Reviews over the
Castelli Entrata VI

Castelli Entrata VI
4.5 / 5
Average from 12 reviews
5
9 reviews
4
2 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
1 review

5 / 5

Top quality

- Jean, 31 May, 2024

Top Castelli quality

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super nice shirt

- Daniël, 23 April, 2024

Shirt is super comfortable and looks nice too. Castelli makes fine cycling clothing. Thanks to the laser cut sleeves, the shirt feels like a second skin. I am 185 cm tall, normal build and weigh 85 kg. XL fits me like a glove.

Pros & Cons

Laser cut sleeves
Looks super nice
Sits perfectly
No closable pocket
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect

- Therry, 21 April, 2024

Fine cycling shirt

Pros & Cons

Fine fit
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Castelli shirts are not the cheapest, but they are the nicest out there !

- Siebren, 24 October, 2023

Lovely fit, slim fit

Pros & Cons

fits great
looks beautiful
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top shirt of nice quality

- Sander, 5 October, 2023

I already had these in blue and wanted another one, just fits well and nice quality

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Another fine shirt from Castelli

- Henk, 5 October, 2023

Shirt is nice and fits well. Cycled with it a few times now and seems like you cycle faster with it. Fits well to your body and is not too tight for mountain biking. Price-quality ratio is excellent.

Pros & Cons

Nice design
Sits comfortably
Very light
Back pocket without zip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Comfortable shirt for hot weather

- Robbert, 2 October, 2023

Bought this shirt because a somewhat thinner cycling shirt for cycling in hot weather was still missing. It is very suitable for that: comfortable, thin shirt that wicks away sweat well with tight, somewhat long sleeves. I cannot compare the size with other Castelli shirts, but it is indeed a bit wide at the front. I personally ordered a size smaller than the Mantel website recommends and it fits me well (XL instead of XXL).

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Nice quality shirt

- Eric, 8 June, 2023

Nice quality shirt

Pros & Cons

Color
Material
Zipped pocket
Smaller than Bioracer sizes
Automatic translation

1 / 5

Way larger than the stated size.

- Kwinten, 8 May, 2023

I have several other Castelli jerseys in size M that fit snug as a cycling jersey should. This Castelli Entrata VI which I also ordered in size M is way to big, if looks like they accidently printed "M" on an "XL". I threw the packaging away and wore the jersey on a first ride so no way to return and essentially €80 euro down the drain

Pros & Cons

Looks good
Way Larger than other (Castelli) Jerseys

5 / 5

Like to see you ride in it

- John, 9 April, 2023

I use these shirts for every ride

Pros & Cons

Color is great
Fits perfect
Nothing wrong

4 / 5

Great product, good price

- Jeroen, 12 September, 2022

Biked 3 times now and fits well. Is a bit loose with a size larger so it flaps a little bit. At the sleeves it fits well

Pros & Cons

Looks good
Sits fine
A little wide size up though
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine shirt

- Marianne, 3 July, 2022

It is a fine shirt which wears wonderfully. Sleeve length is very nice.

Pros & Cons

fine quality
nice sleeve length
Automatic translation