Wij gebruiken cookies om het winkelen nog makkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Met deze cookies kunnen wij en derde partijen informatie over jou verzamelen en jouw internetgedrag binnen (en mogelijk ook buiten) onze website volgen. Aan de hand van deze informatie passen wij en derde partijen advertenties aan jouw interesses en profiel aan. Door verder gebruik te maken van onze website gaan we ervan uit dat je dat goed vindt. Meer informatie
Menu
Terug

4iiii Precision 105 5800 reviews

9.3 / 10 Gemiddelde uit 76 reviews | Schrijf een review

9.3 / 10

76 reviews
5
(64)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Pluspunten

  • Prijs (2)
  • Snel te bevestigen. (1)
  • Goed contact via Ant+ (1)
  • Ziet er goed uit (1)

Minpunten

  • Als cadanssensor niet op Mio (1)
  • Nog niet gevonden (1)
  • is 105 crank (4iii ultegra is direct veel duurder) (1)
  • Batterij kapje (1)

10 / 10

Jacek 19 augustus, 2019

einfach zu montieren, kalibrieren und günstig

9 / 10

Wojciech 19 augustus, 2019

Everything is working fine.

9 / 10

Marco 19 augustus, 2019

Perfetto, come da descrizione

Tempi spedizione ottimi, prodotto conforme e impacchettato bene. Consigliato.

Pluspunten
  • Spedizione celere
  • Prezzo ottimo

9 / 10

Christian 13 augustus, 2019

Funktioniert einwandfrei

Seit 2 Wochen in den spanischen Küstenbergen im Test und funktioniert bisher einwandfrei. Ich kann es daher empfehlen. Einzig die App ist nur auf Englisch.

Pluspunten
  • Einfache Montage
  • Sehr schnelle Bluetooth Verbindung
Minpunten
  • App nur auf Englisch

9 / 10

Thomas 10 augustus, 2019

Super Einstieg in die Leistungsmessung

Pluspunten
  • einfache Montage
  • Kopplung mit Garmin Edge einfach

10 / 10

Philip Mats 9 augustus, 2019

Großartig und erschwinglich

10 / 10

Stefan 8 augustus, 2019

Preis-Leistung Top!

Guter Einstieg ins Powermeter Training. Pairing mit Garmin 520 funktionierte ohne Probleme. Unschlagbarer Mantel.com Preis. Dank Bluetooth und Ant+ steht der Zwift (Sufferfest, Rouvy...) Saison auch nichts im Weg.

Pluspunten
  • Powermeter
  • Preis
  • BT/Ant+
Minpunten
  • Ungenauigkeit durch Linksseitige Messung

10 / 10

Daniel 6 augustus, 2019

Excelente calidad-precio

Por lo que vale, no necesito mas para mi bici. Buena duracion de la bateria y facilmente cambiable.

Pluspunten
  • Precio

10 / 10

Erik 6 augustus, 2019

Top ... schneller Lieferung

Pluspunten
  • Gerne wieder

10 / 10

Dan 26 juli, 2019

Bring your cycling to the next level

Easy to install and calibrate, accurate (compared to kickr snap), good value for the money. Do not forget to order a crank tool for the installation

10 / 10

Tony 24 juli, 2019

Affordable way to take your training to a new level!

Very affordable power meter. The absolute best upgrade I've made. Now I can run intervals with precise control over my effort. I can also control how much energy I consume so that I don't hit the wall too early for longer trips.

Pluspunten
  • Affordable
  • Direct feedback of effort
  • Easy to mount
  • Lightweight
Minpunten
  • None

10 / 10

J.h. 19 juli, 2019

Doet het zoals het hoort !!

Pluspunten
  • Snel te bevestigen.
  • Goed contact via Ant+

10 / 10

Arkadiusz 13 juli, 2019

Top Produkt!!!

Preis Leistung Sieger!!!

Pluspunten
  • Unkompliezierte Konfiguration
  • Montage
  • Qualität
  • Preis

9 / 10

Stuart 9 juli, 2019

Good value precise power meter

Excellent good value power meter. Good accuracy. Fitting instructions and Android app could be better.

Pluspunten
  • Price
  • Accuracy
  • Can move between bikes
  • iOS App Quality
Minpunten
  • Android App Quality
  • Fitting Instructions

10 / 10

James 6 juli, 2019

Great training accessory.

Great for training, and pacing yourself on longer rides and hills.

9 / 10

Kate 6 juli, 2019

The power meter is accurate and easy to set up.

