broken off at previous bell
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Broken after 2 days, far too fragile

- Sébastien, 17 December, 2022

The bell broke after the second day. The spring is very fragile and bent very quickly. And the button at the end of the spring dislodged. The doorbell is now unusable. The design is very nice, and it's very tempting to buy it (which I did, despite the negative reviews), but really don't make the same mistake. Much too fragile.

Pros & Cons

Design
Easy to install
Diameter not well suited to hanger
Low volume
Very very fragile
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful and does she work

- Niels, 14 December, 2022

Hope find him too quiet but he just has good presence. Feels solid. Sits on me mtb and doesn't really stand out because of ze shape which I like.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful bright ping
Doesn't really stand out on my mtb
Slim
None yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Incredibly satisfied with super quality and golden service!

- Merle, 12 December, 2022

This is certainly not the first time I have given this bike bell as a gift to an avid cyclist. Every time I get asked where I got this beautiful bike bell. And every time I give the same answer: MANTEL!!!

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Durable
Good sound
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice design bicycle bell

- Robert, 8 December, 2022

Cute bike bell! A different design than the normal bike bells. Nicer, less noticeable on the handlebars. I also like the sound better than the normal bike bells.

Pros & Cons

beautiful sound
design
unobtrusive
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Handy little inconspicuous bell

- Michel, 6 December, 2022

I have 3 of these bells now , 2 on the mtb and 1 on the road bike. They are inexpensive, light and hardly noticeable. I use them regularly and they are loud enough for me. Unfortunately for some people no bell is loud enough so they don't move. A pity is that the spring is not made of stainless steel, so it rusts after a few times cleaning and/or rain. But on average a fine little bell!

Pros & Cons

light
rings hard enough
small
rust
you have to place it properly
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine bell with nice and sleek design

- Robin, 2 November, 2022

Installation is easy and sound is fine. However, the volume could be a little higher.

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out
Simple design
Stylish
Does not look or feel very solid
Not very loud
Automatic translation

4 / 5

nice bell

- Mark, 29 October, 2022

bell sits nice and tight on your handlebars, sound is a little too soft

Pros & Cons

looks nice
not very hard
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality

- Christian, 4 October, 2022

It fits perfectly on the handlebars.

Automatic translation

1 / 5

Life-threatening.

- Cees, 4 October, 2022

This bell cannot be used effectively in traffic, but very few road users can hear the bell.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful
Easy to mount
Only cyclists hear this bell.
Way too quiet, motorists don't hear you.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A nice bell that you do want to have on your bike.

- Thomas, 27 September, 2022

A nice bell that is nicely concealed around your handlebars. I asked through customer service if the bell could be blocked by brake cables on the handlebars. The answer was that it is, but I ordered it anyway. With a Tie-wrap on the brake cables this was fixed and now this bell shows off nicely on my handlebars.

Pros & Cons

Design
Eliminated
High tone is sometimes hard to hear
Automatic translation

2 / 5

If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't buy it.

- Christian, 27 September, 2022

Very disappointed with this product, which seemed fine. Unfortunately, it's not as loud as a basic doorbell.

Pros & Cons

Discreet look
Price
Holds on the hanger
Not very loud
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bike bel

- Pablo, 25 September, 2022

Nice design, sometimes when is wet it sounds less noisy

Pros & Cons

Design
Sound

5 / 5

Beautiful functional bell

- Wil, 23 September, 2022

Beautiful matte black bell purchased Beautifully designed and ringing is easy Really an ornament on my racing bike

Pros & Cons

Beautiful model
Easy to attach
Good bell
No
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Stylish but not worth the price!

- Jörgen, 22 September, 2022

Poor sound makes it not recommended, certainly not for the price you pay.

