Reviews over the
Vittoria Rubino Pro Graphene 2.0

Vittoria Rubino Pro Graphene 2.0
4.5 / 5
Average from 182 reviews
5
101 reviews
4
36 reviews
3
5 reviews
2
4 reviews
1
0 reviews

Photos from customers

5 / 5

Good tyres at a good price and delivered quickly

- Raymond, 28 May, 2024

Good tyres that allow you to cover many miles without a puncture (with exceptions)

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good tyres
Little to no punctures
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine strap

- Pierre, 23 May, 2024

Rigid on assembly

Pros & Cons

Grip
Leakproof
Lifetime
Price
None yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top band

- Roger, 8 May, 2024

Previous tyres were also vittoria rubino pro g2 Tyres also last a long time and I hardly ever ride flat I can recommend these tyres to everyone

Pros & Cons

Easy to put on the rim
Fast delivery
Very comfortable to ride on
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top band

- Herbert, 1 May, 2024

Price-quality top

Pros & Cons

Beautiful
Leak-proof
Long lifespan
Runs slightly less . hardly noticeable
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Do not hesitate, this is a very good band

- Sam, 22 April, 2024

This is a tyre that is very puncture-resistant and not at all expensive. In the right way, you do get it fitted fairly easily.

Pros & Cons

Good grip
Good value for money
Highly puncture-resistant
Not so easy to mount
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top tyre, for this price class

- L., 12 March, 2024

Despite not having put a lot of miles on it yet, it seems like good value for money. The tyre went on the rims.

Pros & Cons

Easy to attach
Good value for money
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I shouldn't have another one for training and commuting.

- Kurt, 21 February, 2024

Ideal training tyre that you can use all year round, unbeatable value for money!

Pros & Cons

Leak-proof
Price
Wear-resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect band.

- Marcel, 27 January, 2024

Nice tyre at a reasonable price and very easy to fit around the rim.

Pros & Cons

Nice tyre.
Not too expensive.
No
Automatic translation

4 / 5

This tyre meets all expectations,

- Ferry, 31 October, 2023

It js a fine tyre, which is very puncture-resistant. This is the reason for me to buy this tyre. 1 minus point: The tyre is difficult to put on the rim.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great band

- Netty, 3 October, 2023

I have been using these tyres for a long time. Last for 1.5 years.

Pros & Cons

Fine supple tyre
Runs fine
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice tyre that is really quite easy to put on the wheel yourself.

- Jan-Eize, 7 September, 2023

I have been riding the tyre for many years and have never had any problems with it.

Pros & Cons

attractive tyre
durable
puncture-resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly recommended

- Mari, 12 August, 2023

Running well

Pros & Cons

Easy to lay
Good handling
Reasonably priced
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Nice tyre that fits bike well

- Remco, 6 August, 2023

Nice tyre that fits the road bike well. Fitting was a bit tricky as the tyre is flat.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful band
Solid feel
Fitting is somewhat difficult due to flat tyre
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super good service by Mantel

- Jeroen, 27 June, 2023

Nice solid tire that lasts a long time. Also a good tread which gives extra grip. Am very happy with the purchase. The employee (Maarten) even put both tires on the bike in the store. This was really a super service! Thanks Mantel but especially Maarten :)

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design
Excellent service
Automatic translation

4 / 5

This tire meets all expectations,

- Ferry, 24 June, 2023

I have been using this type of tire for years. and satisfies in every way. Long life {8000 km} and excellent puncture resistance,

Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very good product for years.

- Michiel, 2 June, 2023

I have been riding these tires for years. Replace them about every 1.5 years. Never had a flat with either the 23mm or 25mm. Especially the 25mm really gives a lot of grip and comfort in wet weather and bad road surfaces. Even a light gravel path is no problem. Where other tires are sometimes difficult to install because they are too tight around the rim, I have never had any trouble getting it on this one. Just a great tire.