The power meter works well with the wahoo element bolt. But the app it comes with is awful, you cannot really use it. So unless you have a compatible computer you can use don’t buy this power meter. It is accurate within a torque setting of 10, compared to 2 different quark power meters. Very good price for what it is compared to other options on the marketand so light!!

Pluspunten
  • Light
  • Easy to set up
  • Accurate
Minpunten
  • Partner app is awful
  • Hard to set up with apps/computers as one sided

9 / 10

Stefan 30 juni, 2019

Erfüllt die Anforderungen

Der Leistungsmesser erfüllt alle Anforderungen die an ihn gestellt wurden. Einfache und schnelle Montage.

Pluspunten
  • Montage
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Verbindung

10 / 10

Pearse 21 juni, 2019

Fantastic purchase

Great service from mantel and the product is super now i can train properly and accurate

Pluspunten
  • Reliable
  • Great service
  • Excellent product
Minpunten
  • None

10 / 10

Ritske 6 juni, 2019

Einfache und schnelle Montage

10 / 10

Franz 5 juni, 2019

ich habe eine sehr gute WAhl getroffen

10 / 10

Franz 5 juni, 2019

ich habe eine sehr gute WAhl getroffen

10 / 10

Robert 4 juni, 2019

Excellent product at a rock bottom price

Top quality, easy to install power meter! You won't go wrong with 4iiii. Very quick dispatch and delivery as well as being the lowest price online!

Pluspunten
  • Easy installation
  • Quick installation
  • Accurate
  • Sensitive
Minpunten
  • Not two sided

9 / 10

Maciej 3 juni, 2019

Nice&precise easy to use, good value.

After 2 weeks - easy to use paired in few seconds with garmin &/or polar v800 ant+ and BT in paralel. Good Basic left leg power measure, good value for money. Stable and ( I hope precise :) power reading, however when hi-cad excercises over cadence 160 sometimes shows 0 for one second when cadence is more than 150-160 but it is not big issue. I would buy again.

Pluspunten
  • Price
  • Accuracy
  • Easy install
Minpunten
  • Sometimes loose cadence over 160 rpm

10 / 10

Markus 23 mei, 2019

Sehr zufrieden

Bestell-und Lieferabwicklung sehr gut. Die Ware hat genau meine Erwartung erfüllt. Der Shop an sich ebenfalls echt top. Bis zum nächsten Mal

Pluspunten
  • Preis
  • Lieferzeit
  • Kommunikation
Minpunten
  • Keine!!!

9 / 10

Javier 21 mei, 2019

Perfecto

Todo ok segun lo esperado.

9 / 10

Vesa 20 mei, 2019

Great value power meter

This is a great value power meter. So far (~500 km of riding) the measurement has been reliable - especially compared to my previous power meter, Stages 2nd gen. That being said, the measurement seems to fluctuate more than with Stages.

Pluspunten
  • Price
  • Reliable
Minpunten
  • Fluctuating power measurements

10 / 10

Fredrik 20 mei, 2019

Worked without problems.

Pluspunten
  • Easy installation
  • Easy setup

9 / 10

Karl 18 mei, 2019

Great value and dependable power meter

Connects seamlessly to my edge 820 and fenix 5 plus. Had no issues so far on my daily commute. Great service with quick delivery and constant updates on delivery times. Add to that the best price available online so win win.

Pluspunten
  • Value
  • Ease of fit/set up
  • Dependable without dropout
  • Unrestricted pedal/ Wheel choice, ie powertap
  • Unobtrusive.
Minpunten
  • Limited choices, 105 with my alfine c/set
  • Left side only, if that matters

10 / 10

Peter 17 mei, 2019

Mycket nöjd

Pluspunten
  • Enkelt att montera
  • Garmin edge 520 hittar den utan problem
  • Lätt att kalibrera då garmin ber dig vid start

10 / 10

Jakob-Emil 15 mei, 2019

Godt produkt

Godt og pålideligt produkt, som leverer de nødvendige og præcise watt-tal. God kommunikation med Mantel, samt hurtig levering. Skarp pris!

Pluspunten
  • Pålidelig
  • God pris
  • Korrekte watt-værdier
  • Nem at montere

9 / 10

Manon 8 april, 2019

Ben tevreden

Voor iemand die voor een redelijke prijs een goede indicatie van wattage wil hebben is hij ideaal. Na het kijken van een youtube filmpje is de montage ook probleemloos en snel verlopen, ondanks dat dit voor mij de eerste keer een pedaal wisselen was. Hij zal vast niet zo exact zijn als dual sided meter, maar voor een enthousiaste recreant is dit ruim voldoende. Koppelen met zowel de fietscomputer als mijn horloge ging zowaar in 1x goed, en heeft nu na een aantal keren gebruik nog geen problemen met verbinding gehad.