Pros & Cons

Small
Stylish
Expensive
Poor sound
Tasty
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great bell

- jan, 22 September, 2022

The bell works well, is in harmony with the handlebars.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design!
Easy assembly
Spring a little fragile
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Too little sound

- Darcey, 22 September, 2022

Looks sleek, but you don't get much use out of it; produces very little sound.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Little noise
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Nice design but very fragile and soft

- Loet, 5 September, 2022

This is my second one already. The design is beautiful and fits perfectly so the bell is not clunky in the way on my handlebars. However, it is not very loud. Other cyclists often don't pull over until I'm right behind them and so I regularly get the comment "ring the bell!" hurled at the back of my helmet. Calling often and loudly has caused me to lose the fragile knocker during a ride. But due to Mantel's prompt service, I ordered another Knog anyway.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Does not stand out
Easy to operate
Fragile
Soft
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Slim looking bell and low cost

- Colin, 4 September, 2022

This is a slim line bell that does what is needed at a low cost. Perfect for road/Gravel or MTB

Pros & Cons

Does the job needed
Looks great
Low cost

4 / 5

Good quality product.

- Joona, 1 September, 2022

Works well, could be little louder.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Stealth
Not the loudest bell out there..

4 / 5

Fijne bel!

- Amber, 27 August, 2022

Eenvoudig monteerbaar. Mooi design. Wel een vrij hoog geluid waardoor sommige mensen de bel wat later horen. Keertje extra bellen voor de zekerheid

Pros & Cons

Makkelijk te monteren
Mooi design
Na 3 maanden beetje verkleurd richting
Vrij hoog geluid, niet iedereen hoort hem goed

4 / 5

Good but to be seen in time

- Fabrice, 26 August, 2022

Attractive, discreet look. Integrates perfectly with other controls. Sounds loud enough, but not every time. Seems fragile. To be seen over time.

Pros & Cons

Look
Size
Doesn't ring every time
Seems fragile
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super bell!

- Frans, 25 August, 2022

Easy to mount does not get in the way and is easy to operate In addition, it looks perfect

Pros & Cons

Sounds long and good
Stylish
Takes up hardly any room on your handlebars
A bit expensive if you want a different color
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Bicycle bell pur sang

- siem, 25 August, 2022

Easy to mount with all the parts it fits any handlebar great

Pros & Cons

Eeg nice clear and crisp sound
Invisible on handlebar
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice bell

- Tom, 23 August, 2022

Nice bell that you hardly see. Bell does not go very loud but loud enough

Pros & Cons

Beautiful
Unobtrusive
Does not ring very loudly
Pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Awesome ringing bell

- Per, 23 August, 2022

Great ringing watch! Design and function in perfect harmony

Pros & Cons

Discreet
Great sound
Stylish
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good audible bell

- Remon, 21 August, 2022

Ideal for the road bike and a must have for every cyclist. Weighs nothing. Well audible for other road users

Pros & Cons

Clearly audible
Practically invisible
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Too expensive, placement on handlebars unfavorable.

- Rene, 16 August, 2022

Similar product at AliExpress you pay a fraction of this price. Mounts close to the handlebar stem, this is inconvenient if you want to call then you have to release your hand from the handlebar every time.

Pros & Cons

Color
fit
location on handlebar
Price
Sound
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Ottimo campanello alternativo.

- Roberto, 10 August, 2022

Montato su monopattino elettrico si integra benissimo. Nonostante il suono non sia particolarmente forte viene percepito.

Pros & Cons

Bello esteticamente
Suono brillante
Data la dimensione, poco potente
Il meccanismo è in plastica,

4 / 5

Fine bubble

- Adrian, 8 August, 2022

Bought for road bike. Works fine for purpose

Pros & Cons

Easy to install
Fades away nicely
Less loud for city
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice design and enough sound

- Koen, 5 August, 2022

After reading many reviews I found that it does go pretty hard, so don't hesitate maa buy it.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Fits discreetly
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Discreet

- Renaud, 28 July, 2022

Does the job, discreet on the hanger

Pros & Cons

discreet
easy mounting
price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The reinvention of the bicycle bell

- Jean-Pierre, 21 July, 2022

It doesn't look like a bell, it fits perfectly into the handlebars of a road bike, but sounds like the real thing.

