Reviews over the
Selle Royal Lookin Relaxed

Selle Royal Lookin Relaxed
4.8 / 5
Average from 26 reviews
5
21 reviews
4
4 reviews
3
0 reviews
2
0 reviews
1
0 reviews

5 / 5

a good saddle

- Carina, 28 May, 2024

the saddle has a good seat and less saddle sore

Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good product

- Y., 27 May, 2024

The saddle is very comfortable. Feels soft.

Pros & Cons

soft
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very satisfied

- Delphine, 5 May, 2024

Very satisfied

Automatic translation

5 / 5

heel tevreden ook heel snel geleverd

- Freddy, 5 May, 2024

het zadel is voor mijn invalide man die met een driewieler fietst,hij is heel tevreden het zadel zit perfect voor hem

5 / 5

Top company

- Paul, 10 March, 2024

Very good experience

Pros & Cons

Always have a favourable price
Fast delivery
Good service over the phone
I have been buying everything for various bikes there for years top
Large range for road bikes too
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top purchase

- Luc, 30 October, 2023

as a replacement for my previous broken saddle

Pros & Cons

beautiful well-fitting saddle
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Very comfortable saddle with excellent damping of uneven road surfaces.

- Joris, 26 October, 2023

Nicely finished saddle which is very easy to assemble.

Pros & Cons

Excellent shock absorption
Good size
Very comfortable
Waterproof finish
Not the cheapest choice
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Super fine saddle, you can easily cycle 90 km on that in a day.And I know that from experience

- Henk, 25 August, 2023

Fine in use.

Pros & Cons

But stable
Heat repellent so doesn't get hot in the sun
Lovely supple saddle
No
None
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Sits really great, does get hot in the sun what they claimed was not.

- Paul, 28 July, 2022

Yes have cycled about 400 kilometers now and is really great, always have pain in my seat after a few minutes but after an hour or so it's going well for me

Pros & Cons

Is really comfortable
Nice and soft
Gets hot in the sun
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Great it's my second saddle already.

- Carolien, 8 July, 2022

A super saddle meets all my expectations

Pros & Cons

And does not get stone-cold
Saddle stays reasonably cool
Sits wonderfully
Automatic translation

5 / 5

excellent

- Frank, 13 June, 2022

it is a beautiful and very comfortable saddle

Pros & Cons

comfortable ride
easy to assemble
soft
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Top pruduct

- Sieger, 4 June, 2022

The quality and comfort is beyond expectations.

Pros & Cons

Beautiful design!
Quickly assembled!
Sits very comfortably!
Automatic translation

5 / 5

can cycle again haha

- Dominique, 12 May, 2022

comfortable saddle

Pros & Cons

fits comfortably
lifespan
quality
not at the moment
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Fits upright balance bike and forward leaning handlebars

- Venna, 12 February, 2022

On the balance bike was a terrible saddle, point at female sensitivity up which irritated easily, and bumps at buttocks. Should be pressure point buttock and so on less but for me terrible. This saddle is nice and flat, good pressure point distribution across entire seat front and back. Not too heavy and pleasant gel, softness

Pros & Cons

Flat seat
Looks qualitative
Soft
Try-out guarantee
Wide
Pricey but worth it afterwards
Automatic translation

5 / 5

perfection at its best

- Patrick, 24 December, 2021

super saddle as you would expect from Selle Royal.nice look and great comfort.

Pros & Cons

beautifully finished
price/quality top
seating comfort perfect
Automatic translation

4 / 5

Good saddle that fits well

- Willem, 8 December, 2021

When I installed it, it didn't sit at all. But after fifteen minutes of fiddling with it, it now sits perfectly

Pros & Cons

Firm yet soft.
Good support.
Sits perfectly.
Difficult to adjust to correct position
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Fine saddle, can recommend this one

- Rene, 6 December, 2021

Fine saddle, had to get used to the fact that this saddle is wider than my previous model.

Pros & Cons

Comfort
Good support
Slightly wider than average
Not the cheapest
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Price-quality ratio is top.

- Patricia, 26 October, 2021

Saddle is wonderfully comfortable and supports where needed.

Pros & Cons

Ergonomic seat
Firm and comfortable
Automatic translation

5 / 5

I recommend it to everyone.

- Hennie, 30 September, 2021

It is a fine saddle and my back no longer bothers me.

Pros & Cons

It is a great saddle
Automatic translation

5 / 5

The saddle I was looking for

- An, 5 September, 2021

Product is correctly described Is a very comfortable and shock absorbing saddle Am very happy with it

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Easy to assemble
Quality
Automatic translation

5 / 5

excellent product and fast delivery!

- Martha, 19 July, 2021

Matches expectations

Pros & Cons

inexpensive
reduces saddle pain
sits comfortably
Automatic translation

4 / 5

i live on my bike!!!

- Eric, 3 July, 2021

Nothing to do with the old one! What comfort!

Pros & Cons

Comfort
Quality
Weight
Automatic translation

5 / 5

A good product

- Rob, 11 June, 2021

ordered next day. Great saddle sits well, and no saddle sores

Pros & Cons

easy to mount
excellent saddle
no saddle sores
no
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Good advice on a very nice saddle

- Silvia, 31 March, 2021

Fine saddle as advised

Pros & Cons

No saddle sores
Soft seat
Automatic translation

5 / 5

Perfect delivery, comfortable item

- Marc, 18 March, 2021

Easy to install and immediately tested

Pros & Cons

Comfortable
Automatic translation