Pluspunten
  • Prijs
  • Makkelijk installeren
  • Functioneert goed
Minpunten
  • Nog niet gevonden

10 / 10

Frederik 28 maart, 2019

Super Kvalitet

Har kørt med den et par gange og den virker upåklageligt og er meget præcis.

Pluspunten
  • Billig
  • Præcision
  • Nem at montere

9 / 10

Pedro 25 maart, 2019

Perfecto

El envío fue rápido y todo llegó bien. El potenciometro de instala fácil y funciona a la perfección

Pluspunten
  • Muy útil para entrenar
Minpunten
  • Precio

9 / 10

Mark 25 maart, 2019

Excellent, good value power meter.

Very Fast delivery.

9 / 10

Joseph 21 maart, 2019

Zuverlässige Leistungsmessung zum unschlagbaren Preis !

Zum Produkt selber kann ich bisher nur positives berichten, bin allerdings erst damit ein paar mal gefahren, die Messwerte sind gefühlt korrekt. Keine Verbindungsprobleme oder Aussetzer in Verbindung mit meinem Garmin Edge 1000. Hatte vorher P1 Pedale (L+R) verwendet, wollte aber auf mein Crossrad meine MTB Schuhe verwenden, deswegen entschloß ich mich einen Kurbelleistungsmesser zu kaufen. Da ich kaum unterschiede in der Leistung zwischen linkes und rechtes Bein habe, reicht für mich eine einseitige Messung (wird rechnerisch gedoppelt). Ich entschied mich für den 4iiii (blöder Name), erstens weil es sehr genau misst, laut Foren zuverlässig ist, und zu dem Preis (295€) unschlagbar günstig ist. Ach ja, und optisch passt es ganz gut zu meinem Ultegra R8000 (Ultegra 4iiii viel teuerer, Gewichtunterschied unter 5 gram, lohnt also kaum). Die Installation war auch super einfach mit der App. Fazit: wer also in die Welt der Leistungsmessung einsteigen will und besitzt bereits ein Rad mit Ultegra Hollotec II, dem kann ich den 4iiii 105 5800 bei dem Preis nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Pluspunten
  • Gute Genauigkeit
  • Ant+ und BT
  • einfache Installation
  • super Preis
  • Pedalunabhängig
Minpunten
  • keine bisher feststellen können

10 / 10

Carlos 4 maart, 2019

Envío rápido y bien embalado

Descripción precisa del artículo

Pluspunten
  • Ligereza
  • Fácil de instalar

9 / 10

José Luis 27 februari, 2019

Muy bueno

10 / 10

Rubén 27 februari, 2019

Funciona perfectamente,no es compatible con el Polar M460,con Garmin va perfecto

10 / 10

Liz 27 februari, 2019

Does exactly what its meant to do

Very easy to fit the crank with the meter which is small, light and discrete. The instant feedback (of power) visible on my recording device is both fascinating and dismaying!

Pluspunten
  • very straightforward to fit and use
  • good value compared to other types
Minpunten
  • it is fixed to the crank
  • left leg power only

10 / 10

Thomas 21 februari, 2019

Bra och prisvärd produkt!

Om du vill ha en watt mätare som är exakt och prisvärd är detta ett mkt bra alt. Snabb och bra leverans ifrån Mantel.

Pluspunten
  • Prisvärd
  • Noggrann
  • Lätt att installera

10 / 10

Paul 12 februari, 2019

Excellent

Great price for a good product. Very happy to be training using power data and at a reasonable price. Linked the 4iiii in with my Elemnt Bolt and they work great together. All very easy to set up. Mantel price good and delivery was swift. Happy.

Pluspunten
  • Good price
  • Good service
  • Works well
  • Accurate data
  • Easy to set up
Minpunten
  • None so far

10 / 10

Kent 1 februari, 2019

Perfekt

Alt forløb som det skulle, god information om ordrer status

10 / 10

Hunter 30 januari, 2019

Incredible

Using it since 1 yr. IT JUST WORKS.

10 / 10

Marcus 29 januari, 2019

Super simple and functional powermeter

Super easy installation, just change the crank, spin it for a couple of times and you are good to go. This far it has worked flawless and seems very reliable and easy to use.

Pluspunten
  • Simple installation
  • Simple setup
  • Good value for money
Minpunten
  • One sided power

10 / 10

ASIER 19 januari, 2019

Muy buen producto

El envío fue rápido, llegó perfectamente y el producto es una pasada... super útil!!