Pros & Cons

Very aesthetic
Very discreet
Very loud
Automatic translation

3 / 5

More appearance than....

- Jens Michael, 14 July, 2022

I find the bell too quiet for road traffic

Pros & Cons

Mounting
Stylish elegant
Too quiet
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine bike bell for when you're cycling leisurely and not in a hurry to get people to pull over

- Ronald, 10 July, 2022

In stronger winds and more ambient noise, the bike bell is not easily audible to fellow road users

Pros & Cons

Easy to attach
Small and narrow design
Less audible with more ambient sound
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Functional and design

- Wim, 10 July, 2022

Nice bell that makes enough noise to alert predecessors

Pros & Cons

Beautiful Design
Functionality
Brake and shift cables can interfere with calling
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super horn

- PATRICK, 25 June, 2022

I'm very happy with my knog Oi horn, which looks great on my handlebars, and its powerful sound makes all the hikers on the forest paths turn around.

Pros & Cons

great design
top
very clear, powerful sound
no
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Could be louder

- Mathias, 21 June, 2022

To attach must be best handle etc. removed. But that's no problem. Also have a similar bell (noname from China) which is felt somewhat louder and brighter in sound.

Pros & Cons

good design
inconspicuous
somewhat quiet
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine bubble

- Hans van der Vlist, 14 June, 2022

Fine bell and not so noticeable but the sound could be a little louder

Pros & Cons

assembly
design
sound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Elegantly meets the legal need for a doorbell

- Xavier, 13 June, 2022

A sound system with a great sound, which is discreetly mounted on the black handlebars, and makes it easy to be heard in the distance.

Pros & Cons

cable guide for brakes / gears
discreet
plastic clip can be fragile
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine bell, small use case.

- Nicky, 10 June, 2022

Sat on my bike quickly and looks very neat. Unfortunately, when calling the plastic button on the spring sometimes shoots crooked. Then I can no longer ring properly. With some fiddling I can get it right again. But it is not ideal. Despite the fiddling, he is not yet broken. Otherwise a fine bell with clear sound.

Pros & Cons

clear sound
easy to mount
nice
button sometimes jerks back and gets stuck
not suitable for aero handlebars
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does not stand out is small.

- Edward, 3 June, 2022

Doesn't stand out is small civilized sound.

Pros & Cons

Does not stand out on the handlebar
Possibility to guide cable in holder
Under the plastic in the box are more?
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Am not satisfied

- Christophe, 2 June, 2022

Weak sound, almost inaudible! Pity because beautiful elegant bell

Pros & Cons

Beautiful bell
Too little sound
Automatic translation

4 / 5

For the safe cyclist!

- Steven, 1 June, 2022

Easy, subtle mounting. Indispensable for every sporty cyclist!

Pros & Cons

Hip
Subtle editing
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice compact bell

- Erik, 1 June, 2022

Nice little bell with an excellent sound...perfect fornop the road bike. Do place the cables well

Pros & Cons

Compact
Div colors
Luxury and complete packaging
Burden of brake cables
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Bad article

- Freek, 21 May, 2022

Likes poorly, spring is too weak, therefore weak sound to alert

Pros & Cons

Way too limp, no loud sound
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Not buying.

- Frans, 17 May, 2022

Bell is broken within a very short time. The spring turns and then the bell is unusable. Worthless bell in other words.

Pros & Cons

Poor quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Not annoyingly visible bike bell, top!

- Buddy, 14 May, 2022

Walkers appreciate a bike bell instead of a "good morning! Not expected, but it does indeed work. And this version is the least annoying on my handlebars. Win win

Pros & Cons

Not annoyingly visible on the handlebars
Walkers appreciate a bike bell
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a bell in harmony with their bike.

- Luc, 11 May, 2022

This doorbell is exactly what I was looking for. It's really complete, even with the installation key. Its design and tone are perfect. Modern, discreet look.

Pros & Cons

Design
Stamp
Automatic translation