Pros & Cons

Easy installation
Good price/quality ratio
Lots of grip, especially at 25 mm
Strong tire, so far never punctured
None yet
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Just good gear.

- Bart, 5 May, 2023

Already cycled exceptionally many miles with only a few leaks. Very durable. Coincidentally, I had a flat on my first ride with this new tire. It can go anywhere at any time.

Pros & Cons

Durable
Leak-proof
Price/Quality
Automatic translation

4 / 5

First order, and certainly not the last.

- Thierry, 20 March, 2023

Perfect for comfortable long-distance cycling

Pros & Cons

Comfort
Easy to assemble
Very good performance
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine band

- Hugo, 12 March, 2023

This the second set of tires of this brand and what is good you take again.

Pros & Cons

Sturdy tire that won't puncture easily
Some rolling resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Bargain!

- Thomas, 1 March, 2023

Tire rides very pleasantly!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top material

- Henk, 21 February, 2023

Vittoria Rubino Pro G2 A very fine tire and very good grip

Pros & Cons

Quality/price ratio top
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

when you love, you never change

- Jany, 24 January, 2023

I've always used *Vittoria and I'm very happy with the price.

Pros & Cons

color
price
security
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good balanced tire

- Sander, 2 January, 2023

Excellent grip and puncture resistant. Definitely benefit in the fall when it's wet and you don't want to sacrifice too much rolling resistance, this is a good tire with balanced properties.

Pros & Cons

Grip
Price
Puncture resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A very good tire for the cycling tourist.

- Michel, 13 December, 2022

In time now three years with this band and he has not disappointed me yet.

Pros & Cons

Good price quality
Job-proof
Little leakage
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Marvelous product for a good price !

- Thierry, 12 December, 2022

.

Pros & Cons

Excellent grip even on snow !.......incredible !
Extremely easy to assemble ! Both hands are enough
Good price ! (700x28C)
And nothing !
Nothing

5 / 5

Unbeatable Quality/Price

- PAOLO, 12 December, 2022

Product arrived very quickly in well made and protective packaging. I have not yet mounted them but from the feedback of my fellow riders, they are very good, reliable in all situations with a smooth feel far superior to other tires on paper more emblazoned.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

good relationship

- Thomas, 7 December, 2022

great tire, nice upgrade from entry-level vittoria tires my bike came with Tires went on smoothly

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Exactly what I need

- Wim, 5 December, 2022

Wear resistant and good handling little damage from stones etc.

Pros & Cons

Delivery time
Price
Quality
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent investment, repurchased again

- Tjip Anne, 27 November, 2022

Tires give confidence especially in the fall and spring, the roads are often wet and dirty. Fear of punctures and tire changes when cold therefore less.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful appearance
Fits perfectly
Solid impression
no
none
Slightly less rolling resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

the best value for money for non-competitors as far as I'm concerned.

- Jean, 23 November, 2022

I have been riding vittoria non tubuless tires for many years and they are the best in terms of longevity and puncture resistance . ( 2 years without punctures ) . Too bad the beige sidewall model is no longer available for the rubino pro graphene.

Pros & Cons

durability
puncture resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Durability

- Egoitz, 13 November, 2022

They hold a barbarity and in 5000km a single puncture ... and even being already with holes and seeing the canvas you do not puncture.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Durable
No punctures
Noisy
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine autumn band

- Tinus, 9 November, 2022

Good tires for fall and winter. Good grip and hopefully puncture resistant, I get that idea. Good and affordable alternative to the Vittoria Corsa Pro for fall. Unfortunately no skinwall

Pros & Cons

Firm
Good for wet weather
Good grip
Slightly less maneuverable due to good grip
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Follow-up purchase after 7000 km ...

- Raphael, 11 October, 2022

Am in March '22 after a "small" research on exactly this Vittoria Rubino Pro G2 encountered and like to buy here and now, since the rear tire due to several "stunt" braking the view of the carcass frees (;-). The front tire looks after the addressed 7,000 km still the best - let's see how much KM the down must. Driving and rolling characteristics in the best way, so far only one "plate" in both tires - so the price-performance ratio is in no way to top -> will therefore remain with the Vittoria Rubino Pro G2 (and with Mantel as my dealer of confidence and fast delivery) ...

