Reviews over the
Schwalbe SV15

Schwalbe SV15
4.5 / 5
Average from 474 reviews
5
89 reviews
4
33 reviews
3
3 reviews
2
2 reviews
1
6 reviews

Photos from customers

4 / 5

It is a strong, wide and solid band

- Raymond, 10 November, 2020

Have these in combination with my Vittorio Robinho Graphite tires and is really super. No punctures yet, both inner and outer tubes are of a good quality. For me a combo that I have been using for years.

Pros & Cons

Price/quality ratio
Strong wide band
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Not leaking yet!

- Peter, 4 November, 2020

Seems fine long time not to leak

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Quality straps

- Jonas, 3 November, 2020

When opening the box you immediately notice that these are very high quality inner tubes. I personally prefer inner tubes with black valve caps.

Pros & Cons

Multiple lengths of valve
Quality
Transparent valve cap
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Always good

- Frank, 1 November, 2020

Drive very few punctures with these tires.

Pros & Cons

Lasts a long time
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good and reliable

- Kees, 31 October, 2020

Good experience with them, few punctures.

Pros & Cons

5 collect, 4 pay
good leak tightness
reliable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

leak-proof and sufficient light

- Stefan, 27 October, 2020

Pros & Cons

price
weight
Automatic translation

1 / 5

mediocre

- Jean, 1 October, 2020

The weld near the valve is defective.

Pros & Cons

welded valves
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top product

- Coen, 27 September, 2020

Always reliable and drive little leaks with it.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

It does the job

- Tony, 20 September, 2020

Its an inner tube that does what it says it does

Pros & Cons

Holds air well
Price
Slightly heavier than latex tubes

5 / 5

Great price and quality

- Eric, 11 September, 2020

Great inner tube that fits easily in my saddle bag.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

My favorite inner tubes

- Tomek, 7 September, 2020

What can you say, they work well!

Pros & Cons

comes in a box
holds air
stays hard
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good hose.

- Alexander, 30 August, 2020

Top

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Affordable inner tube

- Denise, 30 August, 2020

Ordered several inner tubes at once. Unfortunately, two of them already turned out to be flat. How is this possible?

Automatic translation

5 / 5

prime quality

- Hennie, 17 August, 2020

fine relationship

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Reliable tires of good quality.

- Stefan, 5 August, 2020

Good reliable tires that last a long time. Carefree on the road.

Pros & Cons

Durable
Reliable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Does its job excellently

- Tobias, 5 August, 2020

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Stays nicely in tension.

- Jan, 30 July, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Reliable and comfortable inner tube

- Filip, 29 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Compact storage
Reliable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent inner tube

- Bram, 26 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Does not deflate
Does not leak quickly
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Price-quality perfect tire.

- Jan, 26 July, 2020

Automatic translation

5 / 5

good quality

- Christian, 21 July, 2020

still no puncture after five thousand kilometers. Very satisfactory.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

look tough.

- John, 18 July, 2020

Ive had a couple of punctures on my wheel on trainer, whilst using a budget set of inner tubes(i think its the heat, no slip). Replaced it with these, they look to have a bit more rubber, so should survive a bit longer.

4 / 5

A solid band

- Frans, 17 July, 2020

Although only just fitted to my wheels, you usually have the feeling that the quality of Schwalbe products is good.

Pros & Cons

feels solid
Good tire
looks good
prime quality
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Does the job

- Keith, 12 July, 2020

Bought 5 tubes as part of a bundle. On the first tube I noticed a rupture in it straight out of the box. When I pumped it up slightly it blew so not off to a good start. The second tube was Ok though and so far so good. Just as well I bought the bundle of 5 or I’d have been pretty peeved!

4 / 5

A good band

- François, 8 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Can do more km with it
Bold slightly less good
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very solid and perfect price/quality

- Steven, 5 July, 2020

Pros & Cons

Price
Quality
Solid
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super, Does what is says on the box

- Paddy, 8 May, 2020

Does what is says on the box

5 / 5

Always handy!

- Alex, 23 March, 2020

These tubes came with tyres. I've used them before and they're a good tube.

5 / 5

Love it

- Zed, 7 December, 2019

Great inner tube. Works a treat with my set up.

Pros & Cons

Price

5 / 5

Excellent innertube

- Jon, 14 April, 2019

Enjoying it very much

4 / 5

Solid quality inner tube

- Rory, 21 November, 2018

Great inner tube. Very high quality.

5 / 5

good value quality

- Nick, 10 October, 2018

good quality at a good price

Pros & Cons

even when you do puncture easy to stick a patch on
sensible price

4 / 5

Well made product.

- Michael, 15 March, 2018

Got them in a tyre deal but seem pretty good quality.

Pros & Cons

Cheap
Good quality
Good valve.