Reviews over the
Gazelle Double Pannier

Gazelle Double Pannier
4.7 / 5
Average from 107 reviews
5
76 reviews
4
19 reviews
3
4 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

Photos from customers

5 / 5

The picture is complete with these panniers

- Astrid, 31 May, 2024

Excellent sturdy bags! Well lockable. Am happy with them :)

Pros & Cons

Lockable
Spacious bags
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fast and good!

- Annemarie Windmuller, 13 May, 2024

Fast and good!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect equipment for the bike

- Uwe, 26 March, 2024

Sturdy, waterproof panniers that are also a real eye-catcher!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

No judgement yet. Just got it a few days.

- Ben, 25 March, 2024

Have this one too short to give a final verdict.

Pros & Cons

Nice bag and is great for shopping.
Sturdy bag and with the mik easy to put on it
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Exactly what I expect v a pannier bag

- Sandra, 15 March, 2024

Lovely panniers. Fits a lot and stays in shape nicely. They are not v those floppy bags. With a good colour combination, this does not detract from your bike but adds value.

Pros & Cons

Clicks into carrier
Hip
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good choice.

- Frank, 8 November, 2023

The gazelle panniers are spacious and fit perfectly on the bike.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Good website
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good bag, easy to attach

- Klaus-Dieter, 30 October, 2023

Good bag, fasteners need to be reworked Goes on super during the journey to fasten

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied with fast delivery

- Jannie, 12 October, 2023

Is exactly what I expected from it. I get all the shopping with these spacious bags

Pros & Cons

Fit my Gazelle grenoble perfectly
Sporty bags
Very handy clickoff system
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic!

- anja schrier, 23 September, 2023

Very nice panniers, practical and spacious. Best buy ever in terms of panniers. They also look nice with the bike.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top panniers

- Pauline, 20 August, 2023

Nice spacious panniers that look very nice too :)

Pros & Cons

Just a hip bag. :)
Spacious panniers
Sturdy panniers
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice and fine bags

- Hetty, 1 June, 2023

Very easy to use, fine system

Pros & Cons

Beautiful bags
Easy system
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality, easy operation

- Heinrich, 1 June, 2023

Very good quality

Automatic translation

5 / 5

High quality and spacious

- Michael, 7 May, 2023

I am very satisfied with the bag. It makes a high-quality impression and can be, thanks to the MIK system, with a handle, for example, exchanged for a basket. Fits really a lot purely.

Pros & Cons

high quality
MIK system
much space
not quite cheap
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful, high-quality, semi-permanent panniers

- Ben, 7 March, 2023

Bought bags as a gift. Pretty sturdy panniers that are basically permanently mounted on the bike. For those who already have a MIK carrier and are looking for permanently mounted panniers, these bags are worth considering. They have a practical volume, look very high quality and are expected to last for many years. For those (like myself) who prefer to easily take the panniers off the bike to fill up already in a supermarket, for example, there are more convenient panniers on the market. But for semi-permanent (they can be detached from the carrier with some sort of included key) panniers, this is an absolute must.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful semi-permanent panniers
Clicks easily onto the rack
Sturdy, high quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A bag you instantly click with!

- Riet, 2 March, 2023

Fits my new bike perfectly! Not only beautiful but also practical!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product and neat delivery!

- Frits, 27 January, 2023

Excellent bag meets expectations

Pros & Cons

Beautiful bag
Next day delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Gazelle bike bags when you want to keep it simple and good

- Pernille, 19 November, 2022

Gazelle bike bags are worth the money. Easy to put on the bike and easy to take off. I am very satisfied.

Pros & Cons

Lightweight bike bags from Gazelle
Mantel delivered quickly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Okay very satisfied

- Carmen, 11 November, 2022

The pockets are spacious and can be quickly removed and reattached.

Pros & Cons

easy to operate
fast delivery
good quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Exceptional Pearce of kit

- Mandy, 29 October, 2022

I love how this fits my bike it’s smart and stylish and fits all my shopping

Pros & Cons

Very smart looking
Very spacious
Worth every penny
I have no negatives

5 / 5

Very good bags

- Gerard, 24 September, 2022

Mik is really the best system for panniers. Especially for shopping and multi-day cycling trips. You just take the bag(s) into the store or your hotel. This bag is very sturdy.

Pros & Cons

Very easy to get on and off the bike
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good price quality for a functional pannier.

- Marjon, 13 August, 2022

The double bags offer plenty of room to store things. The waterproof inner cover keeps your things dry when it rains. Easy to remove from bike by simple click system above battery.