Pros & Cons

Price (for sheath)
Puncture protection
Running properties
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Nothing wrong with that

- David, 5 October, 2022

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect tire

- C.T.B., 28 September, 2022

This band is definitely recommended Good value for money And lasts for many kilometers

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Good product
Good webshop
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Recommendation!

- Mau, 23 September, 2022

Have bought the LRS in the set and am totally satisfied.

Pros & Cons

Price Performance
Stable
Weight
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent, recommended product

- Simone, 19 September, 2022

With great indecision, I switched to this product, abandoning my beloved Michelin Pro4 Endurance, from which I would never have parted except that the 25 model has too large a cross-section and almost touches with the frame and brake body. I have been using the Rubino Prog G2s so far for about 6 rides, I have noticed that they are very rideable, smooth. I'm sensing a soft feel to the tire, which I hope doesn't translate into quick wear. So far nothing to complain about, no punctures, although I happened to hit a few potholes and go over glass.

Pros & Cons

No drilling
Sliding
Automatic translation

5 / 5

For all-weather conditions

- Mark, 19 September, 2022

For rainy conditions with dirty roads THE designated tire for on the road bike, you can also take gravel path without problems

Pros & Cons

price level
puncture resistance
in terms of assembly challenge
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The best .

- Wim, 15 September, 2022

Had 1 flat this year,price quality the best tires.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good affordable tire

- Lucas, 7 September, 2022

Great tires for general use. You get a lot of grip, just the tires have a little more resistance.

Pros & Cons

Affordable
Easy assembly
Not the lightest
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good

- Peter, 6 September, 2022

A stiff band.

Pros & Cons

Good quality
Long life time
Perfect tire
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good experience

- Walter, 5 September, 2022

Original product , good price and shipping on time

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Smooth fine tire with a little tread

- Marijn, 29 August, 2022

Unlike another tire I bought, this one did fit my (apparently) narrow rim. The previous one did not fit the valve. Easy to fit

Pros & Cons

Easy to get on the rim
Fits narrow rim where others do not
One-piece tire, no seams to open up
Small profile
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Elegant

- Jose Antonio, 26 August, 2022

Good impression, too early to assess performance

Pros & Cons

Easy installation
Fast delivery
Good looks
Quality feel
Automatic translation

5 / 5

good relationship

- rob, 26 August, 2022

They are not too expensive, good quality and are easy to mount. For me no other tire than Vittoria

Pros & Cons

easy to put on the rim
good price-quality
good puncture resistance
last quite long
run smoothly
none found
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Ideal for touring use

- NESTOR, 20 August, 2022

I have been using them for several years and I am very happy.

Pros & Cons

Durability
Resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good clear service

- Danny, 18 August, 2022

Clearly marked products with sales. Good quality

Pros & Cons

Price / quality
Smooth tire to put on
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good tire for acceptable price

- Geert, 16 August, 2022

Were factory fitted on my Bianchi. Always rode Schwalbe. But great experiences with Vittoria. Considering price/quality now 'om'.

Pros & Cons

Durability
Price-quality ratio
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good

- Joachim, 16 August, 2022

Very good tire that grips well in dry conditions. A little hard to put on but ok

Pros & Cons

Superb tire and good grip in dry conditions.
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good anti-puncture tires

- Jan, 14 August, 2022

I have enjoyed riding the Rubino Pro G2 tires for many years. They may be low rolling resistance tires but they ride fine. And if you replace them in a timely manner you have very few flat problems

Pros & Cons

Anti-leak
Price/quality
High rolling resistance
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine band

- Thijs, 13 August, 2022

As expected

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very good road bike tire

- Wolfgang, 12 August, 2022

Very safe driving and perfect rolling resistance.