10 / 10

Nick 17 januari, 2019

Great value power meter

Pluspunten
  • Value
  • Ease of use
  • Setup

10 / 10

Martin 10 januari, 2019

Excellent simply training tool

The power meter crank is very easy to swap between bikes and easy to set up.

Pluspunten
  • Simple
  • Good price

10 / 10

Alfredo 2 januari, 2019

Excelente

Producto perfecto, fácil instalación y con las características esperadas y a un precio excepcional!

9 / 10

Jonas 1 januari, 2019

En av de allra bästa wattmätarna i sin prisklass!

Hög prestanda till ett mycket lågt pris. Något för alla tävlingscyklister och motionärer som vill hålla koll på sin kondition på ett precist och enkelt sätt. Använd gärna tillsammans med Stagesdash!

Pluspunten
  • Precision
  • Prestsnda
  • Kvalite
Minpunten
  • Inte hundraprocentigt vattentät

10 / 10

ogi 25 december, 2018

affordable

After 200km, it works well. The numbers are bit bigger than strava estimates, but maybe there is a reason why.

Pluspunten
  • very easy install

10 / 10

JAIME 17 december, 2018

Muy bueno

El producto muy bueno contento con la compra

Pluspunten
  • Mide bien la potencia
  • Sincroniza bien

9 / 10

Daniel 13 december, 2018

Works well

Easy to fit and calibrate. Seems to be accurate

10 / 10

John 11 december, 2018

Excellent power meter at a great price

Delivered quickly with good parcel tracking. Once received It took 5 minutes to fit and then paired with an ELEMNT Bolt and calibrated immediately. In 10 minutes from opening the box I was riding with power over Ant+ indicated. On Zwift it also gives cadence and Watts readings over Bluetooth simultaneously. This is a brilliant power meter at a great price. I am very pleased indeed and would recommend both the 4iiii power meter and Mantel to everybody.

Pluspunten
  • Easy to fit and pair
  • Solid performance
  • Great instructions
Minpunten
  • None

9 / 10

Rainier 5 december, 2018

Perfecte start

Een perfecte instap model om te trainen met vermogen. Wel uitkijken dat je het batterij kapje er niet af tikt.

Pluspunten
  • Prijs
  • Installatie
Minpunten
  • Batterij kapje

10 / 10

Daniel 4 december, 2018

Excellent product

Direct replacement for old crank arm and easy to set up. Training is much precise with power. Top product.

Pluspunten
  • Easy to fit
  • Set up
  • Accurate

10 / 10

Marek 19 november, 2018

Just Great

Pluspunten
  • price
  • BT/ANT+
  • No signal drop
  • small

9 / 10

Marc 17 november, 2018

Alles top

Funktioniert einwandfrei, einfache Installation

Pluspunten
  • Installation
  • Fast kein Mehrgewicht
Minpunten
  • Nur linksseitige Messung

10 / 10

Mario 14 november, 2018

Absolut klasse!

Pluspunten
  • Handhabung
  • Montage
  • Funktion

9 / 10

Sam 19 oktober, 2018

Excellent power meter for enthusiasts like me.

I have cycled with this power meter for only a few days, but already found it invaluable for training to improve my FTP.

Pluspunten
  • Price
  • Accuracy
  • Easy to fit

9 / 10

Pierre 11 oktober, 2018

L'installation est très rapide et le fonctionnement parfait avec les GPS Garmin.

Pluspunten
  • Simplicité d'installation
  • Simplicité de fonctionnement
  • Prix relativement abordable

10 / 10

Francisco 28 september, 2018

muy preciso y estable

10 / 10

Viktor 6 september, 2018

Väldigt bra

9 / 10

Jacques 4 september, 2018

Goedkope instapper vermogensmeters

Eenvoudig te installeren meter, licht van gewicht. Werkt met app op iphone, gaat prima samen met garmin fenix 5 horloge en garmin connect. Prima product voor relatief lage prijs.

Pluspunten
  • Niet duur
  • Eenvoudig te installeren

9 / 10

Magnus 21 juli, 2018

Prisvärd enkel effektmätare

Enkel att installera, tar max 10 minuter. Snabbt att synkronisera med, i mitt fall Garmin 520+. Har kört några pass med den och den har funkat perfekt, inga knepiga värden.

Pluspunten
  • Enkel installation
  • Lätt att flytta mellan cyklar
  • Prisvärd
Minpunten
  • Enkelsidig