Pros & Cons

Easy to take off the bike by click system
Good sealing for rain.
Good value for money
Sleek design of the bags
Solid material
Not yet experienced
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super goods great processing

- Andrea, 18 June, 2022

Very nice product, completely super processed and absolutely practical for our needs (A lot of luggage on big tours) Thank you very much, everything worked out great.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good double panniers for the Gazelle Orange Ebike.

- Amir, 14 May, 2022

Good MIK-Gazelle duffle bags for the Gazelle Orange Ebike.

Pros & Cons

Beware the MIK system
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A super product

- Marcus, 29 April, 2022

Do not understand some who Distribute minus points for closing. It really does not get much easier. But perhaps the handling is simply not understood TOP PRODUCT !!!

Pros & Cons

Lockable
Plenty of storage space
Super to install
None
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super wheel bags

- Sven, 23 April, 2022

Top wheel bags, very spacious, fit perfectly to the wheel in color . Except for the closures super. There are aluminum eyelets that you push into the tab, if it has to go quickly sometimes a little hooky. Here snap closures would be better.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Fits much pure
Robust
Only drawback, as a cap would be Schnapper schö
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality, nice finish.

- Wim, 13 April, 2022

The gazelle brand stands for a certain solidity. This is reflected in many aspects.

Pros & Cons

Nice and well finished.
Spacious bag that can be closed variably.
With the Mik system very convenient.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality from Gazelle.

- Peter, 8 April, 2022

These panniers mount quickly on a MIK carrier. The multiple compartments are convenient for storing various items. These bags also retain their shape nicely and are easily lockable.

Pros & Cons

Enough space for all kinds of stuff
Fit my Gazelle E-bike perfectly
Quick attachment with the MIK adapter
Stylish panniers
No negative experiences yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality and practicality

- Fabienne, 21 March, 2022

I'm very happy with these bags, which hold just the right amount of luggage (no need to worry about putting a laptop in them), her sneakers, her lunch... The quality is top-notch, and the finish impeccable. Nothing to compare with other models of similar price. And last but not least, the fastening system is easy to use.

Pros & Cons

Design
Pockets
Sturdiness
Very high quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality

- Benedikt, 17 March, 2022

These bags from Gazelle fit perfectly on the compatible MIK system. Wide choice, prompt delivery at a competitive price.

Pros & Cons

All variants in stock
Correct description
Fast delivery
Good price
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality

- Antoinette, 9 March, 2022

Yes it works perfectly only 1 disadvantage you cannot lock the bags

Pros & Cons

Enjoy the bags
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top quality

- Antoinette, 9 March, 2022

Yes it works perfectly only 1 disadvantage you cannot lock the bags

Pros & Cons

Enjoy the bags
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very nice and solid product

- Peter, 25 February, 2022

Very satisfied with these panniers, they are beautiful, detachable and fit my bike perfectly

Pros & Cons

Fits nicely with the colors of my Orange C8
Handy that you can click them loose
Very nice
Very solid
Not cheap but worth the price
Not huge but sufficient
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful, practical, I recommend +++.

- Claire, 2 February, 2022

Fits perfectly into the Gazelle system with quick-release clips. The panniers are attractive and durable, with sufficient volume for shopping. I recommend +++

Pros & Cons

pretty and practical
the clip system is quick and easy to use
limited choice of colors
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super function, great pockets

- Heinz, 1 January, 2022

The bags fit perfectly with the bike. Function and design meet our expectations.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent product

- Blanchard, 29 December, 2021

A very good, attractive, quality product, which allows you to carry many items safely on your electric bike.

Pros & Cons

Aesthetics
Large capacity
Sturdiness
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent quality

- N., 11 December, 2021

Plenty of room for shopping

Pros & Cons

Excellent quality easy to attach

5 / 5

Great Gazelle panniers and that MIK system with key works seamlessly perfect

- Mario, 10 December, 2021

Great looking, waterproof and top quality Gazelle panniers. The click system with the MIK key works great. Click on and ready to go. Fits perfectly and seamlessly on my Gazelle Orange C8 e-bike. I am very satisfied with them. Worth the slightly less than 80 euros!