Pros & Cons

Good and safe cornering behavior
Puncture proof
Super running performance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

fine

- Xavier, 8 August, 2022

materials and delivery at mantle usually fine.

Pros & Cons

everything went quickly and smoothly
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top band

- Dirk, 3 August, 2022

Top product

Pros & Cons

Goede wegligging
Heel goede band

5 / 5

Excellent value for money

- NESTOR, 1 August, 2022

An ideal tire for cycling enthusiasts, durable and very few punctures, they have been my ideal tires for a few seasons now.

Pros & Cons

Price
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good quality price ratio

- Wim, 24 July, 2022

This is a fine tire certainly fulfills its road location

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Raffaello, 21 July, 2022

I have been using them for a couple of years . I am very satisfied with them.

Pros & Cons

Comfort
High mileage
Puncture resistant
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent

- Roger, 11 July, 2022

Have had these tires before Very good

Pros & Cons

Delivery to the door
Fast delivery
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top tire at a competitive price

- Marco, 11 July, 2022

The tire with sleek looks little rolling resistance and putting the tire on was easy

Pros & Cons

Easy lay up
Looks
Price
Rolling resistance
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good all around

- José Manuel, 28 June, 2022

For me it is the best, it is very well compensated, also good price. The tlr version is more comfortable, it is quite noticeable.

Pros & Cons

Durability
Grip on all terrains and good rolling properties
Puncture resistance
More choice of colors
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good prompt service, as you would expect from Mantel.

- Wim, 22 June, 2022

No experience on the longer distance yet, this will be fine next weekend as I will be participating in the Homeride

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Nice tight band that fits my pull well.
Slightly more comfortable as the 23 mm
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

very nice tires for a nice price.

- Jeroen, 22 June, 2022

I have had the tires on my bike for two weeks now. They are easy to install and feel premium. While cycling I notice that I have a lot of grip and can take turns with great confidence. Visually they also look nice with the red rims.

Pros & Cons

easy to install
sturdy and good grip
visually beautiful tires
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top band

- Bart, 21 June, 2022

Reliable tire with good value for money

Pros & Cons

Easy to lay down
Good price
Reliable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top store that has everything

- Dick, 18 June, 2022

Goes beautifully with my red Pinarello. Fast delivery and good service.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful styling
Little leakage
Pleasant ride
Automatic translation

5 / 5

excelent produit et entierement satisfait du site Mantel et pour la rapidité d'expédition

- Yann, 17 June, 2022

1ere commande chez Mantel , entièrement satisfais , je recommande

Pros & Cons

envoie rapide par UPS
Prix
le choix limité
RAS

5 / 5

Excellent value for money

- Laurent, 16 June, 2022

Not yet mounted, I'm finishing the 23s which already have 6000kms. I took the 25 for comfort

Pros & Cons

Durability
Nothing
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great tire, goes smoothly around the rim ( better than the more expensive continental)

- Marinus, 12 June, 2022

Cycled 400 kilometers in all weather conditions, excellent tire,

Pros & Cons

Gapes smoothly around the rim
Price
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good band.

- Edward, 3 June, 2022

Just owned a road bike, can't say much about it yet. tire full does for me.

Automatic translation

5 / 5

If you have few punctures it is always a good tire

- Rien, 31 May, 2022

Is already my second set fine tire only fast cuts by glass etc.

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit
Few punctures
Good tires
Price nice offer
Resistant to cuts
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent tire at favorable price

- Gerard, 29 May, 2022

Bought again, best value for money I know. With conti's I had 2x torn sidewalls while the tire was barely worn. That has never happened to me with the Vittorias.

Pros & Cons

Easy to apply
Rarely leaks
Rolls fine
Very affordable
Wears evenly
23mm version not in color
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Quality-price

- Philippe, 26 May, 2022

Already my third set and still satisfied

Pros & Cons

Easy to fit
Good grip on wet surfaces
The price
Wear and tear
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good all-rounder and excellent value for money.

- Raoul, 19 May, 2022

I have it on my road bike and they perform well and last a long time. I also bought it for a friend and she is incredibly satisfied with it.

Pros & Cons

easy to carry (folding tire)
good quality (rolling resistance, grip, speed)
Performs in different weather conditions
limited sizes and colors available
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great ALLROUNDER

- Heinz-Willi, 15 May, 2022

Drive the 28er on DT Swiss Carbon wheels. Can mount the even without tire levers. You have to bring the only in the middle of the rim in the recess, so when mounting, with 5 bar is the perfect comfort with great grip. Become in serpentines more and more generated by the Rubino Pro Even at the Kitzbühler RM in the rain with 4.5 bar driven and thereby on wet descent always everything best

Pros & Cons

Durable
Easy to mount
Great grip, super in fast descents
Automatic translation

3 / 5

Fine tire that rides well but cracks far too quickly

- Rogier, 13 May, 2022

After over 1 year no punctures at all. Tires not worn out yet but big longitudinal cracks in both tires. So end of Vittoria and new Vredesteins on them.

Pros & Cons

Leakproof
Dries out very quickly
Getting tire on rim is a struggle
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Excellent light and durable all rounder.

- Johannes, 4 May, 2022

My 3rd set of rubino pro, now g2. They are on my winter and light climbing wheels. I do a whole season with them. That's about 6000 km, I change front and rear at 3500.

Pros & Cons

Leakproof
Light (28 mm exactly 270 grams)
Long lasting
Rolls well
Solid, including the cheeks
Ages quickly
Sensitive to cracks in transition compound
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Vind dit een uitstekend product!

- Illian, 21 April, 2022

Geen probleem bij het Plaatsen van de buitenband. Heeft een uitstekende kwaliteit, waardoor lekke banden nauwelijks gebeuren.

Pros & Cons

Bolt goe
Goedkoop t.o.v andere banden
uitstekende kwaliteit

4 / 5

Good service

- Kees, 10 April, 2022

Nothing to complain about on Mantel again. Good service as usual. PostNL took the shipment directly to a supermarket instead of offering it at home.

Pros & Cons

fast delivery
good tires, been using them for years
PostNL was too lazy to deliver
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Best ever

- R., 9 April, 2022

Nice color scheme

Pros & Cons

Very good
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent outer tire for the amateur.

- Danny, 8 April, 2022

Only punctured once with my previous Vittorio Rubino Pro, so I am very satisfied with it!

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Topper, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

- Chris, 14 March, 2022

The tires bulge well. The 28mm gives plenty of grip and feels very comfortable while riding.

Pros & Cons

comfort
good grip when cornering
puncture-resistant
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent cover quality-price ratio

- Iván, 26 February, 2022

A tire that gives a lot of confidence during rides. Good grip in all weather conditions.

Pros & Cons

All weather
Grip
Three components
Could be more rolling
May appear to be a little less than 28
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Easy-to-install tires on carbon wheels

- Dionet, 18 February, 2022

Vittoria's reputation is unquestionable: easy to install, we'll see at the end of the year.

Automatic translation

2 / 5

Looks sleek, quality not up to expectations

- Rimko, 17 February, 2022

Had a leak after 400km. Hole in the bub which makes sense. After 600km polished the bike thoroughly. While cycling discovered many more spontaneous holes.... this after 600km of cycling. Bit fast. Going to try continental now.

Pros & Cons

Fast delivery
Nice appearance
Hairline cracks and gaps in band after short duration
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Everything you need at a good price

- Jesse, 15 February, 2022

I have been cycling with different outdoor tires for years and I am always super satisfied with this model. Lots of grip and durability for a great price.

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Durable
Easy to assemble (not too tight)
Lots of grip
Price/quality ratio
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good tire for the price, highly recommended!