Pros & Cons

Fits perfectly on my Gazelle e-bike
MIK system with key
Spacious and waterproof bags
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fantastic nice quality panniers

- Moon, 8 December, 2021

The product is as expected. Would recommend these bags to anyone

Pros & Cons

Nice big bags
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

ideal for any bicycle

- Rene, 7 November, 2021

fast delivery and a very good and beautiful product with easy assembly operations

Pros & Cons

extra storage compartments
lots of space and easy to close
quick and easy to place
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Sylvia, 31 October, 2021

After a search for well fitting panniers that don't hang out and are waterproof these bags were found. Thanks to the MIK system, which is already mounted on the gazelle Paris, these panniers fit perfectly and you can turn them while cycling without touching the panniers.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful colors with contrasts
Fits perfectly on the bike
Good closure
Automatic translation

5 / 5

An excellent bag

- Michel, 18 October, 2021

Nice bike bag from gazelle and quick assembly

Pros & Cons

Good fit
Good quality
Roomy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfactory

- Dirk, 7 October, 2021

I have long thought about which double bag to buy. Some eliminated because of the size and a possible heel contact when pedaling. The MIK system is m.E. practical, although not "theft-proof". The bags is spacious, inside above additionally a lashing strap. Price and quality fully in order. Am very satisfied so far (even in light to moderate rain). Would I buy again and again.

Pros & Cons

As a double bag well to carry
Due to construction no heel contact
Fits well to the Gazelle e-bike
Practical, as it can be quickly disassembled/assembled by means of MIK
Spacious, quick to close
Possibly a little more colors to choose from.
Possibly more reflective surfaces (safety)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super goods +++fast delivery +++Thanks

- Andreas, 30 September, 2021

Was a very good experience

Pros & Cons

Great product
Quick assembly
Super appearance
Could be quickly removed with a finger
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Tracie, 25 September, 2021

Love my Panniers. I now cycle to my allotment and bring home all of my vegetables and fruit in my panniers. Great addition to my c380 Gazelle.

Pros & Cons

Fit easily
Good size
Like the outside pockets
Need to stretch out
Squashed upon arrival

5 / 5

Great bags. I would buy again at any time

- Claudia, 2 September, 2021

The saddlebags are very sturdy and ideal for a bike ride.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Hans, 12 August, 2021

Am very satisfied with these panniers from Gazelle. Are sturdy and have an easy closure. Content of the bags is ample. Bags look modern. Easy to assemble because of the MIK attachment, so the bags are firmly attached and can no longer shift. Definitely recommended!

Pros & Cons

Ample contents
Color combination fits bike perfectly
Quality
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice website with great prices

- Jørn, 5 August, 2021

I experienced a nice clear website with good prices on quality equipment

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good price
Good website that is easy to navigate
No one has any
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good and nice bags

- Bert, 2 August, 2021

Waterproof.

Pros & Cons

Easy attachment
Look nice
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Total buy recommendation

- Tina, 29 July, 2021

Super chic bags. Good size and perfect fit for the bike.

Pros & Cons

Functionality
Optics
Size
Possibly pocket closure
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent bicycle bag.

- Luc, 26 July, 2021

Nice, sturdy panniers that do justify the price. I had to purchase the MIK rack plate elsewhere.

Pros & Cons

Lockable in case of rain
Lots of space
Sturdy bags
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Wilma, 18 July, 2021

The panniers are very lockable so no rain can get in!!! By one action, so into the store!!! Handy pocket for water bottles! Also pocket for small items, lockable!

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Great fine panniers!!!
Very convenient
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful spacious panniers

- W., 10 July, 2021

Beautiful and convenient panniers. Lots of space! In terms of appearance a perfect combo with the Gazelle Grenoble.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Easy to use
Lots of space
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Mooie ruime tassen. Erg tevreden mee.

- Martin, 2 June, 2021

Mooie ruime tassen. Erg tevreden mee. Voldoende ruimte om jassen, tasjes, broeken etc mee te nemen op een tochtje.

Pros & Cons

Ruime tassen
Stevig
Ziet er goed uit bij een dito Gazelle
Als je alleen de klep sluit kan er zeker water bij
Prijs

5 / 5

Beautiful bag

- Jan-Willem, 31 May, 2021

Meets expectations. Fits nicely with the Gazelle bicycle.

Pros & Cons

Can be used as shopping bag with handle
Easy to put on the bicycle MIK system
High quality
Be careful not to take the bag with you
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Spacious bicycle bag that is easy to carry

- Michiel, 12 April, 2021

Spacious bicycle bag that is easy to carry

Pros & Cons

Easy click system
Practical, sturdy bicycle bag
Lock is not really a lock
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful bags matching the bike

- Theo, 6 April, 2021

Luxury bags fitting the Gazelle bike to be delivered in detail color attachments of choice

Pros & Cons

Design
Quality
Pricey
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality at the right price.

- Edith, 6 April, 2021

Meets expectations just fine.