- Tim, 12 February, 2022

Good tire for its price. Received day after order and mounted immediately. Went very smoothly. Top purchase

Pros & Cons

Good grip
Nice
Price-quality is super
Stays dirt on the side for a long time
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super 23mm tires

- Jean pierre, 2 February, 2022

Using this brand for the first time. Find it good tires for 23mm,didn't think so. Good handling.

Pros & Cons

Good to put on without spooning
Leak-proof
Reliable on the road
No downsides
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Blessed band

- Johnny, 29 January, 2022

Smooth delivery, correct price

Pros & Cons

Durability
Easy to install
Leak-proof
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Unbeatable quality/price

- Albert, 20 January, 2022

Excellent tire, more than 10000km not yet at the end. Mounted on a front wheel, it never surprised me, good grip, no punctures. Very durable, yet I brake more from the front with disc brakes. Quality/price ratio 5

Pros & Cons

Durability
Resistance
Roadholding
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fine tire at a good price.

- Robert, 20 January, 2022

My first Rubino Pro experience. Not driven much yet, but the impression is good. Great tire for the winter period.

Pros & Cons

Assembly
Leak resistance
Price
Not yet discovered
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Highly reliable and leak-proof

- Christian, 15 January, 2022

Haven't done many miles on these new tires yet.

Pros & Cons

Much more robust than
the basic Vottoria product
A little stiff on assembly
Automatic translation

3 / 5

More of it expected.

- Andres, 9 December, 2021

Are good tires but durability and puncture resistance could be better.

Pros & Cons

sustainability
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine tires, easy to install.

- Martin, 2 November, 2021

The tires went on relatively smoothly. A comforting thought that you don't have to mess around if you get a flat. Or even more annoying: when your group has to help you because you can't get it on. Tires installed on FFWD RAW wheels. Previous experience (with Schwalbe, among others) was misery.

Pros & Cons

Easy to install
Pleasant idea of no mess along the way
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Topper at a neat price !

- Axel, 27 October, 2021

fine tire at a neat price ... already had a lot of fun with the previous version, now with improvements this should be an even better product.

Pros & Cons

good grip
looks good
no punctures yet
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top service and tire meets expectations

- K., 17 October, 2021

Received very good service in the store

Pros & Cons

Beautiful tires
Easy to put on the rim
Automatic translation

2 / 5

Mis-selling or bad choice ?

- A., 16 October, 2021

Bought based on description and reviews. Looks like mis-buy.

Pros & Cons

Many good reviews
Weight
Leak (punctures) at first 20 km !!!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Antiilek inner ribbon no longer needed.

- Cor, 15 October, 2021

So I am going to try it. After the narrow hard Vredestein 18-19 mm.era I once switched to ge green Vittorio.A wonderful tire.Only the wear was too high for me.The black riding surface was as good as gone after a month. What a difference with the Conti s now. Dare now to purchase this Vittoria.Thanks for the reviews.

Pros & Cons

Good review
No
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Excellent straps!!!

- Ad, 11 October, 2021

Fine bands...!

Pros & Cons

Anti-leak
Assembly
Wear resistance
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Great tire, good comfort, pleasant and safe cycling!

- Frans, 22 September, 2021

My first set of rubino tires, delivered with my new road bike,have done over 7500kms. Changed the rear tire now after (the first time) puncturing. I really liked them, hence the choice for a second set 700x30.

Automatic translation

4 / 5

Super

- Bert, 16 September, 2021

Well done all

Pros & Cons

Ordered before 22.00 other day in house perfect
Automatic translation

5 / 5

THE tire is well worth its price Quality has its price

- H.A, 9 September, 2021

I have been cycling for more than 60 years and for more than 20 years I have been using Vittoria Rubino tires, which have been subject to regular punctures, but since 2 years I have been using the new vittoria saphira rubino tires. Since then I have had no more punctures or stone cracks in the tread. I ride about 10 to 12,000 km a year with these tires, what an improvement and what a pleasure to ride without punctures.

Pros & Cons

Cycled leak free
Easy to take off
Highly recommended
No stone cracks
Retains profile long enough
-no
-none
no
none
Automatic translation