Pros & Cons

beautiful design
large volume
waterproof (can withstand a little rain)
Automatic translation

5 / 5

These bags are a sight to behold!!!

- Walter, 4 April, 2021

Hugely spacious, as well as beautiful bags

Pros & Cons

attractive appearance
quick to attach
sturdy material
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine pannier with plenty of features.

- Johan, 30 March, 2021

Easy to handle. Ample capacity to carry groceries or other items.

Pros & Cons

Easy
Good quality
Spacious
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

nice bike bag for on a gazelle bike.

- Will, 24 March, 2021

perfect bag for on my gazelle bike,in terms of color and size .............TOP

Pros & Cons

color matches my bike perfectly
exactly what I was hoping for
quality is fine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good investment, am happy with it

- Frits, 11 March, 2021

Nice sturdy spacious bag, nice finish, just a shame that the MIK system does not have a real lock.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful quality
Delivered on time
Good fastening
Spacious bag
The latch is not a real lock
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Solid panniers

- Ivan, 10 February, 2021

These solid panniers were delivered as they should be,look good and the color combination matches my matte black Gazelle Orange.(e-bike) perfectly. Mounted in no time. Only minus point,the anti-theft system. The bags can also be removed without the included key.

Pros & Cons

Easy assembly
Efficient packaging
Nice
Smooth delivery
Solid
Easy to take off without a key
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A great bag, practical and spacious with multiple compartments.

- C., 8 February, 2021

Purchased on seller's advice and have since purchased a second one for our second e-bike.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Spacious fine panniers

- Mirjam, 8 February, 2021

Fine panniers, easy to attach. Spacious Unfortunately not lockable

Pros & Cons

Easy to attach
Spacious bags
Cannot be locked
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Are nice sleek bags that can hold a lot.

- Liesbeth, 6 February, 2021

Pros & Cons

Can hold a lot
Handy
Tight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Still got it right

- Pascal, 18 January, 2021

Ordered an expensive Gazelle pannier, later I found out that an extra connector had to be bought. I called my friend Mantel and explained the situation. They responded immediately and sent the connector without extra shipping costs. The next day it was already there. In short, good fast service and I am happy!

Pros & Cons

Customer-friendly
Good accessibility
Good service
Automatic translation

5 / 5

They are fantastic bags

- Mariëlla, 30 December, 2020

Recommended for the Gazelle E-bike

Pros & Cons

beautiful design
easy to remove quick release button
extra lockable with drawstring
fit perfectly on the luggage carrier
they look small but they hold a lot
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Beautiful, sturdy, easy attachment

- Els, 25 December, 2020

Stylish durable double bicycle bag.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful and stylish
Easy to put on and take off
Holds a lot
Reinforced bottom and back
Sturdy
No reinforcement on sides
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality wins

- Brunhilde, 25 October, 2020

Accurate fit, very high quality workmanship, it fits a lot inside, even for larger tours. And still looks chic, not as clunky as other makes

Pros & Cons

Capacity
low empty weight
Optics
Clasp quite loose
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Extraordinary!

- Dick, 21 October, 2020

Super nice and user-friendly panniers. Very easy to attach and therefore unfortunately also very easy to remove. Despite Gazelle's description, the lock cannot be locked. It can be opened without a key.

Pros & Cons

Easy to use
Solid
Cannot be locked
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Superb panniers that fit perfectly on my bike

- Cornelis, 16 October, 2020

Easy to install, thanks to the MIK system, very attractive and quite large.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Erwin, 15 October, 2020

Pros & Cons

Easy to take on and off
Good finish
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super mooie en handige tassen

- Gerlinde, 15 October, 2020

De dubbele fietstas is echt prachtig en er kunnen veel boodschappen in. En het allermooist ze kleuren precies bij mijn fiets

Pros & Cons

Goed af te sluiten
Kan veel in
Mooi materiaal

5 / 5

Best bike bag

- Katja, 5 August, 2020

I ordered the bike bags for my Gazelle cargo bike. Fast delivery, top packaging. Since it is an e-bike fits the adapter unfortunately not, I have dismantled and secured the bags with cable ties. The design of the bags is very nice. Easy handling.

Pros & Cons

Closure
Design
Handling
Size
High price
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very easy u handle and chic

- Helmut, 16 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

many compartments
Mig system
much storage space
buckle to close goes quickly open,
Automatic translation

5 / 5

This is exactly the product I was looking for: practical, spacious and elegant. x

- Marie jane, 11 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Large capacity
Safety with MIK System
Very chic
Bag closures
Velcro fasteners for luggage rack
Automatic translation